Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Perfect Service Heating & Air

4.7

(273) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since June 2006

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6540 Trussville Clay Rd

Trussville, AL 35173

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

**$48 SERVICE CALL or TUNE-UP Special (per unit)**Perfect Service has over 50 Employees & over 23 service trucks running on a daily basis. We have 24/7 emergency service. We offer financing through Alabama Power, Spire, Wells Fargo, and Turns. We accept cash, check, & credit card as forms of payment. We are an Elite HEIL equipment provider...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(273) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

225

4

27

3

6

2

4

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (270)air duct cleaning (23)
Showing 1-10 of 273 reviews
4.0

07/27/2021

Used them for several years, Overall pleased.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your continued business and your feedback!
5.0

07/21/2021

Everything went well. They were very professional and timely.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $69

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your review!
5.0

06/17/2021

Technician did an excellent job above and beyond requirements. Very satisfied!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $139

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your great review!
5.0

04/26/2021

Very good cleaned both my units for years and took time to do the job correctly. Nice manners, professional and kind.

Description of Work
Heating & air cleaning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your continued business since 2012 and your great review!
5.0

04/14/2021

Great customer service!!! Garrett is the man!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business & your great review!
5.0

03/22/2021

It was my annual Ac checkup and cleaning. It went fine as usual.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and review!
5.0

03/22/2021

Everything was done perfectly and professionally.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and review!
5.0

03/22/2021

The technician arrived on time, was professional, neat, took care to wear shoe covers and his mask. He serviced the A/C units, and was tidy in putting things back in place. Overall, a very good experience.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your awesome review!
5.0

03/22/2021

Everything went well and it usually does when they come out. Very satisfied with their work.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and review!
5.0

03/18/2021

Perfect Service Heating and Air is the absolute best local company to support your HVAC needs. If you’re going anywhere else people are making fun of you!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your continued business and your very well-written review. We had a good laugh reading it :D

Services Offered

Residential service, installation, and repairs of air conditioners, heat pumps, and furnaces. Whole-home air purification systems. Ductwork repairs and modifications. Duct Cleaning Whole-home Disinfectant Water Heater installation

Services Not Offered

We do not do any commercial work.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes