Angie's List is now Angi.Β Learn more

Elite Pro Roofing LLC

4.8

(147) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 β€’ With Angi since February 2010

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
23227
Trade License Locale
Alabama home builders licensure
Trade License Authority
Alabama home builders
Trade License Expiration
01/01/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

30251 Osprey Ln

Robertsdale, AL 36567

Samples

Samples…

roofing36567
Pictures of job. Progress most jobs done in a day or 2…

Description

When quality matters count on Elite Pro Roofing. Fortified Roofing. We have been in the roofing industry since 1985. We provide top quality Shingle Roofs, Metal Roofs and Roof Repairs. Honest, Quality and Care given to every job. New work and tear off and replace. Licensed and insured for your protection. We are also GAF factory certified installer. A accredited business with BBB. Financing available with approved credit....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(147) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

123

4

10

3

2

2

2

1

10

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

roofing (147)roof cleaning (7)chimney repair (2)chimney cap repair (1)woodworking (6)siding companies (3)
Showing 1-10 of 147 reviews
5.0

04/14/2021

This company is very professional and reliable. They started removing the old shingles at 1:00 PM and worked until dark, returned the next morning and completed the project by 5 P.M. The cleanup was excellent! If you need roofing done of any kind I would highly recommend Mr. David Jones and his crew!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

03/19/2021

This company is great! We have used them before and both times we were very satisfied. Fast, friendly, and very fair pricing. Especially considering all the price hikes with hurricane Sally. I recommend Elite roofing highly and will definitely use this company again.

Description of Work
re-roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

He is very nice and very dependable.

Description of Work
He did a small repair.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Ty for the review and your business. Very much appreciated
5.0

03/11/2021

Great experience. They did an excellent job. Very professional. We would recommend this company to anyone wanting roofing work done.

Description of Work
complete re-roof home

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

Service Provider Response

ty for review and bussiness
5.0

10/22/2018

Excellent he was responsive and quick. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Description of Work
Reseal boot on roof

Category roofing

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2018

5.0

08/24/2018

The owner showed up very promptly and quickly diagnosed the problem. He gave me what I thought was a very reasonable proposal and returned 3 days later to do the job. What I thought might be a 5 or 6 hour job took them a little over 2 hours and that included having to replace some rotted ply wood. Both men were very professional and polite and they left no mess what so ever. I highly recommend thi...

Description of Work
I developed a pretty serious roof leak over a bay window where the initial installation was done very subpar.

Category roofing,woodworking

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2018

5.0

06/04/2018

I called to get estimates, David Jones arrived the next day, inspected the job and provided a detailed estimate in writing. Mr. Jones is a real professional and a pleasure to talk with....the meeting was extremely positive. Because of timing and scheduling matters I was unable to have them do the job, but his estimate was in-line and comparable to the estimate of the contractor I did use. Highly r...

Description of Work
New roof with Solar Tubes.

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2018

5.0

03/04/2018

After being scammed twice it was a relief to find someone who actually knew what to look for and how to fix it.David arrived promptly and explained what had to be done. During the work he showed me the cause of the leak and remedied it. Very professional.

Description of Work
Find and repair leak in roof

Category roofing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2017

5.0

02/21/2018

Great. Timely and professional response. Detailed review of problem and plan of correction. Repaired it quickly but thoroughly at a fair price. Have had no more problems since repairs were made. Highly recommend !

Description of Work
Roof leaking.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for review if ever need us In future we here for you
5.0

02/06/2018

Great! Was punctual for both initial inspection quote process and installation of roof. Good communication skills and patience to describe in detail what materials were required and how they would be installed. Installation crew did excellent work and cleaned up when job was complete

Description of Work
Installed metal roof on pool house.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with your roofing needs it was a pleasure taking care of your roofing need. Thank you for reviewing our company. If you or your friends ever need us just give me a call we here for You.

Services Offered

Residential roof repairs, roof replacement, Shingles, Metal, Flat roofs, New construction and replace existing roofs

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes