Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hollingsworth Roofing LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since February 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

.

Anniston, AL 36207

Description

Full service exterior company with over 15 years experience serving the great state of Alabama. Call us today for a free estimate on your next roofing, siding, gutters, doors or attic insulation project. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/09/2020


Gloria F.

iI will call when the electrical project is complete is my intent.

Description of Work
I got an estimate. That is what I asked for.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

thank you, call with any questions.
5.0

01/21/2020


Hugh M.

I was contacted by this company; however, I had already completed the repair.

Description of Work
Leak repair.

Category roofing

5.0

10/24/2019


Keith C.

Fred was honest and easy to work with. His guys came and did the job quickly and professionally. We are most pleased with the work he did and our new gutters! Don't hesitate to call Fred!

Description of Work
Leaking roof because of failing gutters and flashing.

Category roofing

5.0

10/16/2019


Greg S.

It was fantastic. He estimated, fixed it and climbed it up. He did a fantastic job in cleaning and I have no problem and I would recommend them to my brother.

Description of Work
He put a roof on.

Category roofing

5.0

10/15/2019


Ricky M.

He came, gave me an estimate and then his crew came, they were very nice and good workers. They did a great job and a good cleaned up. I was very satisfied.

Description of Work
Complete new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

10/14/2019


Bobby M.

Everything was great. They were efficient and did their job.

Description of Work
They completed roof job for my house.

Category roofing

5.0

10/14/2019


Donald F.

It was great. They manage both my house and utility room. They were clean and very congenial.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof on my house and utility room.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Roof Mechanic

    shingle roofing, metal roofing, flashing, flat roofs, storm damage, roof inspections, over 30 yrs on a roof. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Complete Homeworks

    Complete Homeworks has you covered with over 100 years of combined experience among our team. We use only highly trained workers to take care of all your roofing needs, along with any additional exterior repairs that your home requires. Our company is CertainTeed ShingleMaster, and GAF certified. Complete Homeworks is your best Birmingham source for a new home roof, replacement roof, or repairs. We are your COMPLETE stop for not just roofing, but also other projects, including gutter repair & installation, and siding.  

    Moore Construction

    I do siding, vinyl replacement windows, decks, roofs, room additions, carports and remodeling. I am the owner of Moore Construction and have 30 years experience. I am licensed and insured.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    25905
    Trade License Locale
    Alabama
    Trade License Authority
    Alabama: Home Builders
    Trade License Expiration
    01/01/2099
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing Installations/Repairs - Siding Installations/Repairs - Gutter Installations - Door Installations - Attic Insulation

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer repairs services in the greater Birmingham area

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hollingsworth Roofing LLC

    How is Hollingsworth Roofing LLC overall rated?

    Hollingsworth Roofing LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hollingsworth Roofing LLC open?

    Hollingsworth Roofing LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Hollingsworth Roofing LLC provide

    Hollingsworth Roofing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Hollingsworth Roofing LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hollingsworth Roofing LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Hollingsworth Roofing LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Hollingsworth Roofing LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hollingsworth Roofing LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Hollingsworth Roofing LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Hollingsworth Roofing LLC?

    Yes, Hollingsworth Roofing LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Hollingsworth Roofing LLC offer?

    Hollingsworth Roofing LLC offers the following services: Roofing Installations/Repairs - Siding Installations/Repairs - Gutter Installations - Door Installations - Attic Insulation

    Are there any services Hollingsworth Roofing LLC does not offer?

    We do not offer repairs services in the greater Birmingham area