Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

EnviroPro Testing and Consulting

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 1980 • With Angi since October 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

Certified Environmental Hygienist Central AR

Benton, AR 72019

Description

​At EnviroPro Testing and Consulting "WE KEEP ARKANSANS BREATHING EASY" THINK YOU GOT MOLD??? Have you had recent water damage? Toilet overflow? A roof leak maybe? Ice Maker water line break? Now you have a disgusting smell? Do feel fine at work but when you get home you get stuffy, eyes and nose run a bit, perhaps a cough one of these systems or all?? You may have Mold. In some cases when Mold begins to proliferate the above conditions usually start. When you experience any of these issues or conditions that's the time to call EnviroPro Testing and Consulting. . . ....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
mold removal (10)home inspection (2)lead paint removal (1)asbestos removal (1)water damage restoration (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

03/01/2021

John was very responsive to my request for a mold inspection. He was prompt, helpful, and a great communicator. I will definitely use these services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Inspection and Remediation

CATEGORY home inspection,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] was a blessing to work with. A pleasure to serve. Thank you [Member Name Removed]
5.0

10/16/2020

Well, they did what was called for and answered questions,gave results promptly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A mold inspection

CATEGORY mold removal,radiology

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr [Member Name Removed] is was our pleasure to serve you sir. I loved those chickens. God Bless John
5.0

08/30/2020

John was a very gracious polite Christian man. Very prompt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY mold removal,radiology

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Was an incredible pleasure...
5.0

08/15/2020

The inspect at my mother’s home went great and after getting a few recommendations completed meaning having my moms roof repaired I plan to have John’s company complete all the mold removal. I’ve only spoken with John on the phone and through our phone conversation has gain a real trust in him. Also know that he doesn’t try to sell you anything that’s not needed nor will he perform work on your pr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Let me start off by saying if your looking for someone who’s honest and trust worthy than don’t look even further than John from EnvironPro Testing Benton AR. I live in California and my mother lives in Arkansas. Every time I’d come to visit her the old musty mildew smell just to get worst with each visit. I looked up John on a Angie’s list from the moment I spoke with him he was very professional and very knowledgeable of his line of work.

CATEGORY home inspection,water damage restoration,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], for putting this very important situation in our hands. Once the source of the leak is fixed that's when the drying process begins and remediation of all toxic mold will begin. We are excited to bring her home back to a healthy status. John Parker C.E.H.
5.0

05/29/2020

Didn't do free estimates in our area. He responded asap.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Did not use.

CATEGORY asbestos removal

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

5.0

01/09/2020

All went well, He did a good job and was very very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
mold removal and moisture barrier put under our crawl space

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $4,700

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

5.0

11/22/2019

It went well. They got rid of all the mold. They were able to come out fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did mold remediation.

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

5.0

10/04/2019

They responded quickly to my desperate plea to spray the mold under my sink-I called Friday morning and they were there mid-afternoon. Very pleasant, assuring and easy to work with!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

5.0

08/19/2019

It was great. John always did a good job. Everything is on time. The fact that you can depend on him to get it done. He's right on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold testing.

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

5.0

07/18/2019

It was fine and good. Very communicative, straight forward, and easy to understand and deal with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did mold remediation.

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

Services Offered

indoor air quality testing, mold remediation, lead base paint testing, asbestos testing.Risk assessment on all, using the latest nano technology available including Thermal Imaging.

Services Not Offered

water extraction, asbestos abatement except the 260 160 NESHAPA Rule.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes