Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC

Founded 2012 • With Angi since November 2012

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

219 Oxmoor Cir Suite 2

Birmingham, AL 35209

Description

At Above All Roofing & Exteriors, we've been saying for years, we are "protecting your investment one shingle at a time." While that's certainly true, make no mistake about it - we aren't your average roofing company. In need of a gutter replacement, exterior home painting, window replacement, or siding installation/replacement, or any other skilled woodwork? We have got your covered! Additional DBA - Gutter Shield of Alabama....

Projects

Pleasant Grove project
Pleasant Grove

siding companies

201935127

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/16/2020


Maggie M.

Outstanding! I was so impressed with the owner, he was very easy to talk to and very professional. Their work was, excellent, very timely and clean up was perfect! Out of 3 quotes, he was the best by far. I wish I would’ve went to him for my gutters earlier in the year as he would’ve saved me thousands of dollars! You can’t lose with this company! It’s a win-win! Thank you Tommy Horton and Crew!

Description of Work
Vinyl Siding

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

10/16/2020


Jennifer B.

These guys did a great job, very competitive price, got in and out no mess. I will hire again! Great communication

Description of Work
Siding and new roof

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

5.0

10/15/2020


Panda I.

Mr. Horton and his team were excellent. After months of distress with the insurance company and over a dozen other estimates, I found this company. They understood the job and the possible problems. They explained everything carefully, gave me a written estimate and projected time frame. When problems with the house were uncovered, they again offered a solution, gave me a written estimate and stayed on track. They addressed all my questions and concerns. They did everything they said they would with professionalism and courtesy. They promised to continue working until they finished once they started and they did. I would hire them again for my home. And they cleaned everything up before they left.

Description of Work
I had to replace the siding on my whole house due to storm damage.

Category gutter cleaning,siding

5.0

05/06/2020


George G.

We were very pleased. They did exactly what they said in the allotted amount of time. Very professional and personable.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for contacting us for your repair needs. We appreciate your business.
5.0

03/19/2020


whendy D.

The job was done in a very timely manner and price was great. Would definitely hire them again

Description of Work
Replaced Exterior Trim

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

01/23/2020


Matthew W.

This company was excellent to work with! Professional staff and work crew. Work started early and ended in about a day. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your business and kind review. We enjoyed working with you and hope we can help with any future projects you might have. Tom Horton President Above All Roofing & Exteriors, LLC.
5.0

12/16/2019


Lacy O.

It was fantastic. They were very great, always on time, they come one day and they were very easy to re-schedule. They were punctual and they were very good in communicating.

Description of Work
They replaced some windows.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

12/16/2019


Alan B.

They have been excellent in their contract. The work was good quality work, they showed up on time, they were very fast and everything went very well.

Description of Work
They did some siding and gutter installation work.

Category gutter repair,siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

12/12/2019


Tommy K.

We were referred to Above All by a friend in the area. I live in Denver and repairs were on my Mom’s house in Helena. It was time for a “refresh”, with siding replaced, chimney rebuilt, window and door trim replaced and whole-house exterior pressure washing and painting. It was easy to work with Tommy Horton via long-distance and he did a comprehensive and top quality job for us. My Mom is now very proud of the way her house looks! Thanks to Above All for a job well done and within our budget!

Description of Work
Siding Replacement, Painting Entire Home, Fascia & Soffit Replacement, Driveway Pressure washing.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Mr. [Member Name Removed]. It was a great job by all and we are very proud that your mother was happy with everything.
5.0

12/12/2019


Lacy O.

Great customer service and great work! Have hired them multiple times and am always pleased with their work.

Description of Work
Roof Repairs & Replacements, Window Replacements, Siding Repairs & Installations

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,replacement windows,house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! It’s always a pleasure working with you. We appreciate the business.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Precision Power Washing

    We can clean all types of stains from your homes siding using our safe, low pressure cleaning method known as soft washing. Our cleaning method is very safe both for our employees and your property. As your know, high pressure can cause damage to many surfaces like vinyl, aluminum, stucco and wood. Our low pressure cleaning method allows us to safely and effectively clean all surfaces without the risk of causing damage.  

    Altract Home Improvement, LLC

    Altract is an interior and exterior residential and commercial painting company. We provide high quality long life paint finishes from the top paint manufacturers. Altract is a fully licensed and insured company and all of our work comes with a 3 year guarantee. In addition to painting we also provide carpentry, deck and fence staining, drywall install and removal and other necessary services for residential and commercial property improvement.  

    Trussville Painting and Remodeling

    In business since 1992, Trussville Painting and Remodeling specializes in Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels, Interior & Exterior Painting, and overall home remodeling. Trussville Painting and Remodeling is a licensed home builder with licensed plumbers, electricians and heating and air conditioning experts on staff. We off the widest range of home improvement services available. Whatever your need, big or small, we want to be the company you trust. Call Trussville Painting and Remodeling today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    30023
    Trade License Locale
    Alabama
    Trade License Authority
    Alabama: Home Builders
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We Specialize in the following: Roofing, New Gutter Systems, Repair to Existing Gutter Systems, Gutter Leaf Protection Systems, Gutter Cleaning, Window Replacements, New Home Siding, and Repair to Existing Siding.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC

    How is Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC overall rated?

    Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC open?

    Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC provide

    Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC?

    Yes, Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC offer?

    Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC offers the following services: We Specialize in the following: Roofing, New Gutter Systems, Repair to Existing Gutter Systems, Gutter Leaf Protection Systems, Gutter Cleaning, Window Replacements, New Home Siding, and Repair to Existing Siding.

    Are there any services Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC does not offer?

    Ask for Details!