Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Start to Finish LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since April 2014

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1942 Oakwood View Dr

Verona, WI 53593

Description

Super Service Award Winners in 2016. Start to Finish, LLC is a Residential and Commercial Remodeling Design/Build General Contractor, Carpentry, & Demolition Company. Start to Finish, LLC has its own tradesman as well as a well established team of sub-contractors who work together on completing projects to meet customer expectations....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/26/2020


Dawn D.

Great! I would not hesitate to call Start to Finish again for my next project. The response time is quick, they are professional and most importantly their work is very well done.

Description of Work
Barn door hardware installed

Category woodworking

5.0

08/30/2018


Douglas H.

Jeremy did great job completing quality job on time for great price!

Description of Work
We had 12' X 22' pine deck built onto back patio door of house.

Category decks

5.0

02/16/2018


Melinda L.

Jeremy did an excellent job! He completed the work ahead of the deadline and ensured the work was completed with high quality. He took care of all the subcontracted plumbing work. The work space was always clean, and he was always punctual and professional. We love the new bathroom space. Would definitely hire him again and are already thinking of what our next project will be. Cannot recommend Start to Finish highly enough!!!

Description of Work
We refinished a basement bathroom, changing a shower to a shower/tub combo. This resulted in expanding a wall and redoing a linen closet. Also had floor finished with new vinyl and walls and ceiling painted.

Category drywall, flooring contractor, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

11/28/2016


Lance R.

I had Start to Finish come over to our home to quote, measure and order the window replacements. We went with Alside Ultramax Vinyl pocket replacement windows and from the time of placing our order and having them installed it was less than a month. The team that installed them were skilled, professional and did an excellent job. The installation took just over a day to complete. The windows have increased our curb appeal greatly and are great quality!!

Description of Work
After getting quotes from 2 other local vendors we decided on having Start to Finish replace 8 windows in our home. This included our large family room window, 5 bedroom windows, 1 bathroom window and our kitchen window over sink.

Category replacement windows, woodworking

5.0

03/25/2016


phillip M.

.

Description of Work
WOULD RE-HIRE FOR ANY ADDED WORK |NEEDED

Category woodworking

5.0

01/08/2016


Lincoln D.

Jeremy Pings, owner of Start to Finish, LLC., is a consummate professional with the skill and experience to handle any job. As a general contractor he ensures all the work is done on time, on budget, and the craftsmanship is exceptional. I strongly recommend Start to Finish, LLC and will continue to use them for all my home improvement needs.

Description of Work
Jeremy Pings has helped us transform our home into a beautiful living space. He rebuilt the balcony in the front of the house, rebuilt our screen porch, repaired our front porch, installed windows, and many other tasks big and small.

Category decks, replacement windows, woodworking

5.0

01/06/2016


phillip M.

complete follow-up within the time frame

Description of Work
complete remodel of bathroom, with all new fixtures,shower stall etc. also replaced crown moulding in family room & hall

Category woodworking, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

     Merrick Doors and More LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Elite Hardwood Flooring, LLC

    If you're searching for quality Flooring Contractor in Madison, WI just make a call to Elite Hardwood Flooring flooring, hardwood floor installation, refinishing and repair, hardwood floor sandy, residential flooring, Floor Refinishing Middleton WI;McFarland WI;Stoughton WI;DeForest WI; Windsor WI;Cross Plains WI;Oregon WI;Monona WI Hardwood Floor Refinishing, Hardwood Flooring, Hardwood Floor Installation, Flooring Installation, Wood Floor Installation  

    Hensen Masonry LLC

    Hensen Masonry, LLC is a family owned and operated business. Run by and Tony Hensen.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General Contracting, Project Management, Design Consultation, New Home Rough Carpentry, Finish Carpentry, Cabinet Setting, Wood, Tile, Laminate, Carpet & Window Installation, Bathroom Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, Basement Finishing, Deck Design & Build.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Start to Finish LLC

    How is Start to Finish LLC overall rated?

    Start to Finish LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Start to Finish LLC open?

    Start to Finish LLC is open:

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Start to Finish LLC provide

    Start to Finish LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Start to Finish LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Start to Finish LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Start to Finish LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Start to Finish LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Start to Finish LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Start to Finish LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Start to Finish LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Start to Finish LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Start to Finish LLC?

    Yes, Start to Finish LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Start to Finish LLC offer?

    Start to Finish LLC offers the following services: General Contracting, Project Management, Design Consultation, New Home Rough Carpentry, Finish Carpentry, Cabinet Setting, Wood, Tile, Laminate, Carpet & Window Installation, Bathroom Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, Basement Finishing, Deck Design & Build.