Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE

Founded 2004 • With Angi since September 2008

4.6

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1872 Washington Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Description

Residential & Commercial Septic Inspections for Real Estate Transactions, Complete plumbing install & repair, Septic Tank service/repair/installation, Water heaters, Tankless water heaters, Furnace service, Boiler service & install (steam & hot water), Diamond Club, Life Time Plumbing Service...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/10/2019


Michelle F.

Fast, friendly and professional service!!

Description of Work
Septic pumped

Category plumbing,septic tank

5.0

04/19/2018


Rhonda B.

Buddy and Andrew came out and tried to fix the issue with the new water heater, when it continued to have issues Buddy had no problem taking it out and replacing it with another new one to ensure I had hot water that night. They stand behind their products and workmanship.

Description of Work
Had a broken hot water heater, they replaced it, that replaced hot water heater developed issues

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

10/07/2016


Christie A.

It went well considering the complicated situation. This was not a straight forward problem and it took some creative work to resolve it.

Description of Work
We had an odor in our place of business that required All In One to buy special equipment to test the plumbing. They went the extra mile to find the source of the problem and were not going to rest until it was resolved.

Category plumbing

2.0

08/15/2016


Greg T.

They were horrible. They came out twice and never fixed the issue. It irritated me because they charged me so much and I still ended up having to have somebody else come out and fix it. The price probably would have been fair had they fixed it. It took me a while to get them out there.

Description of Work
I used them for plumbing.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/02/2015


Paul T.

Buddy and his team were quick on the job, while working around the Spring storms. It was completed on time and on budget. WE have been using these folks for years and will continue to do so.

Description of Work
Provider replaced leech field after it was damaged by a fraudulent contractor from previous work done

Category plumbing

5.0

03/13/2015


cheryl M.

Buddy came out,pump the tank. He was done in 30mins.Very plesant, nice gentleman. I would use his service again.

Description of Work
Pumped the septic tank

Category plumbing,septic tank

5.0

01/28/2015


Earl H.

Arrived diagnosed the problems returned with parts and completed job.

Description of Work
Replaced stopper in Jet-Tub. Replaced shut-off valve in shower.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

[removed member name]-- We are so thrilled and appreciative to be your choice in plumbing services! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave All In One a great review on Angie's List!
1.0

01/21/2015


Donna F.

Problem was not fixed. We made several attempts to get in touch with them to come back out. Calls were never returned. We had to have another plumber come out to make the repairs. New plumber said that it was never repaired.

Description of Work
Came to repair tankless hot water. Initially said out wad the fan and he had to order part. Came out at later date to install fan which was under warranty.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Service Provider Response

I was most concerned to see your review regarding your tankless water heater. We want each person we do business with to feel satisfied and confident in the services we provide. That obviously did not happen in your case. Distressed by your review I conducted a full evaluation of your account. I reviewed all the technician notes as well as our CSR notes from your phone calls for every service we have done in your home. I went all the way back to June 2009. We had occasion to repair the fan on 11/14/2011. It was filled with dust and dead moths; we disclosed to you that the equipment malfunction was due to improper maintenance. Follow-up reminder phone calls and post cards for annual maintenance service did not get a response. The fan malfunctions again on 04/8/2013. We were able to replace the fan motor under parts warranty on 04/15/2013. Our tech did spend time to help you understand the problem and fully disclosed that labor to install new fan motor would not be covered by the warranty. On 05/02/2013 we had a separate technician arrive and run a diagnostic test and the unit performed without issue. Therefore we invoiced you on 05/17/2013. Here is where we failed. [removed member name] did in fact call us on 05/23/2013 at 4:52 PM and was very clear to say that the unit was still having problems and he would not pay for the labor until it was fixed. Our failure to communicate as a company impacted you. This is wrong. This is not the level of service we know you expect. I regret that we did not act faster to sort things out. Our business was founded on the idea that we would care for people’s homes as we would our own. We need to live up to this. We have taken corrective steps to keep this from happening again. What happened to you is not typical of All In One’s level of customer service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
5.0

12/28/2014


Patricia K.

Just as marked on Ratings. Excellent in everything. We will definitely recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Exactly what requested.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Everyone on our team here at All In One highly values your great ratings of us! And we are so appreciative of your recommendations of our services. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
5.0

08/15/2014


Rolland H.

Great..professional. .excellent communication.

Description of Work
Install state of art water softener..service water heater.

Category plumbing,water heater repair,water softeners

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    *FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED FOR OVER 10 YEARS* Professional Plumbing Repair/Installations-Septic Tank Repair/Installations/Service & Drain Cleaning-Water heaters

    Services Not Offered

    a/c service

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE

    How is ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE overall rated?

    ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE open?

    ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE provide

    ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE offer free estimates?

    Ask ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE for details on free project estimates.

    Does ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE?

    Yes, ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE offers warranties.

    What services does ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE offer?

    ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE offers the following services: *FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED FOR OVER 10 YEARS* Professional Plumbing Repair/Installations-Septic Tank Repair/Installations/Service & Drain Cleaning-Water heaters

    Are there any services ALL IN ONE SEPTIC SYSTEMS & PLUMBING SERVICE does not offer?

    a/c service