Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wayne's Environmental Svc Inc - Trussville

With Angi since December 2010

4.2

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7650 Commerce Ln

Trussville, AL 35173

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/08/2016


Jill L.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

5.0

07/15/2015


Paul O.

My yard looks far better this year than it ever has. I would recommend Wayne's to anyone. Price is fair ($30 per monthly application) and the service great.

Description of Work
Fertilize lawn. Apply weed killer.

Category pest control, lawn service

1.0

07/05/2014


Robert J.

Before contracting with Wayne's, I had a nice lawn but I wanted it to look better. After six months of Wayne's treating the lawn, a third of the lawn turned to dirt. (Not brown - dirt) The rest was no better then when I did it myself. Customer service was not very helpful. They were rarely available to speak when I called and when they called back they told me I'd have to speak to a manager who would call later. The manager came to my home, looked at the large dirt patches and said it'll grow back. It's four weeks later and nothing has grown.

Description of Work
Regular fertilizing and weed control of an established lawn.

Category pest control

1.0

08/20/2012


Robert E.

Could not have gone worse, because it never happened.

Description of Work
A very impressive brochure was included in my packet when I closed on my new custom built home. Wayne's had performed the initial termite inspection / treatment. They also offer pest control, landscaping services, construction, etc. I am a potential customer for all of that. I scheduled an pest control appointment for Friday, August 17th, and asked my wife to be available all day. No one showed up or called. Also, an invoice for the service arrived the next day. I will not tolerate such crap. Waynes has lost a good customer for life.

Category pest control

4.0

06/20/2012


Christopher B.

They come quarterly. We have had them for 6 or 8 months. Nothing really stands out about them.

Description of Work
Wayne's Environmental Service Inc. treats the house for pests both inside and outside.

Category pest control

4.0

05/29/2012


virginia S.

They come on the day they say they are coming but they don't give us a specific hour. They do their job and we have not had any problems with termites. We've been with them for so many years that we haven't priced anybody else.

Description of Work
We use Wayne's Environmental Service for annual termite inspections.

Category pest control

5.0

04/26/2012


Jeff C.

They are very responsive when you call. They call right back. I have been happy with their service.

Description of Work
I use Wayne's Environmental for pest control monthly.

Category pest control

5.0

04/23/2012


DON B.

I am on a once a quarter contract. They are excellent. The previous company that I used was $125 a quarter and did the pest control spraying inside the house.. This company does the work for $90 each quarter and they perform the service outdoors. They are very effective and I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
They have been doing my pest control for 3 years.

Category pest control

5.0

12/19/2011


Jan B.

They are coming tomorrow. I really like working with them. They had also helped me with the chimney repair. I would use them in the future.

Description of Work
I used Wayne's Environmental Svc Inc for pest control six months ago. I pay them $90 every time they come.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mejia Painter

    Give us a call or click to request a quote today!  

    Clark Home Improvement

    Drywall install. Painting interior. Flooring install.  

    WNB PAINTING &DRYWALL

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial pest & termite control, lawn care tree & shrub, exterior & interior painting, caulking windows & doors, gutter cleaning, leak repair, deck cleaning, staining, and repair, plumbing, masonry, brick repair, tile & grout, remodeling bathroom, kitchen & basement & landscaping.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wayne's Environmental Svc Inc - Trussville

    How is Wayne's Environmental Svc Inc - Trussville overall rated?

    Wayne's Environmental Svc Inc - Trussville is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wayne's Environmental Svc Inc - Trussville open?

    Wayne's Environmental Svc Inc - Trussville is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Does Wayne's Environmental Svc Inc - Trussville offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Wayne's Environmental Svc Inc - Trussville does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Wayne's Environmental Svc Inc - Trussville offer?

    Wayne's Environmental Svc Inc - Trussville offers the following services: Residential and commercial pest & termite control, lawn care tree & shrub, exterior & interior painting, caulking windows & doors, gutter cleaning, leak repair, deck cleaning, staining, and repair, plumbing, masonry, brick repair, tile & grout, remodeling bathroom, kitchen & basement & landscaping.