Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

M and B Construction Associates Inc

Founded 2006 • With Angi since July 2009

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1219 Moriah Ln

Gadsden, AL 35907

Description

We offer computer designed cabinets for new construction and remodels....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/27/2016


Sandy W.

Description of Work
Carpenty, toilet replacements, light replacements, changing appearance of center kitchen island. They did an excellent job. I'm very impressed with the skill land professionalism of this team. I will definitely use Clay again and will recommend him highly.

Category flooring contractor, pool cleaners, woodworking

5.0

03/17/2016


Linda C.

.

Description of Work
.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

10/30/2013


Linda C.

We cannot say enough about Clay's professionalism, ability and determination to get the work done in a timely manner. We highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Fireplace was unusable due to smoke backing up into house. Clay was highly recommended and exceeded all expectations. We had been previously quoted $3500.00 and Clay did an outstanding job for just under $1,000.00. Replaced rotten wood around roof, facia, and chimney. Took fireplace backing off, repaired all wood, leveled and sealed fireplace box with fireproofing material. Extended chimney 2' for better draw on fireplace.

Category pool cleaners, fireplaces, woodworking

5.0

12/11/2012


Mary H.

Clay Massey was prompt and came at a time of urgency to dig the holes that I needed. Came after his work he was committed to in the dark to help me and we both worked with his backhoe and me with my tractor until about 10pm. He did not leave until the job was finished. Much gratitude to him.

Description of Work
Helped me close my pool and solar system drain. Reinforced my alpaca fence and repaired barn. Rented backhoe and dug 3 large areas to bury 2 alpacas that had died of old age.

Category excavators, fencing, pool cleaners, garage builders

5.0

04/28/2012


Mary H.

Very professional job.

Description of Work
Serviced the solar on my pool and built a barn for my alpacas.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

07/03/2009


Mary H.

Called Clay Massey after I heard he installed solar from a friend who had Clay do previous work at her house. He arrived on time and measured area then called back with bid in a few days. I told him to go ahead with the project which he finished ahead of time and was very helpful in explaining everything to me. Everything was cleaned up before he left. Felt very comfortable with him in my house alone. Even gave him the code to the locks so he could install automation system in house. I have had him do several more projects since then doing construction projects around the house, including an outdoor kitchen by the pool. I love the solar and automation system for the pool. I have had several more months of pool enjoyment because of the solar heat. Saved myself a lot of money not running the gas heater.

Description of Work
Installed solar pool heating system, pool automation with salt generator and controls inside of house.

Category pool cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Silver City Pressure Washing LLC

    I have one year of experience in pressure washing but i just started my business about 2 weeks ago. We are a growing business and hope to see growth in this industry we offer great customer service as well as great rates!! We stand out from other competitors with timely scheduling time efficiency of jobs and our rates are unbeatable!!! Furthermore we also do price match jobs with other companies. And we strive to make the customers 100% satisfied with our performance of the job.  

    Mejia Painter

    Give us a call or click to request a quote today!  

    Archila's Painting

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work.As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Cabinets, Repairs, Remodeling, Insurance Restorations

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about M and B Construction Associates Inc

    How is M and B Construction Associates Inc overall rated?

    M and B Construction Associates Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are M and B Construction Associates Inc open?

    M and B Construction Associates Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does M and B Construction Associates Inc provide

    M and B Construction Associates Inc accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal

    Does M and B Construction Associates Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, M and B Construction Associates Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does M and B Construction Associates Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, M and B Construction Associates Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does M and B Construction Associates Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, M and B Construction Associates Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does M and B Construction Associates Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, M and B Construction Associates Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by M and B Construction Associates Inc?

    Yes, M and B Construction Associates Inc offers warranties.

    What services does M and B Construction Associates Inc offer?

    M and B Construction Associates Inc offers the following services: Cabinets, Repairs, Remodeling, Insurance Restorations