Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Above All Roofing and Exteriors LLC

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since November 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
30023
Trade License Locale
Alabama
Trade License Authority
Alabama: Home Builders
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

219 Oxmoor Cir Suite 2

Birmingham, AL 35209

Pleasant Grove

Pleasant Grove

siding companies201935127
Vinyl Siding Installation

Description

At Above All Roofing & Exteriors, we've been saying for years, we are "protecting your investment one shingle at a time." While that's certainly true, make no mistake about it - we aren't your average roofing company. In need of a gutter replacement, exterior home painting, window replacement, or siding installation/replacement, or any other skilled woodwork? We have got your covered! Additional DBA - Gutter Shield of Alabama....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (12)roofing (7)siding companies (6)window replacement (2)house painting (1)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0

10/16/2020

Outstanding! I was so impressed with the owner, he was very easy to talk to and very professional. Their work was, excellent, very timely and clean up was perfect! Out of 3 quotes, he was the best by far. I wish I would’ve went to him for my gutters earlier in the year as he would’ve saved me thousands of dollars! You can’t lose with this company! It’s a win-win! Thank you Tommy Horton and Crew!

Description of Work
Vinyl Siding

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

5.0

10/16/2020

These guys did a great job, very competitive price, got in and out no mess. I will hire again! Great communication

Description of Work
Siding and new roof

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

Cost $9,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

10/15/2020

Mr. Horton and his team were excellent. After months of distress with the insurance company and over a dozen other estimates, I found this company. They understood the job and the possible problems. They explained everything carefully, gave me a written estimate and projected time frame. When problems with the house were uncovered, they again offered a solution, gave me a written estimate and stay...

Description of Work
I had to replace the siding on my whole house due to storm damage.

Category gutter cleaning,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

05/06/2020

We were very pleased. They did exactly what they said in the allotted amount of time. Very professional and personable.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for contacting us for your repair needs. We appreciate your business.
5.0

03/19/2020

The job was done in a very timely manner and price was great. Would definitely hire them again

Description of Work
Replaced Exterior Trim

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

01/23/2020

This company was excellent to work with! Professional staff and work crew. Work started early and ended in about a day. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $6,775

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your business and kind review. We enjoyed working with you and hope we can help with any future projects you might have. Tom Horton President Above All Roofing & Exteriors, LLC.
5.0

12/16/2019

They have been excellent in their contract. The work was good quality work, they showed up on time, they were very fast and everything went very well.

Description of Work
They did some siding and gutter installation work.

Category gutter repair,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

12/16/2019

It was fantastic. They were very great, always on time, they come one day and they were very easy to re-schedule. They were punctual and they were very good in communicating.

Description of Work
They replaced some windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

12/12/2019

Great customer service and great work! Have hired them multiple times and am always pleased with their work.

Description of Work
Roof Repairs & Replacements, Window Replacements, Siding Repairs & Installations

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,replacement windows,house painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! It’s always a pleasure working with you. We appreciate the business.
5.0

12/12/2019

Around the roof line of the main level and upper level of the house.

Description of Work
Gutter Installation & Gutter Cover System

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

Services Offered

We Specialize in the following: Roofing, New Gutter Systems, Repair to Existing Gutter Systems, Gutter Leaf Protection Systems, Gutter Cleaning, Window Replacements, New Home Siding, and Repair to Existing Siding.

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes