Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

NWA Marble & Kitchen Specialists

Founded 1972 • With Angi since September 2010

4.6

(7) Verified Reviews

Description

Established 1972. We are a manufacturer and installer. Payment is provided upon completion of the job....

Other local Pros in your area

Marcos carpentry and handyman services

I remove and install baseboard, crown molding, prehung doors interior and exterior, windows, bathroom remodel, kitchen remodel, closet and pantry shelves, book shelves, cabinets, vanities, light plumbing and electrical, flooring, painting, and more.  

Glenn's Tile Company

Glenn's Tile Company is a licensed locally owned business specialized in providing professional high quality tile services and flooring services across Springdale, AR and surrounding areas. We have been in the sector since 1997 with years of scalable experience. Our services include laminate flooring, vinyl flooring, house and home renovations. We are knowledgeable, hardworking, friendly, targeted at keeping promises and also building long lasting relationships with our customers as indicated in our business slogan "building relationships, one customer at a time". We are customer service oriented and offer free estimates. We are always on time to provide a good value for your money at affordable pricing. 100% financing options available. Contact Glenn's Tile Company in Springdale, AR today to discuss your tiling works with our professionals, to get a free estimate, to schedule an appointment with us and also to find out more about all of our available services.  

Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC

We specialize in bathroom remodeling, not kitchen remodeling! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC has been in business for 5 years in the state of Arkansas. We off free in-home estimates, and also offer several different discounts. Veterans 10%, Senior Citizen 10% Cash Paying 10% Bath Planet is also is partnered with four different financing companies which offer low interest rates and small payments.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/02/2015


Patty S.

Description of Work
Had a new cultured marble shower installed, new Corian kitchen and bathroom countertops.

Category countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

02/25/2014


Gail H.

.

Description of Work
installed new counter tops in kitchen and in 2 bathrooms. They removed and hauled away all old counter tops and cleaned the area very well.

Category countertops

5.0

12/02/2013


Gerard B.

They are one of the best to work with. Quick turn around, top quality install,Chuck has done two baths before, very good at what he does. Solves any problem with out getting excited, a true pro. Wish all contractors were as good.

Description of Work
Corian countertop

Category countertops

2.0

08/22/2012


Duane L.

After we visited the store and decided on quartz for our new countertop, a subcontractor came to our house to measure so that a new countertop could be ordered. A second subcontractor came to the house to build a wooden template for accurate cutting of new quartz countertop back at the shop. A third subcontractor came to the house, removed the old countertop, installed the new one, a new stainless steel undermounted sink and a new faucet. All plumbing was my responsibility. The good news: We like the new look and feel in the kitchen. Good quality countertop and sink. The bad news: After all efforts to measure accurately, the quartz was cut improperly. The result, an off center countertop. The installer agreed to take out the entire countertop, take it back to the shop, recut, come back and reinstall. The entire process would take two days, and we would be without a kitchen for a couple of days. My wife said, and quot;Let's just live with the installation mistake.and quot; An additional mistake involved the installation of a new faucet. When the installer drilled the hole for the hand sprayer, he didn't leave enough room between the cold water handle and the hand sprayer. We were in the house during the installation; I wish he would have asked us where we would like to locate the sprayer. This mistake could not be fixed. In lieu of doing a reinstall, the company agreed to cut and finish a left over piece of the quartz material for us to build and install a kitchen island. ,

Description of Work
measured existing countertop, built a wooden template to exactly match size and shape of the new quartz countertop and installed new countertop.

Category marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

06/22/2012


Sally C.

The store staff and installation techs were accommodating and professional. Measuring was exact and install when smoothly. We would use them again!

Description of Work
As part of a bathroom update, we used this company for the new countertop. The countertop was "cultured" granite, 79" long, with the molded sink bowls (2). The product was available in color choice(s) that worked for us. The staff measured the space ahead of time, gave estimates on various products available, and answered questions in all regards. The store had a variety of samples and products and set-ups to view. They did the installation in a timely manner when the contractor was ready for them.

Category countertops,marble & granite

5.0

04/20/2012


gretta V.

They were really good. It was priced well and the service was fantastic. I was very pleased with it.

Description of Work
NWA Marble & Kitchen Specialists put a marble backdrop for my bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/04/2010


Alan C.

Chuck from NWA Marble came out to give us an estimate within 48 hours of our call, and explained everything that would have to be done before he could start work. Their selection of colors and patterns was excellent, making the decision more difficult than we thought it would be. I did most of the preparatory work myself to keep costs down, such as ripping out the old shower and replacing the drywall, drain pipe, etc. This took longer than the 90 days the estimate was guaranteed for (for various reasons), but Chuck honored the estimate anyway. When the time came to start work, NWA Marble's crew was prompt and polite, and did an excellent job. They finished in less than two days, and their work looks great.

Description of Work
NWA Marble installed a cultured granite walk-in shower and vanity top in our master bath. I had to rip out the existing shower in our newly-purchased home because of a leaky shower pan, and I had them replace it with granite panels and a matching vanity/sink.

Category countertops,marble & granite

    Services Offered

    Countertops, marble, granite, remodeling - kitchen & bathroom.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not provide doors for showers, tile or plumbing (except will disconnect). Also do not handle laminate services such as Formica or Wilsonart laminate.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Ask for details