Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Norton Roofing LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
Nortorl790k5
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

621 N Glenn Rd

Spokane, WA 99206

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
European tile

European tile

roofing
European tile from Rare manufacturing on a Japanese tea house

Description

Norton roofing LLC was started by David Norton and his wife Carissa in December 2020. David is an experienced General Contractor now in the Spokane area. He began working in the Roofing industry as a teenager with his father on the Southern Oregon coast. He has developed extensive knowledge and experience in a wide range of areas throughout his career. No matter why you hire us, we are committed to making sure we give 100 percent to each job we take on. Services we provide are roofing, siding, painting, decking, home maintenance, emergency repairs and more. http://www.nortonroofingllc.com ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (6)door installation (1)skylight installation (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

10/18/2021

Fantastic service, very friendly, efficient work, excellent quality! Thanks Norton Roofing!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2021

5.0

09/30/2021

The project went well, they did a good job, they cleaned up and finished in a very timely fashion. There was one issue where a roofer fell off the roof, damaging both my vehicle and the gutter, both which were fixed/repaired to my satisfaction. Sometimes things happen, but it’s how it’s dealt with that defines a company and their customer service. I have decided to hire them again to completely replace my siding. I’ll leave a review after the project completes.

Description of Work
new roof

Category roofing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2021

Images

Review for Norton Roofing LLC - 621 N Glenn Rd, Spokane, WA - 39495578
5.0

06/16/2021

The price of the service was reasonable. A very professional. hardworking, easy to talk to, efficient, timely, and completed the project the day he said he would. The craftmanship was satisfying.

Description of Work
Installing door, siding. fasia

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

06/14/2021

It turned out pretty good and I had no problem. They were fast and good people to work with. I was happy.

Description of Work
they repaired some roofing for me

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

06/14/2021

The service was excellent. They were very prompt and communicative. The price was fair and the communication was the best part.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

06/11/2021

The roof looks excellent. Great attention to all of the fine details. The project was done in a timely manner and the information provided helped decide on a great product at a decent price. Thank you David for taking your time and doing a great job!

Description of Work
roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

06/11/2021

Roofing project went very well. Project went smoothly, work was done quick and the roof was beautiful.

Description of Work
roofing

Category roofing,skylights

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2021

5.0

06/11/2021

Norton Roofing is the ABSOLUTE BEST! Every question I had was answered thoroughly. Quick response time, efficient work, and great customer care. 10/10 RECOMMENDED!

Description of Work
repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

    Services Offered

    Roofing, decking, exterior painting, siding, residential maintenance and 24/7 emergency repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes