Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CrossTek Roofing

Founded 2015 • With Angi since May 2015

Licensed home builder specializing in roofing repairs and complete roof installations

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
GAIL M.
5.0
04/14/2020
It was an amazing work. Clark is always available, very professional and I cannot say enough good about him. I recommend him highly.
Description of Work
They installed cabinet.
Category
custom cabinets
JAMES E.
5.0
04/14/2020
They keep the schedule. He has Project Manager and they had a very reasonable price.
Description of Work
They refurbished my kitchen - appliances and cabinets.
Category
home remodeling
RYAN I.
5.0
04/14/2020
It was great. They get the job done quickly and efficiently.
Description of Work
They replaced our roof.
Category
roofing
Tracy H.
5.0
04/14/2020
It was great. It went perfect. They showed up, they worked all day long, didn't came late, and they got the job done as promised.
Description of Work
They installed new roof.
Category
roofing
Felicia M.
5.0
04/14/2020
It went well. The roof was good, no complaints about them.
Description of Work
They repaired the roof.
Category
roofing
ANDREW & ANNIE L.
5.0
04/14/2020
It was a good service.
Description of Work
They re roof the house.
Category
roofing
DAVID L.
5.0
04/14/2020
They did an excellent job.
Description of Work
They did a house repair.
Category
handyman service
janice D.
5.0
04/07/2020
This company responded promptly for request for estimate. Came out and did the job when scheduled and to my complete satisfaction. They did the job in a timely manner and cleaned the job sit when done. I would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
wood shingle roof on a gazebo in my small garden
Category
roofing
craig B.
5.0
04/07/2020
Well. They showed when the said and finished in a day and half. Also went a extra mile for some trim work on my vinyl siding
Description of Work
roof replacement
Category
roofing
Rhonda S.
5.0
06/08/2015
Great!! Clark is extremely professional, courteous and a joy to work with!!! He does what he says he is going to do when he says he will do it!!! I highly recommend him!
Description of Work
Painting and home cleanup
Category
handyman service, interior painters

Other local Pros in your area

Anderson Concrete & Construction

Anderson Concrete & Construction is a Veteran owned company servicing North Alabama and surrounding areas. We are able to supply a variety of services including; Concrete repair, sidewalks, flat slabs, driveways, retaining walls, steps, stamp concrete, stain, and everything between. We offer ground grading to suit any and all projects.  

Angi Certified

Rocket City Renovations LLC

We specialize in all phases of remodeling and renovations for your home, business, bathrooms, kitchens, finishing basements, and more! We are a locally owned and operated company, that is licensed and insured. We have experience since the early 2000's and we can take on any job size! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Angi Certified

Brick Brothers

We are Brick masons. We can match the mortar color better then anyone. We mix our own mortar with sand, portland and lime. Just started this business but worked 5 years as a brick mason in Colorado check out my work at @brickbrothers37380 on Facebook  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Phone

Address

3077 Leeman Ferry Rd SW Suite I

Huntsville, AL 35801

Other Information

Services Not Offered

No slate or EPDM (commerical) roofing

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
PayPal
Licensed
Trade License Number
AL 24575
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

CrossTek Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

CrossTek Roofing is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 1:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CrossTek Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

Yes, CrossTek Roofing offers free project estimates.

Yes, CrossTek Roofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, CrossTek Roofing offers a 3% senior discount.

Yes, CrossTek Roofing offers emergency services.

Yes, CrossTek Roofing offers warranties.

CrossTek Roofing offers the following services: CrossTek offers complete roofing services including repairs and complete home re-roof jobs.

No slate or EPDM (commerical) roofing