Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wildlife Damage Control

Founded 2010 • With Angi since February 2012

4.5

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9422 E Plentywood Rd

Bentonville, AR 72712

Description

Cost is determined by the job. We specialize in humane solutions to nuisance, urban wildlife problems. Some of the wild animals that we control are raccoons, squirrels, skunks, opossums groundhogs, woodchucks, birds, bats, beavers, coyotes and flying squirrels and Ferrell Hogs. In addition to

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

09/25/2017


Hoyt L.

Don't bother calling this company. I called several times over the course of a week with not one response. Totally unacceptable!!

Description of Work
Squirrel issues in the attic

Category animal removal

1.0

05/26/2017


Lori A.

Never replied to my e-mail or got back to me in any way.

Description of Work
ground hog removal

Category animal removal

1.0

04/12/2017


Aimee H.

Never returned any of my calls

Description of Work
Bat removed from attic

Category animal removal

5.0

05/06/2015


Kitty C.

It was humane, quick, and he was extremely prompt. I was given the name of 2 different companies, and I never met the other person, but when I talked to him on phone, I thought I was buying a used car. When I asked him how much he charged, he said he would charge $100 to come out and $40 per hour. I have to have them come out for raccoons. The hole was very near the roof on the side of the house.

Description of Work
I used Wildlife Damage Control. As opposed to pest control which handles mice and smaller, if there is anything that is larger like rats and birds. I had birds that had made holes in the outside walls, and it gotten in between the inside and outside wall. After the birds had made an initial hole, the squirrel comes in and makes the hole bigger, and causes the wiring to short and causes house fires. We were able to get the birds out, and the guy put a oneway door on the holes that the birds had made on the siding of the house, and when the birds left, they couldn't get back it.

Category animal removal

5.0

03/26/2015


Deana M.

Category animal removal

5.0

05/20/2012


Terrance F.

excellent

Description of Work
The gentleman who provided my service was very friendly, knowledgeable and resolved the matter. I had birds in my non venting chimney. The built two nests and kept returning. The technician repaired the issue without having to drill in the walls.

Category animal removal

5.0

02/06/2012


John G.

A male and female squirrels were making a next in the soffit area on the front of my house. Dan Taylor was able to trap the famale. The next day the male abandoned the nest. Dan then came over and replaced the damaged soffit panel and header. He did a very good job weatherproffing the repair and then applied fresh paint. The repair looks great, like the damage never happened.

Description of Work
I recently had a problem with squirrels that had gotten into a soffit area on my house. I called Wildlife Damage Control company and Dan Taylor came right over. He was able to remove the squirrels and repaired the damage. I found Dan to be very knowledgeable and he did an excellent repair job. I very much recommend this company.

Category animal removal

    Other local Pros in your area

    Who's Next Pressure Washing

    Welcome to Who’s Next Pressure Washing services we specialize in exterior cleaning services and customer service nothing else matters than making sure we leave our clients satisfied at the end of every project.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Double Down llc

    Residential remodel construction company. We focus on the Northwest Arkansas market within a 40 mile radius. Fast and easy quote process. We take care of all demo and removal for no extra charge. Supervisors and Forman on every job site. We pride ourselves on quality over quantity. We do very unique tile accent walls with color changing flames. Excellent designs for kitchen and bathroom remodels. We do it all!  

    Angi Certified

    Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas

    With over 20 years of experience in providing top quality home restoration and repair services, and backed by satisfaction our competitors can't match, isn't it time to give us a call? Whether you have small or large projects for the interior or exterior, we offer the quality you expect and the customer care you desire to make your home repair and restoration project dreams a reality today. Skip the stress of unlicensed or inexperienced contractors with the trusted quality of Handyman Connection. We offer both residential and commercial handyman repairs, call us today - One call. One connection.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Wildlife, animal damage, pest & critter control, chimney cap and screen, roof screens & attic fan. We trap: squirrels, raccoons, skunks, armadillos, opposums, rats, mice, moles, voles, bats, birds, reptiles, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wildlife Damage Control

    How is Wildlife Damage Control overall rated?

    Wildlife Damage Control is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wildlife Damage Control open?

    Wildlife Damage Control is open:

    Sunday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Monday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    What payment options does Wildlife Damage Control provide

    Wildlife Damage Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Wildlife Damage Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Wildlife Damage Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Wildlife Damage Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Wildlife Damage Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wildlife Damage Control offer a senior discount?

    No, Wildlife Damage Control does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Wildlife Damage Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, Wildlife Damage Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Wildlife Damage Control?

    No, Wildlife Damage Control does not offer warranties.

    What services does Wildlife Damage Control offer?

    Wildlife Damage Control offers the following services: Wildlife, animal damage, pest & critter control, chimney cap and screen, roof screens & attic fan. We trap: squirrels, raccoons, skunks, armadillos, opposums, rats, mice, moles, voles, bats, birds, reptiles, etc.