Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Hartman Power Washing Co.

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Licensed
Trade License Number
23801
Trade License Locale
Alabama
Trade License Authority
RDS
Trade License Expiration
01/03/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Hwy 277

Bridgeport, AL 35740

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are an exterior cleaning service with 10 years experience in areas such as gutter cleaning , pressure washing , window cleaning , driveway, patio, sidewalks, residential and commercial. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (5)window cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (1)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

06/23/2021

This was our first time using Hartman power washing Company and we were really pleased with his work. He did a good job on our trailer, and was honest about what he was able to do on our shed due to its condition. He was well equipped and we will use his services in the future.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

5.0

06/15/2021

Great! They were timely and professional and took pride in their work.

Description of Work
window cleaning , pressure washing , concrete

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

5.0

06/03/2021

Great ... Very Thorough! Used a process that was gentle on the grout, but got it quite clean ... unlike other PowerWashing that lifted grout. REASONABLY PRICED!

Description of Work
Pressure wash brick porch, brick patio & steps, concrete sidewalks

Category pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Very good gentleman, very nice, and patient. Efficient about the work that he's doing and he knows what he's doing.

Description of Work
They did power washing.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

04/01/2021

Awesome the team did an excellent job and with much attention to detail and professionalism. Very reasonable. Thank you.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning, Driveways - Concrete

Category concrete driveways,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

5.0

03/25/2021

It was great. They came in here, did their job, and then left. They were quick and professional.

Description of Work
They power washed my house.

Category pressure washing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

    Services Offered

    Pressure washing , window cleaning , concrete cleaning , gutter cleaning , roof washing , store front cleaning , fleet washing , exterior soot removal, gas station cleaning , driveway/patio cleaning , deck cleaning (only cleaning ), dumpster pad cleaning / monthly maintenance of dumpster area , sidewalk cleaning (concrete only ), truck/trailer washing .

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No