Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC

Founded 1991 • With Angi since February 2011

4.1

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6610 Old Madison Pike NW

Huntsville, AL 35806

Description

Budget Roof & Restorations LLC is a complete Home Remodeling Company specializing in Insurance Restoration work in the Storm related Industry. Including,floods,hail,wind and ice,tornado and other related disasters. As well as general contractors in all remodeling needs.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

06/30/2017


Adam T.

They gave me a good price, but they screwed up a bunch of times and had to come out to fix stuff. The quality of work was not that great. They were quick to fix things. They had a crew out there, and some of them were pretty whiny about fixing things they messed up. I would use them again depending on the work. If it was a direct replacement, sure I would use them. If it was anything extra out of the ordinary, I think they screwed up. I don't know it's up in the air. I'd probably won't use them again. I would only call them on a 100 day warranty or whatever.

Description of Work
They did roofing work.

Category roofing

1.0

01/08/2016


David Y.

They have never scheduled to do the work... It's raining or they are to busy to honor the agreement. But they will take your money. Very sarcastic emails.

Description of Work
Sent two guys out to look at the device and I was told they would come back to perform the work by a better qualified person. So they have done nothing except delay and never called to set an appointment

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

MY COmpany did not do this work , and I'm applaud at Angies list for not calling me
5.0

06/27/2014


David Y.

Description of Work
Installed roof vents and repaired storm damage on roof. Showed up on time and completed the work just like they said they would. Negotiate the price when you can

Category roofing

5.0

04/28/2014


Kimberly O.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much Kimberly
5.0

01/29/2014


Glenn B.

The owner, John, advised me that my roof had hail damge and needed the shingles replaced. He assisted me in contacting the insurance company and scheduling an appointment with one of its adjusters. The adjuster arrived, inspected the roof with John, and concluded that only one half of the roof sustained hail damage and that is all the insurance company would pay for. John was not satisfied with the adjusters conclusion and suggested I contract the insurance company and request a second adjuster review the conclusion.Once again, John was there when the second adjuster arrived. Five minutes after getting on the roof, the second adjuster came to my door and apologized for the first adjusters conclusion. He stated the whole roof had hail damge and the insurance company would cover the cost of a complete shingle replacement. John had a crew on site withing a couple fof days and the job was completed in one day. John's crew was very professional and when they left, there was no sign they had been there except a brand new quality roof!!

Description of Work
Roof shingle replacement

Category roofing

5.0

11/04/2013


Robert M B.

It went extremely well and was completed in just a few days with no inconvenience to us at all. All of my neighbors loved how the new roof looked and commented on how quickly the job was completed. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Description of Work
Removed the old shingles, repaired some of the underlayment boards, re-shingled the roof and added ridge vents to help cool the house down in the summer months.

Category roofing

5.0

01/16/2013


Heath H.

I had some wind and hail damage from the storms in April 2012. My insurance adjuster came out and wrote up a claim and issued me a check. Called Floor2Roofs for an estimate on a metal replacement instead of the standard asphalt shingles. They wrote it up and stuck to the agreement. No problems.

Description of Work
Replaced storm damaged shingle roof with a metal roof. Professional crew. They did not leave a mess behind. I will be using them to replace my gutters soon.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    WallacePowerWashing

    Give me a call for all your power washing needs -driveway cleaning -house washing -roof cleaning -gutters -fences/decks FREE estimates best prices and just looking to make the customer happy  

    Angi Certified

    A 1 Gutters

    Experienced gutter company servicing the Huntsville area.  

    Angi Certified

    Carter Painter Remodel

    We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's custom needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    24/7 Emergency Response.No job or Disaster is to small or Large for Budget Roof & Restorations LLC to respond to. We pride ourselves on skilled, efficient, specialized work force to handle all your remodeling or storm related needs.

    Services Not Offered

    we do not wash windows :)

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC

    How is Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC overall rated?

    Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC is currently rated 4.1 overall out of 5.

    What days are Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC open?

    Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 PM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC provide

    Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC?

    Yes, Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC offer?

    Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC offers the following services: 24/7 Emergency Response.No job or Disaster is to small or Large for Budget Roof & Restorations LLC to respond to. We pride ourselves on skilled, efficient, specialized work force to handle all your remodeling or storm related needs.

    Are there any services Budget Roofs & Restoration LLC does not offer?

    we do not wash windows :)