Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Stephens Maintenance & Repair, LLC

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Decatur, AL 35603

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
2 ceilings

2 ceilings

drywall202135601
Two bathroom ceilings replaced taped and mudded. Waiting on it to dry where it can be touched up and ready for popcorn to be sprayed on.

Description

Stephens Maintenance & Repair is a small family owned and operated business out of Decatur, AL. We do residential and commercial repairs and restoration such as siding, roofs, decks, flooring (except carpet). Existing plumbing and electrical. Paint, sheetrock. Everything from 1 small job to whole home / business remodels we can take care of you. We are licensed, insured, and bonded! Email: smanrepairllc@outlook.com Facebook: @smanrepairllc...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (5)door installation (2)house painting (2)flooring (2)interior painting (1)window replacement (1)drywall (1)decks & porches (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/07/2021

Well. Knowledgeable, competent.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category doors

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

5.0

07/16/2021

The family owned business was very pleasant to work with!

Description of Work
Handyman Services, Window leaking

Category handyman service,replacement windows

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

5.0

07/16/2021

Amazing! Will absolutely use again :)

Description of Work
Handyman Services, Remodeling - General, Painting - Exterior

Category handyman service,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2021

5.0

02/14/2021

Stephen’s Maintenance and Repair did an excellent job replacing my patio door. The work was high quality and the service was professionally done.

Description of Work
I needed To replace the French doors to my patio and repair the frame work.

Category handyman service,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

01/30/2021

Mr Stephens did a great job. He and his crew patched a hole in my garage wall. They didn't take longer than quoted. The patch looks great and the price quoted was reasonable.

Description of Work
Paint and drywall patching in garage

Category auto repair,drywall,interior painters

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

excellent services accomplished the job timely and efficiently

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

01/22/2021

It was great. He took care of everything quickly and professionally. He did a great job. Other than the floors in my kitchen and bathroom, I had him take care of a few minor repairs around my house. I'm a single older woman so I can't do a lot of things myself. He made it look so easy. Great guy! I will definitely hire him again for anything I need done around my house.

Description of Work
I had the floor retiled in my kitchen and bathroom. A few other misc repairs

Category decks,flooring contractor,handyman service,plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2020

5.0

01/21/2021

Very professional showed up on time ,did a great job with zero mess left behind highly recommended

Description of Work
tv mount. blinds, curtains, etc.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

It went great got it done in a time crunch.

Description of Work
flooring

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No