Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Multi-Klean Residential and Commercial Services

4.6

(79) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since May 2012

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
61361-2012
Trade License Locale
61361-2012
Trade License Authority
61361-2012
Trade License Expiration
12/30/2007
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

811 SW Krug Rd

Bentonville, AR 72712

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing limited services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Mattress steam cleaning. Outside windows cleaning.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are a trustful company with 20 years in cleaning experience with commercial and residential cleaning services....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(79) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

65

4

3

3

2

2

3

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (79)window cleaning (16)carpet cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews
5.0

09/10/2021

They were very thorough and efficient working quickly but paying attention to small details like picture frames on the walls and baseboards etc. Amazing job.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

Great! They have a system in place but are also willing to be flexible! Super kind ladies!

Description of Work
deep initial cleaning and recurring services.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Exceptional service! My house is spotless when they leave. I highly recommend this business!

Description of Work
inotial Deep house cleaning and recurring services.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

02/27/2021

The crew arrived on time, performed the services requested, and the job was done very well.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to provide a comment. It is important for us. Again. Thank you. Thank you for supporting local business 🙏
5.0

02/27/2021

I was so impressed that the manager came to my house before services, went through my house so she would know how long it would take, and explained what her people did so that my house would be deep cleaned. She also came the first day her people cleaned and made sure they did an amazing job. They come once a month now and I know that my house will be spotless when they finish. I would recommend them to anyone, not only for the excellent work they do, but for the reasonable fee they charge!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2021

Service Provider Response

🥰🤗
5.0

12/20/2020

Very professional and competent. Worked quickly and efficiently. Happy they came and will have them clean my house again.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2020

5.0

12/13/2020

Arrived on time scheduled and did a thorough cleaning of the house. My kitchen sink hasn't looked this good since we put it in. Working full time and two teenage boys, I didn't think my house could get this clean unless the boys were away at camp.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2020

5.0

11/17/2020

My house was clean: floors mopped, baths cleaned, home dusted, etc. It felt great coming home to a clean home.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

5.0

03/16/2020

These folks are very good. On time, quick, but excellent service. They don't waste time. They bring all their own supplies but will use any special request supplies you have at your home. I am going to be using them monthly going forward. Great job!

Description of Work
housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2020

5.0

10/08/2019

We use MultiKlean for recurring cleaning services for our home. The team is easy to communicate with, easy to schedule, and we have been pleased with their services. If there is ever any area that needs more attention, I just notify MultiKlean. They are very customer service-oriented and professional.

Description of Work
Recurring cleaning services

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2019

Services Offered

Initial deep home cleaning one time services and regular maintaining. , weekly, bi-weekly, monthly, Inside or outside windows washing. Move in or move out house or Appartment cleaning, post construction cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Window washing over 13 ft tall.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes