Bledsoe's Construction

About

Founded 2003 • With Angi since July 2018

We provide professional services, Painting interior and exterior. Kitchen Cabinets trim and more. We take care of All your homes needs, windows, doors floors and so much more.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (3)woodworking (2)handyman (2)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

10/23/2021


Stephanie F.

Greg, the owner, is extremely accommodating and kind. His crew showed up on time every day, ready to work. They were very friendly and professional and did a great job! Thank you. I appreciate everything they did. Great work!

Description of Work
Painting interior of Mobile Home

Category interior painters

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2021

Service Provider Response

what a blessing to meet you and to help you get your home the way you desired. . Thank you for everything.
5.0

05/06/2021


Michael T.

Greg and his men did great work...painted the entire exterior of my house and my shed...did some general repair work. Everything went VERY well...and I will no doubt be using Greg again. I trusted Greg from the minute that he got out of his truck!

Description of Work
Exterior painting...general repair

Category handyman service, remodeling, house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

12/13/2020


George C.

It looks great!

Description of Work
Painting 3 rooms and putting up moulding in two rooms

Category handyman service, woodworking, interior painters

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

09/01/2020


Walt S.

The service was very good. He did exactly what he said.

Description of Work
He did a renovation on a building.

Category remodeling

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you brother for all you do.
5.0

09/01/2020


Jennifer T.

The service was wonderful. It went great.

Description of Work
They tore down a wall and configured a cabinet. They also made a new floor and they built me a bar.

Category woodworking

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a blessing to be able to work for the [Member Name Removed] family I enjoyed bringing their kitchen up-to-date and beautiful
5.0

09/01/2020


Randy T.

They were awesome. very respectful, and they did a great job. They did a really good job. I was very pleased with their work. They cleaned up after the work was done. I was impressed. I plan to hire them again.

Description of Work
They fixed the roof of my house.

Category roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2019

5.0

07/22/2020


dewey P.

It was pretty good. They did what they said they would do. The prices ranges to $25,000 to $70,000.

Description of Work
They remodeled rooms for me.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2020

Service Provider Response

whats happening Mr [Member Name Removed], I love ya Brother and thank you for taking the time to respond. Looking forward to starting our next project.
5.0

07/22/2020


paul L.

They did a good job. They were trustworthy. They didn't damage anything in the house. All the workers were nice and polite. They cleaned up after themselves. It was a pleasant experience with them.

Description of Work
They did a remodeling of the kitchen, dining room, bathroom, and bedroom for me.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

Service Provider Response

One of the best projects we have ever done. The best part of your home is the Friendship with you and your wife. Amazing family. Friends that will last a lifetime.
5.0

07/22/2020


anna M.

He was a good guy. It was excellent. He was honest. He did a very good work. He did everything you asked him for. He was great to work with. I used him several times already on the past and everything was been great. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
He painted the interior of the house for me.

Category interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Service Provider Response

As always Mrs [Member Name Removed], you are blessing to work for. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our work. Looking forward to doing the rest of your work.
5.0

07/22/2020


angie M.

It was good. They did a good quality work. They were very friendly.

Description of Work
They added a new room into my house.

Category remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and allowing us to be apart of your project. Greg Bledsoe.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5644 US Highway 11 N

    Attalla, AL 35954

    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Interior Paint and exterior painting

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bledsoe's Construction

    How is Bledsoe's Construction overall rated?

    Bledsoe's Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bledsoe's Construction open?

    Bledsoe's Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Bledsoe's Construction provide

    Bledsoe's Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal

    Does Bledsoe's Construction offer free estimates?

    No, Bledsoe's Construction does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Bledsoe's Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bledsoe's Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bledsoe's Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Bledsoe's Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bledsoe's Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bledsoe's Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bledsoe's Construction ?

    No, Bledsoe's Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bledsoe's Construction offer?

    Bledsoe's Construction offers the following services: Painting, remodeling, windows and doors, decks and more