Serv-Tech Roofing

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • JIMMYR*933LM
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 06/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

12809 126th Way NE

Kirkland, WA 98034

Description

Serv-Tech Roofing specializes in making roof REPAIRS. Our agile teams of 2 have been trained to perform repairs on ALL roof types in a safe, knowledgable, and efficient manner. Our Service Technicians (Serv-Tech's) have also been drug tested and background checked for our customer's peace of mind. Smoking, loud music and fowl language are not allowed on any of our job sites. Call now! We're looking forward to working with you!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

07/13/2020

The Serv-Tech Roofing crew did a fine job on our house.  They were pleasant and efficient, courteous, and exceptionally careful of landscaping.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Serv-Tech Roofing crew did a fine job

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

We are very pleased with the project and the professionalism of the workers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof anti-algae treatment

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

5.0

07/12/2020

They cleaned up so well you'd never know they'd been there!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Cleaning

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2020

5.0

07/11/2020

I certainly appreciated the foreman taking pictures of concerned areas so that I could make a decision on the course of its repair. 

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

I was never so pleased as when I saw my newly finished roof repairs.  The crew was (ironically) a pleasure to have around. Amongst the noise and mess they were never too busy to answer my questions about what they were doing. Each one was polite and hard working.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
newly finished roof repairs

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

We highly recommend them. Our roof looks awesome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install New Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2020

5.0

07/08/2020

They did a good job of disposing of old roofing material and general clean up after repairs were made.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Reapir

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

5.0

06/30/2020

The entire experience from initial call - to scheduling and completion was wonderful. Everyone involved was very professional. The crew that did the work was so clean you wouldn't know they'd been there. We highly recommend Serv-Tech Roofing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Highly recommend Serv-Tech Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

5.0

06/29/2020

They started on time and picked up before quitting.  I would recommend Serv-Tech to any and all that are considering a roof repair contractor.  They are also competitively priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

5.0

06/28/2020

Serv-Tech gave us a great looking repair without a boom box, large dog, smokers, and swearing!  They were neat and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

    Services Offered

    Roofing Repair Services on ALL ROOF TYPES.

    Services Not Offered

    We typically do not offer Complete Roof Replacement Services.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No