MDH Construction Services, Inc.

About

Founded 1996 • With Angi since May 2017

MDH Construction is a full-service foundation repair company in Daphne, AL. Providing a all types of foundation repair services. MDH works on the gulf coast in Alabama, Mississippi and Florida. We strive to repair foundations with the utmost quality and use the best systems/materials for the job.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

foundation repair (2)home remodeling (4)concrete driveways (3)home builder (2)roofing (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/05/2018


Toby G.

Mike is a true professional. He ensured that the job was done correctly and went over and above to ensure that we were happy with it. He showed integrity and fairness that is becoming very rare these days. He is not finished with the job until it is 100% right!!! I will highly reccommend Mike to anyone considering foundation/driveway work or any construction job for that matter. Thanks Mike for exeeding my expectations as a customer.

Description of Work
Driveway leveling/repair

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks you so much. Ya'll were a pleasure to work for!
5.0

08/06/2017


Jennifer A.

Remodel went well and they cleaned up each day behind themselves and were always on time.

Description of Work
Mike with MDH did a floor installation and office remodel. They were top notch on cleanliness and professionalism. He added a wall and reset a counter top.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2016

5.0

08/05/2017


Harry S.

Extremely well. The man and his crew were perfectionist.

Description of Work
I would definitely hire Mr. Hayes again. Renovating a house is extremely difficult process and he was helping throughout the process. He had the patience to drive me to the various vendors so I could get a better understanding of the products they offered. I would hire him again in an instant.

Category remodeling

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2017

5.0

05/10/2017


Jon J.

Mike was extremely accommodating and looked for ways to help us save money in light of the fact that our renovation turned into much more than we ever expected due to termite damage. If I ever need a contractor again, Mike will be at the top of my list.

Description of Work
Home renovation and termite repair.

Category decks, concrete driveways, remodeling, roofing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2015

Images

Review for MDH Construction Services, Inc. - 108 5TH ST, Daphne, AL - 35005251
5.0

05/09/2017


maisel26 L.

It went very well. Mr. Hayes has done a number of remodeling projects for our old house. We cannot fathom a more professional contractor. He does exemplary work. He is conscientious and trustworthy. He pays attention to details. He kept us informed.

Description of Work
In our most recent project, we needed a new roof, repairs to the underlying structure, painting, and remodeling of the back porch. He has remodeled two bathrooms, done foundation work, resolved moisture/mildew problems, and taken care of other repairs.

Category remodeling, home builders, home remodeling, foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2017

5.0

05/09/2017


Mike H.

Not only is Mike's talent & skill top notch, I was very pleased with Mike's professionalism in communication & timeliness. For full story and pics regarding renovation , Go to AL.com and search for Century Old Bay House published in July 2015 .

Description of Work
Major renovation on primary residence. I have recommended Mike to several customers & friends for other remodel & repair jobs.

Category concrete driveways, remodeling, home builders, home remodeling, foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2017

Images

Review for MDH Construction Services, Inc. - 108 5TH ST, Daphne, AL - 34999731

+1 More

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    108 5TH ST

    Daphne, AL 36526

    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://mdhfoundationrepair.com

    Services Not Offered

    Handy man services.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    13620
    Trade License Locale
    Alabama
    Trade License Authority
    Alabama: Home Builders
    Trade License Expiration
    01/01/2099
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MDH Construction Services, Inc.

    How is MDH Construction Services, Inc. overall rated?

    MDH Construction Services, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are MDH Construction Services, Inc. open?

    MDH Construction Services, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does MDH Construction Services, Inc. provide

    MDH Construction Services, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does MDH Construction Services, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, MDH Construction Services, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does MDH Construction Services, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, MDH Construction Services, Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MDH Construction Services, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, MDH Construction Services, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does MDH Construction Services, Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, MDH Construction Services, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by MDH Construction Services, Inc.?

    Yes, MDH Construction Services, Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does MDH Construction Services, Inc. offer?

    MDH Construction Services, Inc. offers the following services: MDH Construction, Inc. provides a full range of contracting/remodeling services. Including new homes, remodeling existing homes, kitchens, bathrooms, siding, new doors and windows ect. We also offer foundation repair and crawl space encapsulation/remediation.

    Are there any services MDH Construction Services, Inc. does not offer?

    Handy man services.