Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

H&S Foundation and Crawl Space Pros. INC

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 •

No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
9461811
Trade License Locale
St. Louis, Missouri
Trade License Authority
Pier-Tech Systems LLC.
Trade License Expiration
06/13/2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

186 George Dr

Decatur, AL 35603

Description

H&S is a foundation and waterproofing business. Here our value is our customers. Always going the extra mile to achieve a stable or dry home. We know there is always a budget to fix your home. NO matter the situation, here we give you OPTIONS no matter the budget. With a combined 16 years of business we take value and pride in our work. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

foundation repair (4)basement waterproofing (2)mold removal (2)mudjacking (2)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/15/2019

He was very efficient, nice guy, very respectful and did a really god job.

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing.

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2019

5.0

04/03/2019

Franco measured the humidity level and found no mold in the wet crawl space. MOST importantly, he found a broken pipe under my house, filmed the break and showed me the video. He did not have to do that of course, and I will hire these folks in the future for his efforts.

Description of Work
I needed the crawls space inspected for mold

Category mold removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2019

5.0

03/01/2019

We needed a section of our floor removed and replaced with a thicker slab for a very heavy CNC machine. H&S did a fantastic job, the floor looks great, and they did it fast. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Concrete Pad for CNC Machine

Category concrete repair,mudjacking,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2019

5.0

02/19/2019

Went excellent, ahead of schedule and given a short amount of time due to trying to close the house. Worked well with time restraints and performed quality work.

Description of Work
Foundation work

Category mudjacking,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2019

5.0

02/14/2019

This company is absolutely awesome! They did everything they said they would and more!

Description of Work
Crawl Space/Foundation Repair. Drainage Work

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2019

5.0

02/14/2019

They are very quick and professional. They know what they are doing. Their price was fair.

Description of Work
They did some foundation work for us.

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2019

4.0

02/13/2019

They did a good job. They arrived when they said they would be there.

Description of Work
Mold and mildew remediation. They also waterproofed the basement.

Category basement waterproofing,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2019

    Services Offered

    At H&S we offer all foundation repair and waterproofing. All from residential homes to commercial buildings.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes