Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bin There Dump That-Little Rock

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2013

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6123 Westminster

Benton, AR 72019

Description

Bin There Dump That offers friendly residential dumpster bin rentals that are uniquely designed with homeowners and residential contractors in mind. Our bins are well maintained, are available in 4 different sizes, have rear hinged doors for easy walk-in loading, have a driveway protection system,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/22/2016


Rick G.

Category dumpster service

5.0

10/06/2015


Kandy H.

Description of Work
They were delightful to work with, did what they said they would, and I was more than satisfied.

Category dumpster service

5.0

08/31/2015


Harry B.

Excellent from start to finish!!!!!!! Responded quickly to all of my calls and questions. delivered the bin even faster than I expected. The bin system is very compact and fit very easily in my driveway. The system they use to roll off the bin is great, IT NEVER ACTUALLY TOUCHES YOUR DRIVEWAY!!!! After I was finished, I contacted them and the bin was removed the very next day. Price was great, but the service was outstanding! the experience was so good, I will not shop around again, they have earned my future business!!!!!!

Description of Work
bin for household contents removal

Category dumpster service

5.0

07/22/2015


Richard J.

Category dumpster service

5.0

05/07/2015


Keven B.

Category dumpster service

5.0

03/17/2015


Raleigh M.

Bin There Dump That delivered a dumpster to my house same day when I requested the bin around 1 in the afternoon. They picked up the bin the same day I called for it to be picked up. I checked prices in the area from around 10 different vendors and they were the cheapest. When the driver came to pick up the dumpster, he helped me load a pallet that I laid to the side because I thought the dumpster was too full to put it in. He also cleaned up some of the trash and debris that I had dropped around the dumpster. I was amazed at the price and service I received and will recommend them to anyone I know who is looking for a dumpster rental service.

Description of Work
Bin There Dump That delivered a dumpster to my house same day when I requested the bin around 1 in the afternoon. They picked up the bin the same day I called for it to be picked up.

Category dumpster service

5.0

03/11/2013


Soncelia B.

They answered their phone promptly and they're great guys. They were awesome guys. They were just great, phenomenal guys to work with, great personnel. I can't say enough about them. They were about business, they took care of it making sure you're satisfied, and they were on top of it, they delivered the dumpster and answered their phone promptly. They charged me $300 for ten days and they said they can leave it longer without charging me. They were neat and clean, they came back and picked up, and you couldn't even tell a dumpster had been there. I recommend them highly.

Description of Work
I've used Bin There Dump That out of Little Rock in August of last year for dumpster rental.

Category hauling services, dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thanks [member name removed]! You were a pleasure to work with. Your comments are very much appreciated and are exactly how we want all of our customers to feel after they have used our service. Please call us again anytime you need our services.

    Other local Pros in your area

    ALL THE RIGHT MOVES

    We have been Family owned and operated since 1994. Thank you Little Rock for voting us #1 moving company in Sorie'e magazines Platinum Service Awards 2008-2013, 2016-2018 Arkansas Business 2013 Mover of the Year. Call us and you'll see we have All The Right Moves! Local & Long Distance Moving.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Mini Roll-off Dumpster Bin Rental for renovation, roofing, landscaping, home/storage cleanout, and junk removal projects.

    Services Not Offered

    Weekly household trash services

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bin There Dump That-Little Rock

    How is Bin There Dump That-Little Rock overall rated?

    Bin There Dump That-Little Rock is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bin There Dump That-Little Rock open?

    Bin There Dump That-Little Rock is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    What payment options does Bin There Dump That-Little Rock provide

    Bin There Dump That-Little Rock accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Bin There Dump That-Little Rock offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That-Little Rock offers free project estimates.

    Does Bin There Dump That-Little Rock offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That-Little Rock offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bin There Dump That-Little Rock offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That-Little Rock offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bin There Dump That-Little Rock?

    No, Bin There Dump That-Little Rock does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bin There Dump That-Little Rock offer?

    Bin There Dump That-Little Rock offers the following services: Mini Roll-off Dumpster Bin Rental for renovation, roofing, landscaping, home/storage cleanout, and junk removal projects.

    Are there any services Bin There Dump That-Little Rock does not offer?

    Weekly household trash services