Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Advanced Roofing & Construction LLC

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since April 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

7027 Old Madison Pike NW Suite 108

Huntsville, AL 35806

Description

Our areas of expertise are new roof installation/replacement, new gutter installation/replacement and roof repairs. Homeowners are often denied by their insurance company when filing a claim. Even when there is apparent damage, the odds of being approved drastically decline without a contractor involved. We are contract specialists that help homeowners communicate and work with their insurance companies effectively. We provide a free inspection of your property to check for sufficient storm damage as required by insurance companies. We will help you file the claim, meet with the insurance adjusters and fight for the repair or replacement you deserve. We can also assist homeowners directly with their roofing needs and provide free estimates....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

34

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (30)gutter repair (9)interior painting (5)drywall (3)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
5.0

02/24/2021

Sean came out in the cold and performed a thorough inspection of the attic and roof. Within a couple of days I was provided with a detailed description of the repairs that were needed and an itemized estimate of the costs. If we purchase the home, we will certainly use Advanced to do the repairs. They are professional, prompt and reliable. Thanks guys.

Description of Work
Roof/attic Inspection and Estimate For Repair

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We look forward to having an opportunity to help you with all your roofing needs!
5.0

12/31/2020

What a fantastic roofing company! John Pugh/Project Manager, was so professional, courteous, and responsive to all of our questions and concerns. We were so impressed with how each item of the roof replacement was written and conveyed directly to our insurance company. The job only took a day and a half and we were so pleased with how well the workers cleaned up our front and back yards. We highly...

Description of Work
Roof & Gutter Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $23,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

great. they were fast and professional.

Description of Work
new roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

Very well! Reasonable and fair. Mike was terrific ... Very helpful, fast, and professional. Also, had the pleasure of meeting the owner, who was also extremely helpful.

Description of Work
Repair leak coming in near chimney

Category roofing

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

work done correctly and on time. would use again.

Description of Work
N/A

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

04/09/2020

Excellent service from a great group of highly skilled professionals.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement and Trim Repair

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

Great, leak almost completely fixed. Will keep an eye on it.

Description of Work
Fixing a chimney leak.

Category roofing

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

Amazing! Brandon and his crew came out, assessed what I needed, Installed the gutters which cosmetically look incredible. They also suggested rain-chains which I ordered separately and later they came to install and they look amazing! I’ve already submitted their contact info to a few neighbors that dropped by to ask about them.

Description of Work
Gutters installation

Category drywall

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

They came out and spent quite a bit of time. Turns out it was windows installed incorrectly. Calked windows and no more problems. Will definitely Italy call them when I have another problem or it’s time for roof to be replaced. Very courteous and professional.

Description of Work
had Leaky roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

They were fast, on time, and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Metal roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

Services Offered

Roof, Gutter, & Dry Wall Repair & Replacement, & Painting - Interior & Exterior

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes