Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Quality Snow Removal and Lawn Service

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2142603
Trade License Locale
Alaska
Trade License Authority
state of Alaska
Trade License Expiration
11/03/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

.

Wasilla, AK 99623

Description

For all your snow plowing and lawn service needs. Sanding included with snow removal. Call us 715-580-1605. We stand behind our work in the Matsu Valley....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

snow removal (3)lawn & landscaping (2)roof snow removal (1)lawn care (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/17/2021

They did great. They showed up. They were reliable. They did a good job. They made sure we were happy.

Description of Work
The plowed snow on my driveway for me.

Category snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2020

5.0

06/15/2021

He was awesome. He was very informative and very reliable. He went above and beyond. It was excellent.

Description of Work
He did snow plowing for us.

Category snow removal

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

06/12/2021

Excellent! Scott is professional, conscientious and his work is thorough. He’s in touch with you regarding the weather .. wants to make sure snow is removed if it’s coming down by you. Don’t waste time calling other snow removal companies; you’ve found the best. I also understand that Scott can offer lawn services as well, so you covered year ‘round.

Description of Work
Snow Removal

Category snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2021

5.0

06/11/2021

Scott was great to work with! He did a great job from beginning to end. All of the neighbors are jealous of how great our place looks after Scott got done. His prices were extremely fair for the end product that he gives. He went above and beyond and will be the only person doing our landscaping from here on

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

06/11/2021

I have hired Scott on several occasions to complete excavating, landscaping, road work and land leveling. I was impressed with his extensive knowledge and efficiency. I had another guy do some similar work for me and Scott performed the work in 1/3 of the time, not to mention his work was much better. I’d recommend him for any job and will use him next time I have the need.

Description of Work
Excavating and Landscaping

Category excavators,landscaping,lawn service,roof snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes