Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Allsouth Appliance Group

Founded 1997 • With Angi since December 2010

4.8

(22) Verified Reviews

Description

AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc. began in 1997 as a resource to area home builders, remodelers and their clients. The company was started in Tyler Hillman's basement by him and his brother Josh and focused on offering a wide selection of brands for the different tastes and styles of consumers. AllSouth now provides sales, delivery, service and installation on over 40 appliance brands, from three showrooms in Birmingham, Huntsville, and Montgomery, Alabama. ...

Other local Pros in your area

Neli Virtual Appliance Repair

COVID-19 SAFE VIRTUAL SERVICE. Virtually diagnose and/or repair your appliances today without anyone stepping foot inside your home! For $35 you can take control of your home appliance repairs via video chat or text with a certified technician when it’s convenient for you. Just make an appointment and tell us what’s going on. Neli’s advanced camera sharing ability, user-friendly chat features, and certified technicians will guide you over the phone through your appliance diagnosis and repair. Schedule your appointment today at nelihome.com or call us at (833) 876 0900!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Neli Virtual Appliance Repair on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/16/2020

The repairman was very courteous and did excellent work getting my 31 year old refrigerator working again. He came within 45 minutes of my call. It only took a little while and I highly recommend them. I will certainly hire them again if I need any repairs of that type again.

Description of Work
Repaired my old refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

5.0

06/19/2018

I bought a dishwasher drove down to the warehouse and they loaded it on my truck.

Description of Work
Purchased a new dishwasher. No work was done by Allsouth.

Category appliance sales

5.0

05/26/2018

Very well, service rep. was verry helpful & answered all questions.

Description of Work
Purchased a electric stove top

Category appliance repair,appliance sales

5.0

06/26/2017

The salesman (Bob) was very knowledgeable about the dishwashers they had in stock - he offered a price comparable to the big box retailers, and I prefer to do business with locally owned companies, so I purchased from AllSouth.

Description of Work
I needed a new dishwasher.

Category appliance sales

5.0

06/20/2016

Glenn Hite provides sales assistance to replace our existing washer and dryer. He was very knowledgeable and informative. Sales and purchase went fine. Installers were great. Only disappointing thing was they ran all over my yard with their truck making a mess for me to clean up.

Description of Work
Sales and installation of new washer and dryer.

Category appliance sales

5.0

01/26/2014

Their service representative went out of his way to save me money and was very patient that I was not available when he first arrived. They are very competent and I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Replaced a part on my range and fixed a cracked hose in an ice machine.

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/21/2014

Fixed ice maker and the job was great.

Description of Work
.

Category appliance repair

5.0

07/03/2013

Installer shows up on time and makes installation in about 45 minutes.

Description of Work
Installation of a new KUDE70FXSS Kitchenaid Dishwasher

Category appliance repair","appliance sales company

5.0

04/04/2013

Other estimates were up to $1100. Replacement with a "real" frige (Name brand, 30yr. type)would be up to $2200 + cabinet work. We are pleased and relieved! Jaro is the Man!

Description of Work
Replaced the dryer, filter and evaporator on our 14 year old built in Sub Zero frige. Evacuated, then refilled the system.

Category appliance repair

5.0

10/30/2012

Was very satisfied with the company from start to finish.

Description of Work
Home ice maker not cooling. I had already had another repairman out from another company that just looked at it and said he didn't see anything wrong and charged a service fee. The repairman from AllSouth looked very carefully, opened the bottom and tested parts. He said a major part was worn out and would have to be replaced. The part cost almost half as much as a new ice maker. Since it was over 10 years old, he suggested just replacing the ice maker.

Category appliance repair

    Services Offered

    Appliance Repair - Large, Appliance Sales

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for Details