Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Pressure Washing. Lawn Maintenance. Gutter cleaning. Leaf blowing. Window cleaning.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2001 Ridgetop Ct

Birmingham, AL 35244

Description

We are a local professional Residential Power Washing and Soft Washing small business. We run a 4,000 psi pressure washer that’s sure to deep clean the dirtiest concrete. For more fragile surfaces, we have a soft wash system to provide the best cleaning for brick, vinyl, stucco and painted surfaces. ...
Driveway Cleanings project
Driveway Cleanings

pressure washing

202035244

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/09/2020


Russell C.

Justin did a great job, was on time and very professional through the whole process. ! I was honestly amazed at how bad my driveway looked before he pressure washed. Will definitely use in the future!

Description of Work
Pressure washed driveway, sidewalk and stairs

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks Russ.
5.0

11/29/2020


Clint S.

Great - He went above and beyond what we had discussed to make sure the customer was satisfied.

Description of Work
Clean up for side walks and a driveway after we finished a job.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed].
5.0

11/27/2020


Alexis B.

Justin did an excellent job of pressure washing my driveway and making it look nice again before putting my house on the market. He showed up when he said he would and was very courteous and conscientious. I would not hesitate to recommend him!

Description of Work
pressure washing driveway

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. It was nice working with you.
5.0

11/26/2020


Mary scott P.

Justin did a fantastic job! He was very thorough and professional. I will definitely call him again and recommend him for pressure washing.

Description of Work
pressure wash driveway and back patio

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure working with you
5.0

11/25/2020


Cyndi W.

We were very please they did a excellent job very courteous and its a great experienced

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

11/25/2020


Leah J.

It was good they were very responsive, they came out quickly to wash our drive way and they did a job.

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

11/24/2020


Steve T.

I emailed Whaley’s one night around midnight requesting an estimate, obviously expecting to get a phone call the following morning. However, Justin returned my call within 5 minutes and set up an estimate for 8 o’clock that morning. Justin was prompt and very professional. He gave me an estimate for much less than we expected and said he could come perform the pressure washing we requested in 2 days. Justin returned as promised and worked from 8 that morning until 5 that afternoon. A couple of my neighbors watched him work all day and said he was the hardest worker they had ever seen. The project exceeded our expectations all the way from start to finish. Justin could not have been any nicer which made the experience even better.

Description of Work
driveway/sidewalk cleaning. Pressure wash back patio,

Category concrete driveways, pressure washing

5.0

11/24/2020


Cody M.

Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing responded quickly to provide us with a free estimate. From there, the job was completed right away. They were professional, honest, and provided a quality service.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir. Pleasure working with you
5.0

11/24/2020


David C.

Fantastic!

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Clean N Clear

    Clean N Clear is here to complete any and all of your pressure washing needs!! We are Almost guaranteed to beat any competitors price!! Let us know what you've been quoted and we will take a look at your project. Give us a call or click for an estimate today! Very fast an great results !!  

    K&J Pressure Washing

    We are committed to superior quality and results. Call or email to schedule a free estimate and quote.  

    Precision Power Washing

    We can clean all types of stains from your homes siding using our safe, low pressure cleaning method known as soft washing. Our cleaning method is very safe both for our employees and your property. As your know, high pressure can cause damage to many surfaces like vinyl, aluminum, stucco and wood. Our low pressure cleaning method allows us to safely and effectively clean all surfaces without the risk of causing damage.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Expiration
    11/20/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    30%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Power Washing Soft washing Deck washing Mold/algae removal Roof washing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing

    How is Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing overall rated?

    Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing open?

    Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

    What payment options does Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing provide

    Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, PayPal

    Does Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing?

    No, Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing offer?

    Whaleys Essential Pressure Washing offers the following services: Power Washing Soft washing Deck washing Mold/algae removal Roof washing.