Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Johnson's Lawn Care and Services

Founded 2015 • With Angi since January 2019

lawncare/handy man

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Patricia M.
5.0
09/11/2019
Excellent service!
Description of Work
Trash removal.
Category
lawn service
Lillie C.
5.0
08/21/2019
Mr. Johnson did an excellent job. He was very professional. The job was completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Very satisfied.
Description of Work
We had Mr. Johnson assemble a Pergola kit.
Category
handyman service, lawn service
Alex B.
5.0
03/14/2019
Excellent. Everything was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and the work performed was great. I will definitely hire again.
Description of Work
Install backsplash and flooring
Category
remodeling
Tamala D.
5.0
02/23/2019
It went really well. They are very dependable and easy to work with. I would trust them with my yard anytime.
Description of Work
Lawncare services
Category
lawn service
Kary K.
5.0
02/22/2019
It was fantastic. He was very easy to work with. We ended up very quickly negotiating terms of the service. The price was agreeable. He was very well equipped so he was efficient.
Description of Work
Lawn winterization.
Category
landscaping
Kary K.
5.0
02/06/2019
Exceptional, outstanding service. My yard (total of an acre and a half) was in dire need of dewinterization. Lots of oak trees and dogwoods. This lawn service came out well-equipped and executed the job flawlessly in just a few hours. I am very, very picky, and have no complaints. Will DEFINATELY rehire.
Description of Work
Lawn maintenance/ leaf removal
Category
lawn service

Service Provider Response

it's a pleasure doing business with you.
Thomas F.
1.0
01/24/2019
They did not do good, it was a horrible job.
Description of Work
Lawn care and Rodent Control Service
Category
lawn service

Service Provider Response

this costumer is an old friend and is mad because I refused to bring him smokes and alcohol to his hospital room while he's relieving blood transfusions.
Sandra ..
5.0
01/23/2019
It was spectacular. He did exactly what I asked and beyond and did it in a timely manner. He also did my plumbing and his prices were good.
Description of Work
He's done lawn care for the summer and has remodeled my whole home. He's currently working on building me a new deck.
Category
decks, lawn service, plumbing, remodeling

Phone

Address

12700 Longview Dr

Grand Bay, AL 36541

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

lighting replacements, toilet replacements, ceiling fan replacements, interier/exterior painting,porch and decking. tree trimming leaf and debris hauling. appliance change outs, old appliance haul offs.

FAQ

Johnson's Lawn Care and Services is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

Johnson's Lawn Care and Services is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Yes, Johnson's Lawn Care and Services offers free project estimates.

No, Johnson's Lawn Care and Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Johnson's Lawn Care and Services offers emergency services.

Yes, Johnson's Lawn Care and Services offers warranties.

Johnson's Lawn Care and Services offers the following services: lighting replacements, toilet replacements, ceiling fan replacements, interier/exterior painting,porch and decking. tree trimming leaf and debris hauling. appliance change outs, old appliance haul offs.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Dependable Painting, LLC

5.0

(4)

Angi Certified

Dependable Painting, LLC

Dependable Painting, LLC is a locally owned family business. We have been in business for 3 years, and have been in the painting trade for 10! We specialize in interior and exterior painting. We also specialize in cabinet painting, popcorn removal, staining, finish/sheetrock repairs, pressure washing, stucco repairs and painting, brick painting, wallpaper removal, when it comes to painting we can handle it all! No job is to big or to small! Our goal is to become the paint company everyone can count on, to us "Dependable" is more than just our name!  

Stucco the Flowers LLC

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

Stucco the Flowers LLC

Stucco the Flowers LLC is a company that has more than 7 years of experience, specializing in residential and commercial stucco services. We have a professional and agile work team, which guarantees that the projects are completed within the established times and with the best quality.  

We have over 20 years of experience. We can do interior and exterior paint, sheetrock repairs and pressure wash. We also can do flooring installations of carpet, vinyl, laminate and vinyl plank.