Woodford Residential

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

813 GREEN SPRINGS HWY

Birmingham, AL 35209

Decks & Porches Project

Decks & Porches Project

decks & porches
Deck Addition

Description

Woodford Residential, LLC is an outdoor construction company serving Alabama residents within 100 miles of Hoover. We specialize in porch additions, privacy fences, pergolas, concrete driveways/patios, fireplaces, and tree removal. Licensed, Insured and BBB accredited. Let's take this outside! @woodfordresidential...
Privacy Fence - Image

Privacy Fence

fence company

202035226
14x14 Cedar Pergola - Image

14x14 Cedar Pergola

picture framing

202035007

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
decks & porches (4)fence company (3)concrete repair (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

12/10/2020

Fabulous service and team. Could not recommend more.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing & Patio Retaining Wall Repair

CATEGORY concrete repair,fencing

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

12/10/2020

It went great! They were very professional. They showed up early and stayed late to complete the project. They actually completed it faster than originally quoted. Jonn David did a wonderful job, I would definitely recommend him to friends and family for woodworking jobs

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck / Shed Roof / Veranda

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Woodford Residential did an excellent job on our large (approximately 600 feet) fence. We've received many compliments on the fence from both friends and other tradesmen who have been out working on other projects for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Enclosed back yard with a wood fence

CATEGORY concrete repair,fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

Images

Photo for Woodford Residential - 813 GREEN SPRINGS HWY, Birmingham, AL - 39065477

+3 More

5.0

11/14/2020

The service went really well. They did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

5.0

11/14/2020

They did a great. job. They were prof and do good work. The price was reasonable the best quote I got. They were good guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He built a deck for me.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

5.0

11/14/2020

The service was excellent. I was very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuilt the deck.

CATEGORY decks

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

5.0

11/05/2020

I had a great experience with Woodford. They gave me the best quote and were able to tackle the project within my time frame. They cleaned up after themselves and didn't cut any corners. Would definitely recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck Repair

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

    Services Offered

    Demolition, Outdoor Carpentry, Porch Additions, Fences, Concrete Driveways/Patios, Remodeling, LVL installation, Structural Repair, Garage Shelving, Tree Removal, Outdoor Lighting

    Services Not Offered

    Interior painting, kitchen / bath renovations, electrical, hvac, plumbing

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes