Landscape Champs LLC

About

Founded undefined

We specialize in all phases of Landscaping and Hardscaping. New landscaping design to reality, we do sod, plants, stone, sprinklers, and drainage. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Lawn Irrigation Project

lawn & landscaping

Irrigation, Drainage, Sod, Retaining Wall, Grading
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (6)hardscaping (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/23/2022


Randi L.

Victor was very responsive to my inquiry and communicated often. The quote was reasonable. The workers were nice and did a great job. I highly recommend this business.

Description of Work
landscape clean up and tree removal

Category landscaping

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2022

5.0

09/19/2022


Eric N.

Everything went very well. Victor, the owner, was very responsive to calls and changes to our landscaping needs. His workers were all extremely polite and hard working. My wife and I highly recommend Landscape Champs LLC

Description of Work
Sod Installation, Sprinklers, Stepping Stones, and Plants and Flower Beds

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2022

5.0

09/14/2022


Mr. M.

Great - fast and efficient- left the job site clean and the work was very well done - this was an area of my lawn that needed new sod and looks beautiful I hope to hire them again for to install more sod iafter I get my trees pruned! They have the crew and the equipment for a multitude of tasks!

Description of Work
Sod Installation

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2022

5.0

09/09/2022


John H.

Victor and his crew were amazing! They knew exactly what our new yard needed and how to handle the drainage and runoff for our yard. I was very impressed with the grading to slope our yard, and the excavating for the retaining wall. Our yard is getting compliments from all over the neighborhood. I would definitely hire Landscape Champs again!

Description of Work
Irrigation, Drainage, Sod, Retaining Wall, Grading

Category landscaping, irrigation systems, hardscaping

Cost $55,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2022

5.0

09/02/2022


R. S.

Victor was pleasant, professional & polite as well as his workers. I will use his service again. I am pleased with my yard.

Description of Work
Leveling backyard/topsoil/sod

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2022

5.0

03/05/2022


Pam L.

Victor and his team are fantastic! They are fast, professional and do great work. !

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Bud Mountain Rd

    Blountsville, AL 35031

    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    www.landscapechamps.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    6002051
    Trade License Locale
    Alabama
    Trade License Authority
    Alabama: Electrician
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Landscape Champs LLC

    How is Landscape Champs LLC overall rated?

    Landscape Champs LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Landscape Champs LLC open?

    Landscape Champs LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Landscape Champs LLC provide

    Landscape Champs LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Landscape Champs LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Landscape Champs LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Landscape Champs LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Landscape Champs LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Landscape Champs LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Landscape Champs LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Landscape Champs LLC?

    Yes, Landscape Champs LLC offers warranties.