Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO

With Angi since October 2010

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

166 Ellenburg Dr Suite 1

Dothan, AL 36303

Description

Since 1965, Dothan Vault & Septic Tank Co has been owned and operated by the Ellenburg family. Our team of specialists have been providing septic tank services in Dothan, AL including repair, pumping, installation and inspection of commercial and residential septic tanks and sewer lines. Locally

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/03/2015


John S.

I had a hole developing in my front yard and was putting dirt in it when I discovered it was over my septic tank. I thought the septic tank had been crushed by a front loader from a previous contractor doing landscape work. I called Dothan Vault to come out and look at the problem. Scott Ellenburg and an associate came out to my house and looked at my problem and told me it looked like the lid to my septic tank had been crushed but not the tank. They dug around the area and confirmed that the problem was the lid. I had them pump out the tank and they replace the lid. I am very happy with the work that was provided and would recommend their services.

Description of Work
Replaced septic tank lid.

Category septic tank

5.0

04/22/2014


Marcie N.

Service was performed very well, on time, very personable,polite. answered all our questions,no problems at all, at price quoted in estimate

Description of Work
Cleaned septic tank

Category septic tank

4.0

04/11/2014


Ralph M.

They were a little slow meeting their appointment. They showed up and did a good job at a fair price, but they were an hour late.

Description of Work
We have used Dothan Vault & Septic Tank Co. They pumped our septic tank.

Category septic tank

5.0

03/30/2014


Randy P.

They showed up on time, quickly found the access covers for our tank which since we just purchased our house, we did not know exactly where it was located. Completed the job quickly and cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
.

Category septic tank

5.0

11/19/2013


James S.

Pumped out my system on Oct. 22 2013 for $245.00 but in a week had backup problem. They looked in the field lines and found them clogged. Got permit to install but had them wait till I had offending trees taken down to minimize future damage. Ran a new Field line on Nov. 14 2013 for $1,200.00 they did an excellent job were courteous and responsive to my questions and my needs.

Description of Work
I used Dothan Vault & Septic Tank Co.

Category septic tank

5.0

12/26/2012


Ralph M.

These guys are great! Same day service, Very friendly, yet very efficient. Left my yard nearly as immaculate as before the digging. I highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
My septic had filled up and the rainy weather had only made things worse. They came and pumped out the tank.

Category septic tank

5.0

09/12/2011


Mandy H.

We had a serious septic tank back up in our yard. I called around to get estimates on having the tank pumped. Dothan Vault was by far the cheapest. Being on a tight budget, we chose them. They came out that afternoon, just like they said they would. The men who arrived were extrememly friendly. They answered all of my questions/concerns about the septic tank/lines. They were very professional and even joked with my young sons. I highly recommend this company for any of your septic tank needs! We will be hiring them again to have our lines replaced.

Description of Work
Our septic tank was pumped/cleaned out and the area was surveyed for new lines.

Category septic tank

    Other local Pros in your area

    M & T Handyman & Excavating Services

    With 60years of combined experience, we offer land clearing services, demolition, debris removal, water control due to grading issues, and we even build access roads, clear for food plots, clear shooting lanes for your hunting property, and so much more. So for all of your land management needs let us be your 1st call because we do it all.  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Installation, pumping and repair, sewer lines

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO

    How is DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO overall rated?

    DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO open?

    DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO provide

    DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO offer free estimates?

    No, DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO does not offer free project estimates.

    Does DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO?

    No, DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO does not offer warranties.

    What services does DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO offer?

    DOTHAN VAULT & SEPTIC TANK CO offers the following services: Installation, pumping and repair, sewer lines