Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Garage Plus NW

5.0

(101) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since January 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

401 N 87th St

Seattle, WA 98103

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Full Cleaning UV Light System  Dryer vent furnace duct system & dryer  pipe replacement

Full Cleaning UV Light System Dryer vent furnace duct system & dryer pipe replacement

HVAC Companies201984047
We had this job with an extremely difficult system that never been cleaned! Job description- starting with the deep cleaning air vent when finished went to main air return then the main air line and full cleaning of the furnace include the Blowe Motor + installation of a UV Light System Filter Our technicians show Profesional and hard-working job.

Description

Garage Plus NW provides an excellent service, for great prices. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(101) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

99

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

garage doors (1)air duct cleaning (62)dryer vent cleaning (60)insulation (2)HVAC Companies (2)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-25 of 101 reviews
5.0

03/07/2022


Josh L.

Excellent service. Good troubleshooting and flexible scheduling. Would happily hire again.

Description of Work
garage door opener replacement

Category garage doors

Cost $633

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2022

5.0

01/24/2021


Kandyce S.

Amazing job, so professional and polite. I will definitely be hiring Air Plus for future jobs.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $139

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

11/26/2020


Todd P.

it was handle quickly and efficiently by a professional orgainization

Description of Work
dryer vent cleaned and cleared

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2020

5.0

11/06/2020


Mike R.

The guys were vary professional and clean. Their work seems to be thorough. Very nice as well.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $330

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

09/29/2020


kristin C.

Professional and know what they are doing.

Description of Work
chimney sweep

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

5.0

09/09/2020


Monique S.

They did marvelous they did an amazing job. They were very professional, they were on time.

Description of Work
They cleaned out my air ducts.

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

08/27/2020


roland K.

Cleaned air ducts, and install of UV lights in the HVAC. Went well!

Description of Work
air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

1.0

08/27/2020


Roland K.

Checked the ducts after they left. Not clean. Yes, the pictures are *AFTER* they allegedly cleaned the vents. They didn't even bother to remove the duct vent covers to pretend they did the work. The paint on the vent cover, screws, and ceiling were still intact together. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning and UV light installation in HVAC system.

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

Images

Review for Garage Plus NW - 401 N 87th St, Seattle, WA - 38833127

+2 More

5.0

08/09/2020


Karla B.

Air Plus was very professional. They provided a quote and did what they quoted. I appreciated how treated my home.

Description of Work
air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2020

5.0

07/26/2020


Mary L.

This company is the best. Excellent service, professional, reasonable. Perfect clean up. Arrived on time, called to let me know on the way. Took care to clean up. Explained process. This company deserves the highest possible rating. They are excellent and trustworthy.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2020

4.0

07/25/2020


John K.

On time, quickly and thoroughly cleaned

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

06/18/2020


Aaron A.

Went well. Showed up on time and did an awesome job. Price was fair and as quoted.

Description of Work
Clean Entire House Vents

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

5.0

05/31/2020


Maya M.

The tech that came was vet nice and did a great job and the price wasn’t bad at all!! Would definitely hire them again

Description of Work
Duct cleaning due to allergies

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2020

5.0

05/31/2020


janna T.

The team was punctual, quick, and professional. They went above and beyond to leave our house (and our vents!) cleaner than they found it. It was both satisfying and gross when they showed us what they found in our vents!

Description of Work
air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2020

5.0

05/27/2020


Allison F.

Great job! Very professional and punctual, explained exactly what they would be doing and cleaned up afterwards. Will call them again next time we need the dryer cleaned out.

Description of Work
dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

5.0

05/19/2020


Amelia H.

They were quick and efficient. I appreciated their promptness and kindness

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

05/19/2020


Amelia H.

They were quick and efficient. I appreciated their promptness and kindness toward my very anxious dogs.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

05/18/2020


Tj M.

It went well they told us step by step what was going on. They were very nice and new what they were doing.

Description of Work
Clean dryer vent out

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

5.0

05/14/2020


Whitney L.

Amazing upfront with prices as well as communication with the whole procedure. Lots of pictures of what was left from Construction of the previous owners! Thank you so much! If you need anyone I highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2020

5.0

05/11/2020


Glen S.

They processed pretty fast and great jobs

Description of Work
air duct cleaning dyer vent

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2020

5.0

04/26/2020


Richard S.

Phenomenal work! Very professional. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2020

5.0

11/03/2019


Tom S.

The dryer is on the third floor of our townhouse so the dryer vent is roughly 10,000 feet in the air. The guys were great - going to extreme efforts to find a way to thoroughly clean the vent, which they finally accomplished through the attic (while also discovering - and fixing - that the vent was improperly installed). Yay! Great job!

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

5.0

10/03/2019


Patrick M.

Very well! He showed some issues with the duct itself and fixed it, replaced it with a new one, cleaned out the dryer, and went up to the roof too. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning