Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

American Construction & Roofing, LLC

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We offer complete remodeling and new construction services. We also specialize in roofing repairs and siding replacement/installation! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (4)siding companies (3)patio enclosures (1)architect (1)gutter repair (1)decks & porches (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

09/09/2021

The crew did a great job replacing my old deck. I appreciated the design ideas. The guys were hard working and nice to me and my dogs!

Description of Work
deck

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Images

Review for American Construction & Roofing, LLC - Located In, Owens Crossroads, AL - 39468520
5.0

01/22/2021

We originally had a very small shower (3 ft square) and was not using our tub. We had ACR turn the shower into a closet, and convert the tub to a walk-in shower. The job was professionally done and looks great. Nick came up with several ideas to make the project work for us. My only gripe was that it took a bit longer than the quoted 2 weeks.

Description of Work
bathroom remodeling.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

09/19/2020

Excellent communicator. Great selection of materials and quality of work. Good price. Finished up all very nicely.

Description of Work
Font porch cover.

Category picture framing,sunrooms

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

5.0

06/03/2020

They did an excellent job. The architectural roof is beautiful, and we were left with no clean up. The crew was very helpful and respectful at all times. We wholeheartedly recommend this company; you will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Replace old roof

Category roofing

Cost $9,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2020

4.0

06/02/2020

Very knowledgeable but estimate was over $1800 higher than next comparable estimate. When told he was higher, he reduced his estimate by $200.

Description of Work
Replace water damaged siding and chimney cap

Category siding,architect

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

5.0

05/04/2020

Excellent. Very prompt and great quality work.

Description of Work
Re-roof & carpentry work.

Category remodeling,roofing,siding

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

Very good . They did a excellent job . I would recommend them to anyone

Description of Work
Re-roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

5.0

04/27/2020

It was very good. There were 2 other guy. The guy 1 took pictures. He did everything. He repaired new shingles and nails.

Description of Work
They repaired a leaking roof and a gutter.

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $984

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2020

5.0

04/10/2020

they are fabulous, honest , on time and they did exactly what I asked them to do.

Description of Work
Renovation on a small apartment.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2019

5.0

04/08/2020

It went great. They did a very good job and they did what I asked them to do.

Description of Work
They remodeled my house.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2018

Services Offered

Complete bathroom remodeling, kitchen remodeling, basement remodeling, home additions, garage conversions, new home construction, siding repair & replacement, re-roofs, new roof installation

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes