Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

WA Construction

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3993 Duncan Creek Rd

Russellville, AL 35653

Complete home building

Complete home building

concrete repair201635653
In this project, we built a house from start to finish doing all of the work inside and out.

Description

Specializing in construction! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (5)interior painting (2)mudjacking (1)home remodeling (1)home builder (1)concrete driveways (1)decks & porches (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

06/24/2021

It went good, WA Construction did a great job and I would recommend them to anybody

Description of Work
concrete pouring

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

5.0

05/01/2021

They were on time and finished when they said they would. Work was good quality and the price was less then other estimates I would recommend WA Construction to anyone.

Description of Work
concrete pouring

Category concrete repair

Cost $2,625

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

Professional job ! Well done

Description of Work
concrete

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

03/22/2021

I gave them a list of what I wanted done. They then quoted me a price that was acceptable. Work was begin with a verbal agreement. Their integrity is suberb. They finished work in a timely fashion. The only negative thing I can say is that the trim painting was a little less that professional.

Description of Work
House renovation.

Category remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

03/14/2021

Great!! Would highly recommend

Description of Work
concrete pouring

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

It was great and wonderful service.

Description of Work
They did a concrete work, built houses and tile work.

Category ceramic tile,concrete repair,home builders

Cost $170,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

We have used them several times. They do excellent work, are very efficient and at a good price. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
remodeling and decking

Category decks,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

We were extremely happy with the work WA Construction performed for us. While our renovation was relatively minor, it was wonderful that we didn't have to wait for months for the crew to begin work. Upon contacting them, they were able to begin work almost immediately. The work was completely quickly and efficiently, and they did not leave a mess behind. Everyone who worked on the project was frie...

Description of Work
WA Construction added a hearth, fireplace, mantel and sheling in our great room.

Category remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information