Victorias Construction LLC

About

Founded 2013

We are a family owned business from the Irondale area. We have been in business for 6yrs now. We do full home remodeling anything from paint, flooring, decks, screen porches, trim work, door installation, light fixtures, and roofing.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

Full bathroom remodel New tile New toilet New sink New lights New laminate flooring
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drywall (6)interior painting (5)home remodeling (3)door installation (2)plumbers (2)electrician (2)tile installation (2)flooring (1)closet design (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/24/2022


Ron B.

Absolutely fantastic. Victoria's completed the renovation on budget and did a beautiful job repainting, adding new trim and moldings. Kevin and his Dad Filipe' are punctual, friendly and extremely knowledgeable ... they had to install a massive beam to support the new floor-plan and sealed it into the new ceiling beautifully. Kevin is prompt at answering questions and returning calls. The family took great pains to respect my home and without question, added significant value to my property !!! They will be returning to remodel the master bath !!

Description of Work
Interior remodel : remove a large unused bathroom to create an open floorplan : Removed large windows and installed French style patio doors. Laid new flooring throughout the open floor-plan, relocated air ducts and installed new lighting. Moved and reconfigured laundry.

Category ceramic tile, closet systems, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, plumbing, remodeling, interior painters, doors

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2022

Images

Review for Victorias Construction LLC  - 1961 Alton Rd, Birmingham, AL - 39639764
5.0

08/16/2021


Sidney J.

Victorias Construction did a great job on our master bath remodel. Kevin was quick to respond and they completed the work in a timely manner. I would trust them with any job on our house.

Description of Work
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, Plumbing, Electrical, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior

Category drywall, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

5.0

05/05/2021


Reveca T.

He did it nicely. It didn't take him long. It was good. It was fast and easy.

Description of Work
He came in and fixed the hole on my wall.

Category drywall

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

05/05/2021


David C.

It was great. They were attentive. Any problems they encountered, they addressed it to me. They worked quickly.

Description of Work
They did interior framing, drywall, doors, and painting for me.

Category drywall, picture framing, interior painters, doors

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

05/03/2021


Mitchell M.

It was very good. I liked the way they communicate with me. I liked the work they did. They finished the job on time and on budget. They showed up when they needed to show up.

Description of Work
They did framing, interior painting, and drywall for me.

Category drywall, picture framing, interior painters

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

05/03/2021


Pat H.

It was really great. I called around and I got high quote from others, but theirs was on the middle. When they finished the work, it was better than I expected.

Description of Work
They did bathroom and kitchen renovation for me.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2021

5.0

04/27/2021


Patrick H.

It went very well. They were on-time and very professional! I got a few quotes and I am very impressed with the value I got.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General, Drywall, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category ceramic tile, drywall, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1961 Alton Rd

    Birmingham, AL 35210

    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Services Offered

    Drywall, Interior Painting, Kitchen and Bath Remodeling,
    General Remodeling,
    Framing,
    Doors, Plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Victorias Construction LLC

    How is Victorias Construction LLC overall rated?

    Victorias Construction LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Victorias Construction LLC open?

    Victorias Construction LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Victorias Construction LLC provide

    Victorias Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Victorias Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Victorias Construction LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Victorias Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Victorias Construction LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Victorias Construction LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Victorias Construction LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Victorias Construction LLC ?

    Yes, Victorias Construction LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Victorias Construction LLC offer?

    Victorias Construction LLC offers the following services: General Construction Services, New Construction, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling, General Remodeling, Framing, interior Wall Removal, New Additions, Energy Efficiency Remodeling