Craft Concrete and Landscaping

About

Founded 2010 • With Angi since March 2017

Craft Concrete & Landscaping, is a local concrete and landscaping design and service company. We specialize in decorative and flat concrete work, while also creating ICF walls for any project needs. Craft Concrete & Landscaping, provides services for any of your landscaping ideas and projects. For

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (15)hardscaping (8)Patios (6)lawn & landscaping (3)concrete driveways (3)basement waterproofing (1)
Showing 1-24 of 24 reviews
5.0

05/09/2022


Julie B.

Our side patio job last summer went great (stamped and colored concrete), and the final product was lovely! I was so happy with it that I have him back again pouring another matching patio off the back of the house.

Description of Work
New Patio Poured

Category concrete repair

Cost $2,650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

5.0

05/01/2021


Adam J.

Outstanding workmanship and punctuality. More than reasonable cost. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Cut out sunken asphalt and install concrete driveway apron.

Category concrete repair

Cost $2,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

10/13/2020


Linda S.

Cole and his team did a great job! He took the time to explain everything and made sure I was able to ask questions and give input throughout the process. The driveway turned out beautifully! I would absolutely hire him again and have referred others already!

Description of Work
Demo of old concrete driveway and installation/pouring of a new one

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

1.0

09/16/2020


Jennifer V.

Requested a basic quote through Angie's List in July. Two months later, have not yet received a response.

Description of Work
Front concrete stoop removal and replacement with composite porch.

Category concrete repair

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Sorry [Member Name Removed] I never got to you I was just too booked up for a season.
3.0

06/19/2020


sam D.

Could not contact this company. Called them multiple times and emailed them but they never got back to me.

Description of Work
Sidewalk and stoop replaced

Category concrete repair

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Sorry [Member Name Removed] I was not excepting work at that time you’re trying to reach me I was too busy.
1.0

06/07/2020


Jim O.

Contractor did not respond

Description of Work
Replace patio

Category basement waterproofing, patios

Work Completed On 06/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Sorry [Member Name Removed] I was just to Busy at that time was not taking on more work sorry For not responding.
5.0

05/05/2020


Jennifer M.

extended patio and installed landscaping

Description of Work
Cole was awesome. Great price and landscaping looks great!

Category concrete repair, landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

05/01/2020


Laura A.

Chase was awesome to work with. Very responsive, professional, and and thorough. The work that was done exceeded our expectations! I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Description of Work
Concrete sidewalk to front door and subsequent landscaping

Category concrete repair, landscaping

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

04/28/2020


Jon E.

The Craft Concrete team did excellent work for an incredibly fair price. The patio I needed replaced was relatively small, but Craft Concrete still provided me with a fair bid, was transparent, knowledgeable and responsive, and most importantly did great work! The patio looks excellent!

Description of Work
Concrete Patio Replacement

Category concrete repair, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

5.0

10/02/2019


Pepe B.

Cole was the only one I called who was willing and able to resurface our steps without the runaround of adding inches of height to them. He provided a great price and a brand new sidewalk that was brought away from the house so rain no longer slides toward the foundation. He was able to slope the sidewalk toward the yard even with old willow roots in the soil. He was also accomodating by letting me add a PVC pipe underneath the sidewalk to bring over a water drip line and low voltage wires to the other side.

Description of Work
New sidewalk and resurfaced steps

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2018

Images

Review for Craft Concrete and Landscaping - Po. Box 992 Hudson WI 54016, Hudson, WI - 38146961

+1 More

5.0

07/19/2019


Melissa P.

Cole replaced an old front walkway for us. He was easy to work with, the concrete looks great and he was reasonably priced. He was one of the few companies that did a small job for a reasonable price. For a relatively small stretch of walkway, we have gotten tons of compliments from friends and neighbors.

Description of Work
Replace an old concrete walkway

Category concrete repair, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2019

5.0

07/01/2019


Kimberle F.

Cole is great to work with! He gave me a really reasonable quote for tearing up pavers and pouring a beautiful concrete walkway. He was able to complete the project very timely and kept us posted on his plans. He made sure that the completed project met our expectations and was very professional. There's no question I would contact Cole for any future projects and would definitely recommend him!

Description of Work
replace crumbling paver walkway with concrete

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2019

5.0

06/20/2019


Myra K.

Cole does an excellent job. This is the second time we've used his company. He is meticulous and does everything in a timely manner. The guys who helped with the job were good, hard working also. His prices are more than fair and he cleans up after every job and makes it look as clean as before he started. I would highly recommend him and will use him for any concrete job in the future.

Description of Work
a patio garden and replacing front pavers on front walk

Category concrete repair, hardscaping, patios

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2019

5.0

08/03/2018


Paul D.

Craft Concrete did a great job overall - they worked later than anticipated to finish the job which was noticed and very much appreciated. The end result was very good and we are happy with the result.

Description of Work
Concrete path to front door

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2018

5.0

05/10/2018


Myra K.

Everything went very well. Cole was very accomodating and did a great job. The project needed some elevation because of the slope of the yard, and he adjusted for that very well. He answered every question we had to our satisfaction and worked very hard to get the job done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him and will use him in the future for any work needed. Total cost: $1,956.

Description of Work
Cole put in a concrete slab for the purpose of holding a swim spa.

Category concrete repair, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2018

5.0

03/07/2018


Conner K.

Fabulous. I love it and will definitely call them again.

Description of Work
They put in a concrete sidewalk.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2017

5.0

03/07/2018


Dave D.

It went very very well. Good job, very quickly, cleaned up after themselves, do whatever work you asked them to do and very reasonably price.

Description of Work
He poured 18 X 18 patio at the backyard.

Category hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2017

5.0

03/06/2018


Colleen U.

It was fabulous. Extremely reliable and the product is great.

Description of Work
He built a wood fence, fire pit and landscaping.

Category patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2017

5.0

03/06/2018


Luke O.

They were great

Description of Work
Landscape and concrete patio

Category hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2017

5.0

03/06/2018


Nancy U.

They were excellent.

Description of Work
They put in a retaining wall.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2017

5.0

03/02/2018


Cole S.

They did a great job! They were pretty quick and the price was right on point.

Description of Work
They tore out my old sidewalk and put in a new concrete sidewalk.

Category concrete repair

Cost $756

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2018

5.0

03/01/2018


Don H.

They put in overtime to get the job done quicker than expected. I was really impressed.

Description of Work
They did concrete work on a patio.

Category hardscaping, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2017

5.0

03/01/2018


Beth M.

.

Description of Work
They put in a new driveway and sidewalk.

Category concrete driveways, patios