Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Shewmaker Roofing LLC

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12670 Miller Church Rd

Bentonville, AR 72712

Description

Shewmaker Roofing is based in NW Arkansas. We specialize in insurance re-roofs and new construction roofs. We assist our clients through the entire insurance process. Shewmaker Roofing is a father and son duo, Brian Shewmaker - Owner / General contractor, Chase Shewmaker - Co-Owner / Project
Bohannan_Roof project
Bohannan_Roof

roofing

202072712

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/15/2021


Bryce L.

All of things went very well after a very tragic event happened it ended up nearly messing up every wall on the north end of the house and not only did this amazing company fix the roof in a very short time frame, they also gutted the whole house and reconstructed the whole thing. Time was very reasonable, work was very efficient!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement, wall repair, new siding, floor replacement, redesign ground floor

Category flooring contractor, gutter repair, roofing, siding, home remodeling

5.0

01/12/2021


Brian D.

The Shewmaker Construction company did an excellent job replacing our roof, they do quality work...would highly recommend these guys!

Description of Work
Roof Replacment

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

01/12/2021


Karson C.

They did an awesome job! Did the job extremely well and the workers were super nice. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

01/11/2021


Natalie T.

It was a positive experience. They were on time. They competed it thoroughly with an affordable price.

Description of Work
They fixed my roof for me.

Category roofing

5.0

01/08/2021


Henry A.

Everything went really well, very pleased. They were very efficient and very timely.

Description of Work
They replaced all the shingles on my roof and redid the gutters.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

01/06/2021


Donovan W.

Fantastic job prompt service quality work professiomal

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

01/03/2021


Greg B.

Friendly crew and great workmanship!

Description of Work
roof replacment

Category roofing

5.0

01/03/2021


Terry B.

Great service, quality work, honest company.

Description of Work
roof replacment

Category roofing

5.0

01/03/2021


Fred M.

All repair work was done as outlined in a very detail repair bid. In addition we want to commend the attention to "finish" detail and clean-up. McCullough Family

Description of Work
roof replacment

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Steves Custom Gutters & More

    We specialize in gutter services, installs, replacements, repairs, guards, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Weather Proofing Experts LLC

    We are an unrivaled roofing company that is well know for locating & repairing exterior leaks - Permanently! We provide NWAs only 10 year warranty that is transferable when the home is sold. No matter if you need a roof replacement or you have a leak that others have tried to repair we have you covered! Super Service Award winner. Additional email - info@weatherproofingexperts.com.  

    Angi Certified

    Four Son's Siding & Gutter

    We are a family owned and operated business with over 20 years of service in Northwest Arkansas & Southwest Missouri areas. We provide high quality siding & gutter installations as well as many additional services.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    367620922
    Trade License Locale
    Arkansas
    Trade License Authority
    Arkansas: Contractors
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Free roof inspections, free quotes, insurance claim assistance, roof repairs, roof replacements, new roofing, gutter replacement, siding repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Shewmaker Roofing LLC

    How is Shewmaker Roofing LLC overall rated?

    Shewmaker Roofing LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Shewmaker Roofing LLC open?

    Shewmaker Roofing LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Shewmaker Roofing LLC provide

    Shewmaker Roofing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Shewmaker Roofing LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Shewmaker Roofing LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Shewmaker Roofing LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Shewmaker Roofing LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Shewmaker Roofing LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Shewmaker Roofing LLC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Shewmaker Roofing LLC?

    Yes, Shewmaker Roofing LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Shewmaker Roofing LLC offer?

    Shewmaker Roofing LLC offers the following services: Free roof inspections, free quotes, insurance claim assistance, roof repairs, roof replacements, new roofing, gutter replacement, siding repair.