Driftless Construction LLC.

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located In

Wilton, WI 54670

Description

Driftless Construction is dedicated to quality with 20 years experience we specialize in residential remodeling and renovation. From your floor up we can get the job done. We build garages and additions, decks and fencing. Flooring professionals for wood laminate and tile. We have extensive drywall experience from hanging sheetrock to texture and custom paint. And finish carpentry from rustic or modern, We can take care of the entire project. No hassle No mess. Call us for small jobs too....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
drywall (4)siding companies (2)decks & porches (2)basement remodeling (1)door installation (1)interior painting (1)window treatment (1)window replacement (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

03/01/2021

Kris and his team were great. Finished basement renovation in a timely manner and did a terrific job. Especially since weather and some other uncontrollable factors caused some delay. Definitely will be having them back in the near future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall finishing, painting, floor installation, electrical connections.

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2021

5.0

11/24/2020

House turned out beautiful. The guys did a wonderful job and were a pleasure to work with.They were very neat and did quality work that fit into our budget. Thank You.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl siding and aluminum window wraps

CATEGORY siding,replacement windows,window treatments

COST $23,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

Images

Photo for Driftless Construction LLC. - Located In, Wilton, WI - 39055193

+1 More

5.0

09/22/2020

Very friendly and professional. Very reasonable priced..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General Remodeling

CATEGORY decks,drywall,siding

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

Great job jacking and supporting the corner of the porch. Quick response to my request and were able to get the job done quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
jacked up porch and replaced post

CATEGORY decks

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks for the great review [Member Name Removed].
5.0

06/30/2020

He cares about his work. He did a very good work. I will use him again. He did an excellent job. He also did my bathroom and kitchen floors. He showed up on time. He cleaned up after himself. I was very happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed a front door. Installed porch rails.

CATEGORY doors

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the good review [Member Name Removed]. Was a pleasure working for you.
5.0

06/30/2020

It went great. They did a good job. He did all the renovation on my house. He did floors, drywall, electric work, and painting. He does everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did carpentry construction work.

CATEGORY drywall,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for the great review
5.0

06/30/2020

The work was very nice. They were very friendly and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did framing and drywall.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review. Hope to have more good customers like you.
5.0

06/30/2020

It went very well. He was very professional. The job was great. He finished on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did kitchen remodeling.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

đź‘Ť
5.0

06/26/2020

Quality work! I had ideas of what I wanted for my closets, and Kris made it happen. I showed him pictures off Pinterest, and they were even better than I could imagine! I plan to hire him in the future for many other remodel jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, it was very fun building your custom shelves and rustic pantry.
5.0

06/26/2020

EXCELLENT. On time, respectful, professional workers. Work done in timely manner. No surprises in the bill. Estimate was what we paid. WILL DEFINITELY hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much. Looking forward to your future projects

    Services Offered

    Home renovations and remodeling. Roofing, siding, exterior painting. Drywall, interior painting. Flooring- hard wood, laminate, tile. Kitchen and Bathroom remodeling. Door and window repair and replacement, window wrapping. Garage door services. Garden pond design and construction.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes