360 Painting of NWA

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since November 2015

360 Painting is a company working hard to transform your vision into a vibrant reality. We have built our reputation by listening to our customers and helping them to realize their desired outcomes.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Stone Staining

house painting

202072758
We can stain your stone surfaces in a semi-transparent product to better complement your home
View project
Stone Staining project

Stone Staining

house painting

202072758
View project
brick home one project

brick home one

house painting

202072712
View project
Exterior make over project

Exterior make over

house painting

201972712
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house painting (12)interior painting (9)
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
5.0

07/16/2019


Pat F.

Swimmingly! I even had them pressure wash the bricks (1/2 the north side of the house) for a cheap $100.

Description of Work
Paint north end of the house.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Glad we could help with that tall side of your home. Kurt
5.0

07/06/2019


Jimmy H.

Start and finished on time without having to return. Great job good warranty lot's of compliments from neighbors.

Description of Work
Paint two tone paint complete home / Seal every crack, door, window new eve vents

Category house painters

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2019

Images

Review for 360 Painting of NWA - 201 S Main St, Bentonville, AR - 37968105

+2 More

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks for the great review! Its fun when a Customer has a dramatic vision. The blue trim and cream color on your home looks great.
5.0

04/16/2018


Taylor B.

Kurt and the 360 team made everything so easy and seamless! The moving process can be very stressful and they came in got the job done, allowing us to move in right on schedule! The free hour paint consultant was great to work with as well! We will using them again!!!

Description of Work
Painting. Living room, kitchen, master bedroom, guest bath.

Category interior painters

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2018

5.0

11/28/2017


Brian G.

From the quote to the work preformed 360 was excellent! They were not the lowest bid I received but you get what you pay for.

Description of Work
We used 360 to paint the exterior of our home.

Category house painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2017

Service Provider Response

We love to bring those great homes back to their best. Yours is certainly stately now. thanks, Kurt
5.0

07/17/2017


James H.

They are awesome and did a fantastic job!!!

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2017

Service Provider Response

Its been a pleasure working for you!
5.0

07/06/2017


Mark Q.

Excellent work! 360 was very fast to respond and worked with us through the situation we were in. Everyone completed great work with professionalism which helped us as we had to live in the house during the painting.

Description of Work
House needed repainted due to a mistake made by builder.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] and Jenn, I loved making your home be the showcase it is.
5.0

07/04/2017


Shana G.

Kurt is a lovely person, his crew was excellent and the price very reasonable. I appreciated the discount on paint and the free color consult. One tiny thing, the bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly, but otherwise very meticulous work.

Description of Work
Interior Paint.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2017

Service Provider Response

Very cool bungalow in a great spot, glad we could help.
5.0

07/03/2017


Craig G.

After meeting with Kurt of 360 Painting I was impressed by their professionalism and thoroughness. He gave me a very detailed bid outlining the job and materials to be used. Also proofs of insurance and a two year guarantee on all work. The subcontractor was very curteous and consciencous. The job was completed on time and on budget. Very pleased with their work. And would recommend them to anyone who needs paint work done professionally.

Description of Work
Needed interior painting of a large multi-purpose room at our church. Walls were all plywood paneling and required repair and priming.

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2017

Service Provider Response

Yours was one of those jobs where some paint and hard work transformed you hall. The seventies dark wood paneling now looks clean and bright; that's always fun.
5.0

04/18/2017


Mary W.

Very very good.

Description of Work
Excellent, excellent and excellent. Got a complete quote on the spot. Wanted no $$ up front. Before the crew started we did a walk through and addressed all the problem areas. Crew was on time everyday. Cleaned up every evening. Everett and his crew were polite, courteous and professional. Kurt and Everett did a walk through after job was complete. There were no problems to correct. A beautiful paint job well done.

Category interior painters

Cost $4,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. We take great pride in communicating clearly and paying attention to the details. With a great process and attention to detail, we deliver great results. We're so glad you were happy with both your experience and the results. Kurt
5.0

12/01/2016


Marlin B.

Our experience with 360 painting is exactly how a project should be handled. The estimate included pictures of the rooms and areas to be painted with the product and color listed, eliminating any chance of a mistake. The crew took great care to cover and protect our living areas and furniture. They were neat in their painting and applied the paint professionally to result in a really nice looking finish. Just as important to us was they showed up on time, exactly when they said they would and finished when they projected they would. The inspection of work afterwards with the supervisors resulted in everything being done just the way we wanted it. We will call them again for our next project.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2016

Service Provider Response

Your home is neat as a pin and now shines a bit more. It was a pleasure.
5.0

10/21/2016


Elizabeth F.

I received two bids and 360 was able to start the next week and had the much better bid. I appreciated that the owner of 360, Kurt Southworth, came and gave me the bid and followed up after the first day to make sure I was happy. The painters were timely and professional. The work was completed in four days. There was one small dent in a gutter that they repaired before leaving. The owner will also walk around with you on the last day of the job before any money has exchanged hands to make sure you are satisfied. It is important to use quality paint and also make sure that the painters are insured as your homeowner's insurance won't cover them if they have an accident on your property. Overall I was very satisfied and would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Our house was 7 years old and needed all the trim work repainted. We painted the soffits, under the porch area, exposed beams and two dormer windows.

Category house painters

Cost $3,960

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2016

5.0

10/06/2016


Natalie D.

The crew did a fantastic job. Kurt did a great job walking me through the options and gave me upfront pricing which was great as the price quoted was the price paid so there were no surprises, the crew was professional, prompt and courteous. Overall, they did a great job and it was a very positive experience.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2016

5.0

09/15/2016


Toni C.

Both the exterior painting and the deck staining were done quite well. I was really impressed with the difference in the deck.

Description of Work
exterior house painting; staining "tired" deck

Category house painters

Cost $6,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2016

5.0

08/16/2016


Brandon H.

The crew arrived and got a massive job (entire downstairs ceiling, stairwell, side wall and upstairs hallway) done in just one day. Kept furniture immaculate during painting and cleaned up small drops before leaving. Went above and beyond to repair holes/dents in ceilings and walls. After completing, did review of job to fill in nooks and crannies. Friendly painters who took pride in their work.

Description of Work
Painted high-ceilings, awkward stair case and hallway walls/ceilings.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2016

4.0

08/08/2016


Steve J.

Professional, Prompt and Patient.

Description of Work
Stain exterior of home

Category house painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2016

5.0

07/21/2016


Clifford S.

Excellent, the painting job was very well done. Provider worked well with us as well as his painters to ensure us of getting the paint job done the way we wanted it. He worked with on colors that we could agree on. Painters were friendly and were excellent in their work,

Description of Work
Painted entire exterior of our home

Category house painters

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2016

4.0

07/20/2016


Scott G.

Gave us fair price, showed up as scheduled. Had to do some pointing out of some things missed, but they took care of it when asked and in a timely manner. I would consider using them again for other painting.

Description of Work
Paint exterior front of stucco home.

Category house painters

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2016

5.0

06/24/2016


Kristin H.

Project finished before expected. Paint color true to choice. Final walk through included any touch ups which were completed at that time. Excellent job and any trash taken away. Kurt good to explain any concerns and made sure we were happy with the final result. ( which we were)

Description of Work
Pressure wash,paint body of house, and trim.

Category house painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2016

5.0

02/14/2016


Amy V.

We used this business to paint the walls and ceilings of our living room, kitchen,and halls. We have textured walls, bull nosed corners, varying ceiling heights, and an open floor plan. The owner of business, Kurt Southworth, was extremely professional and personal from start to finish. As a courtesy, he sent over color consultants, a very knowledgeable couple with 30 plus years in the paint and wallpaper business. The color consultants helped us pick a lovely color for our house, a color I would have never picked out on my own. They looked at our flooring, countertops, cabinets color, furniture, art work, and architecture (ceiling height and room dimensions) to help us select a color scheme. I was unsure about the color, but once my furniture and pictures were back in place, I absolutely loved the color, warm and rich, and complimentary to my decor. We were told 2 days to paint, and it was a 2 day process, with a few other quick meeting times for touch ups and a final walkthrough. The painters arrived at the scheduled time each morning, and with the exception of a forgotten donut box, left our house very tidy. They accidentally broke the tilt wand of our one of blinds, I mentioned it to Mr. Southworth, who without any hesitation told me it would be repaired. He found and ordered the piece online immediately. The quality of paint was superior and he works with colors from Sherwin Williams and Benjamin Moore. The actual painting was done well. The consistency of paint is smooth, the lines are clean. We were most impressed with the 6 bullnose corners and the resulting clean lines between paint colors on our textured walls. Very straight lines. That was one of the major reasons we wanted to hire a company to paint the main areas. After the two day job, Mr. Southworth asked us to make a list of anything we want the painter to come back and touch up. Together the 3 of us walked around the house and a painter touched up corners, straightened the crown molding lines, peeled off little bits of tape left behind...My one and only complaint - We were told to leave nails in the walls where had pictures hanging. If there was no nail, it would be filled in and painted over. Existing nails would stay in place. The painting crew ended up removing all the nails and patching those holes as well. But all in all, it is something I can overlook, due to the quality of the work done, and the professionalism and courtesy of which Mr. Southworth conducts business.

Description of Work
Paint walls and ceilings and paint a different color on each side of bull nosed corner.

Category house painters, interior painters

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2016

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Its great to hear that you liked our work. I really enjoyed seeing your excitement at having the new colors in your home. All my best, Kurt

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    201 S Main St

    Bentonville, AR 72712

    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    http://360painting.com/nwa/

    Services Not Offered

    we do not perform epoxy floor coatings

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    0348721122
    Trade License Locale
    Arkansas
    Trade License Authority
    State of Arkansas
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 360 Painting of NWA

    How is 360 Painting of NWA overall rated?

    360 Painting of NWA is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are 360 Painting of NWA open?

    360 Painting of NWA is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does 360 Painting of NWA provide

    360 Painting of NWA accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does 360 Painting of NWA offer free estimates?

    Yes, 360 Painting of NWA offers free project estimates.

    Does 360 Painting of NWA offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, 360 Painting of NWA offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 360 Painting of NWA offer a senior discount?

    No, 360 Painting of NWA does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 360 Painting of NWA?

    Yes, 360 Painting of NWA offers warranties.

    What services does 360 Painting of NWA offer?

    360 Painting of NWA offers the following services: Residential painting, both interior and exterior is offered. This includes cabinet painting, wallpaper removal and acoustic (popcorn) ceiling removal.

    Are there any services 360 Painting of NWA does not offer?

    we do not perform epoxy floor coatings