Hollingsworth Roofing LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • in progress
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Anniston, AL 36207

Description

Full service exterior company with over 15 years experience serving the great state of Alabama. Call us today for a free estimate on your next roofing, siding, gutters, doors or attic insulation project. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

08/09/2020

iI will call when the electrical project is complete is my intent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I got an estimate. That is what I asked for.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you, call with any questions.
5.0

01/21/2020

I was contacted by this company; however, I had already completed the repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leak repair.

CATEGORY roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

5.0

10/24/2019

Fred was honest and easy to work with. His guys came and did the job quickly and professionally. We are most pleased with the work he did and our new gutters! Don't hesitate to call Fred!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaking roof because of failing gutters and flashing.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

5.0

10/16/2019

It was fantastic. He estimated, fixed it and climbed it up. He did a fantastic job in cleaning and I have no problem and I would recommend them to my brother.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put a roof on.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2018

5.0

10/15/2019

He came, gave me an estimate and then his crew came, they were very nice and good workers. They did a great job and a good cleaned up. I was very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

5.0

10/14/2019

It was great. They manage both my house and utility room. They were clean and very congenial.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof on my house and utility room.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2019

5.0

10/14/2019

Everything was great. They were efficient and did their job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They completed roof job for my house.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2019

    Services Offered

    Roofing Installations/Repairs - Siding Installations/Repairs - Gutter Installations - Door Installations - Attic Insulation

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer repairs services in the greater Birmingham area

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes