Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

US HVAC Services LLC

Founded 2013 • With Angi since April 2017

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

309 Gooch Ln

Madison, AL 35758

Description

Keep your home at the perfect temperature this season with the expert HVAC contractors at US HVAC Services LLC out of Huntsville and Madison, Alabama. The professional contractors at US HVAC Services LLC specialize in air conditioning installation, air conditioning repair, heating installation, heating repair, air duct installation, duct repair, and emergency HVAC services. When you need your installation and/or repairs done right, call US HVAC Services LLC for the best HVAC service in Madison, AL. US HVAC Services, LLC also offers military and first responders discounts....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/03/2019


Rob W.

Excellent communication from Jamie, many thanks. The first repair (new compressor) corrected the problem, which they verified by surveying the temperature of the air output. However, 12 hours later the system shut itself down due to an unforeseen clogged condensation drain pipe. Jamie personally came out to the house on a non-work day, maintained excellent communication with us/homeowners while we were away, sent photos and video of what was happening, and corrected the clogged drain pipe for no additional charge. Well done, highly recommend. Cost was for the compressor and labor.

Description of Work
AC unit stopped working

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

03/01/2019


Nathan M.

They replaced everything in a day and it looks great!!! They were very professional and I would recommended to anyone.

Description of Work
They replaced HVAC system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/27/2019


Loren N.

US HVAC was very responsive and professional in diagnosing The furnace problem on our newly purchased home. We ran into some extremely challenging issues with our new home warranty company. Fortunately, US HVAC remained peristant and vigilant with the warranty company and helped us get a new furnace installed under warranty. We will continue to rely on their expertise in the future.

Description of Work
HVAC warranty repair/replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/05/2019


Shaynon J.

Great work done

Description of Work
Replace compressor

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/31/2019


Tim P.

Same day, quick and reasonable prices.

Description of Work
replaced condenserr motor

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/31/2019


Ellis C.

It went better than I anticipated. When Jamie from US HVAC worked this issue via my warranty company, he ensure the work got expedited quickly because of the cold temps forecasted to hit the area. The job was accomplished quickly and professionally. Jamie recommened to my warranty company that it would be in everyone’s best interests to just replace the outside unit and before I knew it, my warranty company approved it. I felt Jamie worked this issue as if it were his home...now that’s customer service.

Description of Work
I needed my HVAC serviced because it was blowing cool air.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

4.0

01/31/2019


Tracey C.

He was very professional.

Description of Work
HVAC Checked.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/19/2019


Damian W.

The issue was diagnosed quickly, parts were ordered and the job was completed in a very timely manner. The work crew was courteous and professional. The job was done promptly with very little inconvenience to me. It was a pleasure to work with Jamie and his crew. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Description of Work
Replaced my heating and AC unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/11/2019


Steve S.

Great! They arrived on time, diagnosed the problem and fixed it at a very reasonable price. I'll definitely call them again.

Description of Work
HVAC inspection and repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Talent Heating & Air Conditioning

    With over 35 years experience. Talent Heating & Air Conditioning is your trusted choice for all of your Residential HVAC and gas needs. We take pride in our work and can assure your satisfaction with your job. Give us a call today for an estimate!  

    Aire Serv of Huntsville

    Searching for a heating, ventilation, and air conditioning (HVAC) company in the Huntsville, Madison and Hampton Cove area? For expert heating and air conditioning repairs, maintenance, and installations, Aire Serv of Huntsville is the trusted source for all your HVAC needs. Call for your seasonal tune-up, service to an existing system, or if you are in need of a new high efficiency system! Make Aire Serv “your comfort company” and our world class technicians will solve your heating and air conditioning concerns today. You know the cost before we start and never an overtime charge.  

    Chandler Wise Services

    We do plumbing, heating, and cooling. We show up on time and go the extra mile for our customers. We service and install a wide array of products with the upmost quality and assurance that you will be satisfied.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Not Licensed
    Trade License Number
    AL 15102
    Trade License Locale
    Madison Alabama
    Trade License Authority
    AL HVAC R
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2019
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    HVAC.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about US HVAC Services LLC

    How is US HVAC Services LLC overall rated?

    US HVAC Services LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are US HVAC Services LLC open?

    US HVAC Services LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does US HVAC Services LLC provide

    US HVAC Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does US HVAC Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, US HVAC Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does US HVAC Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, US HVAC Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does US HVAC Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, US HVAC Services LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does US HVAC Services LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, US HVAC Services LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by US HVAC Services LLC?

    Yes, US HVAC Services LLC offers warranties.

    What services does US HVAC Services LLC offer?

    US HVAC Services LLC offers the following services: HVAC.