PACIFIC ELECTRIC LLC

About

Founded undefined

Electrical Contractor -Electrical panel upgrades -Back up generator installs -Electric car charger install -Lighting upgrades -Remodel -Electrical trouble shooting

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (7)lighting (3)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

10/24/2022


Richard C.

Pacific Electric staff were professional, well spoken, gentlemen. They were knowledgeable and timely with their installation.

Description of Work
general residential electrical

Category electrician

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2022

5.0

08/21/2022


Mike I.

It went great!!! I had a problem with lights in 3 rooms and these guys were extremely quick to figure out the issue. I also had a problem with my oven breaker kept popping after 2 minutes of being used. The guys were in and out in less than an hour. Cheap rates too

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician, lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2022

5.0

08/20/2022


Mark M.

Very great customer service. Came in knocked the job out. Explained everything they did to a tee. I Was very impressed with the quality of work. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an electrical work that needs to be done.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2022

5.0

08/19/2022


Edward D.

Absolutely outstanding and professional service. Artem and Max go above and beyond your average electrical contractor. I would not hesitate recommending Pacific Electrical to anyone with electrical needs!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

5.0

08/19/2022


Daniel N.

Punctuality, quality and great customer service! Would recommend to anyone that has electrical needs.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician, lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

5.0

08/19/2022


Marcos C.

Pacific electric was efficient and very friendly! They showed up on Time replaced my gas stove to an electric stove! Definitely would recommend and use these guys again for future work!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician, lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

5.0

08/19/2022


Kris H.

Professional service, all around positive interaction with the company. Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    890 E Blind Nick Dr

    Wasilla, AK 99654

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    pacificelectricllc.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    198336
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PACIFIC ELECTRIC LLC

    How is PACIFIC ELECTRIC LLC overall rated?

    PACIFIC ELECTRIC LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are PACIFIC ELECTRIC LLC open?

    PACIFIC ELECTRIC LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does PACIFIC ELECTRIC LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, PACIFIC ELECTRIC LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PACIFIC ELECTRIC LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, PACIFIC ELECTRIC LLC offers emergency services.