Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anderson Lawn Care

Founded 2005 • With Angi since April 2009

4.5

(86) Verified Reviews

Description

I do complete yard work from mowing, edging, trimming, pruning. I offer monthly contracts where I come out weekly to service the yard. I also offer spring and fall cleanups and put out mulch in flower beds. Estimates are free and I am licensed and insured for your protection....

Other local Pros in your area

B & C Irrigation Systems

5.0

(157) Verified Reviews

B & C Irrigation Systems

B&C Irrigation Systems, a Locally owned & operated business and was founded in 1999. Co-owners, Ben Doss and Chad Whorton, are natives of Madison County, Alabama, and are committed to providing excellence in workmanship and service. B&C Irrigation Systems is proud to be an A+ rated member of the Better Business Bureau and a member of the Huntsville/Madison County Builders Association. B&C Irrigation Systems values the professional relationships with area builders and have proven time and again to be a dependable source for them. Homeowners appreciate the honesty, work ethic and sincere dedication to customer care that have earned B&C Irrigation Systems an excellent reputation and referral base. Award winning.

Angi certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

06/20/2020

Scott and his team are excellent. Arrive weekly and always helpful. We started the service 2 years ago after finding on Angie's List and now they are servicing our new home and the one we have for sale. We highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly lawn service & spring/fall flower bed mulching and weeding

CATEGORY lawn service,mulch

5.0

02/03/2019

Anderson has taken care of our lawn care since June 2018. I chose Anderson based upon what I found on Angie's list. They do a great job and I am so pleased! I plan to ask them to do the spring cleanup and mulch the flower beds now. Thank you!! The cost I have below is a monthly charge for weekly services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular Lawn Services

CATEGORY lawn service

5.0

01/04/2019

Excellent service, works with seniors

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn care, landscaping, leaves racked

CATEGORY lawn service

5.0

05/14/2018

Always punctual (excluding during rain storms). They do a great job, quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular Lawn Mowing, Trimming

CATEGORY lawn service

1.0

04/09/2018

mr. Anderson never showed up to do the job over a course of 3 weeks. there were times when it was raining and I understand he couldn't come then but there were ample opportunities to come when it wasn't raining and he didn't come then. Every time I contacted him he had many different excuses as to why he couldn't come. he was always vague about when he would come when I tried to nail him down to a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean up leaves in backyard and scalp the front yard

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I understand his frustration, but when I talked to him about doing the job I said it would be a few weeks. I had a few jobs in front of him and i was not going to put him in front of someone else. With our rain situation, we missed 5 days of work in that 3 week period, unfortunately it put every job behind.

Services Offered

Lawn are service, mulching, cleanups and pruning

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes