Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

J&P Construction Painting and Drywall

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In:

Bella Vista, AR 72714

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are a family owned and operated business, specializing in interior and exterior painting, drywall, pressure washing, new construction, remodeling, and more! We work on residential and commercial properties. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all of the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (4)drywall (4)interior painting (3)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

02/23/2021

Amazing! Very professional and thorough. Josh and his crew did an amazing job.

Description of Work
Painted several rooms in my house

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

Josh dhis crew were amazing! Painting out full exterior of our house in a matter of days, going back over anything we had questions about at a terrific price! Ready for them to come and start my next project of some dry wall that is in need! Highly recommend to anyone!

Description of Work
Outdoor House Painting

Category drywall,house painters

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

Images

Review for J&P Construction Painting and Drywall - Located In:, Bella Vista, AR - 39210118

+1 More

5.0

02/23/2021

J & P Construction completed our exterior home paint that included painting Brick, stone and siding. From start to finish, the team completed the job with our utmost approval. This company is very professional with communication and execution of the project was met with exceeded expectations. We highly recommend this company and will use them further in the future.

Description of Work
Exterior Home Paint

Category drywall,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

Great! They were fast, courteous and did an excellent job prepping the house. Outstanding ceiling/wall lines with two different colors/sheen. They made sure I was happy with the work and quickly returned later to touch a spot up.

Description of Work
Drywall mud and interior paint

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

Images

Review for J&P Construction Painting and Drywall - Located In:, Bella Vista, AR - 39209948
5.0

02/22/2021

The service went well. It was good.

Description of Work
Exterior painting. They painted the brick wall of my house.

Category house painters

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

02/22/2021

The service was great. They were amazing. They were super-fast. Josh work hard to find material that fit our budget. We really appreciated them. I would absolutely hire them again and would recommend them to family and friends. They were so versatile. Actually, we already made arrangements for them to fix our water heater. I would rate them A+

Description of Work
They repainted the in and out of our house. Repair the wall damage and sidings.

Category siding,house painters,interior painters

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial. Interior and exterior painting, drywall installation and repairs, texturing, carpentry, pressure washing, new construction, remodeling, and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes