Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Septic Solutions

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 • With Angi since October 2018

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

4400 E Dimond Way

Wasilla, AK 99654

http://www.septicsAK.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Innovative & Practical Septic Solutions For South Central Alaska. With easy financing and thorough free consultations, we offer: * Septic & Sewer Design And Installation * Diagnostics, Repair & Replacement * COSA & Video Pipe/Sewer Inspections * Ground Water Remediation * Foundation Sealing, Excavating & Regrading Let’s face it…You should be confident in your septic solution. We pride ourselves on going the extra mile to ensure all of our work is done properly and is guaranteed to last. Whether it’s repair of an existing tank or the installation of a new Advantex system, gain peace of mind knowing your long-term septic needs are being managed by the most knowledgeable in the industry. Septic Solutions carries the certifications & in-house engineering team necessary to design & install all types of septic systems. If you are having issues with your septic system, need a new system installed, or require a real estate septic inspection, we are dedicated to ensuring that you know your options for the most cost-effective, practical and long-term solution. Schedule your complimentary consultation today. We’d love to talk about your options & make sure you’re getting the septic solution you need....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

septic tank service (7)drain cleaning (2)excavating (2)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/10/2022


Kathryn M.

Repair work on the pipe went great. When they inspected the septic tank, it appeared the tank had failed. They dug it up and found rusted holes throughout, plus the pipe going to the leach field was uphill. We had them replace the septic tank with a poly tank, reposition downhill drain to leach field and install an RV dump station since the equipment was already on-site to do the work. They further inspected the septic tank to leach field route using a special camera. We're glad we hired them and that they started right away; saving us money since they caught the problem before it ruined our leach field, as well. The addition of the new RV dump is going to be very convenient!

Description of Work
Repair septic pipe, inspect septic tank

Category excavators,septic tank,drain pipe

Cost $9,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2022

Images

Review for Septic Solutions - 4400 E Dimond Way, Wasilla, AK - 39727692

+1 More

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We were happy to help and vey honored that you appreciated the service! Thank you so much for the kind review and we appreciate your referrals.
5.0

07/23/2021


Christopher K.

I had issues with my septic for months, was constantly getting clogs at the inlet to the tank. I had others come out and look and they gladly took my money to clear the clog, but never really diagnosed the issues. I finally called Wayne and got a diagnosis. Unfortunately my tank was rusted through in a few spots and had to be replaced. He quoted me a better price than anyone else and did the work fast, they even used some of the dirt left from installing a new drain field to widen my driveway and make it easier to get my boat and RV in and out. Wayne and his crew were great, friendly and professional, I wish i would have called him first, would have saved me time, money, and frustration.

Description of Work
Replaced septic tank and installed new drain field

Category excavators,septic tank

Cost $13,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

5.0

03/22/2020


Melissa S.

Excellent. Sean went above and beyond to make things right. He arrived exactly on time even though I had only called 90 mins beforehand and worked continuously until the job was done. I would highly recommend Septic Solutions

Description of Work
Pumping And cleaning

Category septic tank,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2020

5.0

03/12/2020


Steven T.

They did a really good job. Everything was completed. Tightened it up after the job was done. Reasonable rate for all the work that was done. Friendly, courteous service. They were able to work with us financially to make sure we get the system in.

Description of Work
Put in a new septic system for me.

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2018

5.0

03/09/2020


Jeff Z.

It went excellent. They were very professional, great price and they were very reliable.

Description of Work
They installed a new leach field.

Category septic tank

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2019

5.0

09/09/2019


Patty and Clayton D.

They showed up promptly with all their equipment, they were professional and very reasonably priced. We are extremely satisfied with this company and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Leachfield repair

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2019

Images

Review for Septic Solutions - 4400 E Dimond Way, Wasilla, AK - 38100027

+1 More

5.0

10/24/2018


Christopher C.

Called out several people to look at the problem. All agreed the old leachfield was gone after 39 years. We had to have a whole new septic system. We went with Septic Solutions. It was a difficult job, requiring some innovation, but they got it done within a week. Works like a charm.

Description of Work
Replace old septic system

Category septic tank,drain cleaning

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2018

    Services Offered

    Innovative & Practical Septic Solutions For South Central Alaska. With easy financing and thorough free consultations, we offer: * Septic & Sewer Design And Installation * Diagnostics, Repair & Replacement * COSA & Video Pipe/Sewer Inspections * Ground Water Remediation * Foundation Sealing, Excavating & Regrading

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Septic Solutions

    How is Septic Solutions overall rated?

    Septic Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Septic Solutions open?

    Septic Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Septic Solutions provide

    Septic Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Septic Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Septic Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Septic Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Septic Solutions offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Septic Solutions offer a senior discount?

    No, Septic Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Septic Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, Septic Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Septic Solutions?

    Yes, Septic Solutions offers warranties.

    What services does Septic Solutions offer?

    Septic Solutions offers the following services: Innovative & Practical Septic Solutions For South Central Alaska. With easy financing and thorough free consultations, we offer: * Septic & Sewer Design And Installation * Diagnostics, Repair & Replacement * COSA & Video Pipe/Sewer Inspections * Ground Water Remediation * Foundation Sealing, Excavating & Regrading