Pauls Pressure Washing

4.9

(496) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since November 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

4904 Rutherford Rd suite 101

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Description

There is nothing like a SoftWash Systems™ cleaning by Paul! Serving both residential and commercial customers in Virginia Beach, Paul and his professionally trained crew deliver an effective, eco-friendly, and long-lasting clean. Traditional pressure washing uses power to blast at surface dirt and contaminants with damaging forces of up to 3,500 PSI. It doesn’t get at the root of the stains, which are caused by an organic infection – algae and lichens. Paul’s system uses a safe, low pressure SoftWash with environmentally safe cleaning solutions to kill the contaminants at their root. Our 100% biodegradable, phosphate-free solutions use the power of chemistry to result in a clean that lasts 4-6 times longer. Nothing improves the curb appeal of a home like a brand new looking roof, siding, walkway, fence, or patio. Low pressure washing increases the life span of siding and shingles. Customer satisfaction is a priority. We take extra care not to damage surrounding plant life and landscaping. Visit our website www.paulspressurewashing.com for our list of services. If you’re in need of pressure washing in the Hampton Roads area, call us or text us at 757.803.6916 to schedule a free estimate....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(496) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

471

4

21

3

2

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (495)deck cleaning (35)roof cleaning (4)woodworking (6)
Showing 1-10 of 496 reviews
5.0

03/25/2021

From the very start of a consult, had a quote that day and a written estimate in my email the same evening, to Paul's team showing up was top notch. Zach came out with his very friendly team, went over agreement of what was to be done, walked around house and explained everything. When they were finished, we walked around again to check everything. Soft wash is the way to go and environmentally sa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash entire house, driveway, sidewalk, and deck.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are thankful for your business. Paul
5.0

03/11/2021

Paul's arrive on time, did a great job and the men doing the job could not have been more professional. This company is top notch.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed house, fence, patio, walkway and driveway.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback. I was a pleasure to work with you to take cate of your client. Paul
5.0

02/17/2021

This has to be about the most professional crew I have ever met! Everyone was extremely professional and informative. The service as completed with no issues and my house looks great! I would totally recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your taking the time to share your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. Paul
5.0

12/01/2020

Work was done on time and as expected. A reliable contractor!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciate.
5.0

10/04/2020

Owner was extremely polite, professional and responsive. He followed up with service of his crew. Definitely recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash entire condo and cement.

CATEGORY pressure washing,woodworking

COST $245

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your feedback. I appreciate your business. Best regards, Paul
5.0

09/26/2020

The crew was on time, professional, friendly and did a great job communicating. They took care to protect my plants and outdoor items. Would hire them again and would recommend them to family and friends for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

Images

Photo for Pauls Pressure Washing - 4904 Rutherford Rd, Virginia Beach, VA - 38904566

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your feedback.
5.0

07/23/2020

He showed up on time very professional, knew his way around his rig and began working like a fire person at the scene. After he was done the whole house felt more than clean on the outside, but on the inside as well. When you love what you do it shows. Would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The whole house, shed, and roof cleaned

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for such great feedback.
5.0

05/23/2020

Excellent job, fast service and excellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $278

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback it was a pleasure to take care of your home.
5.0

04/25/2020

As always, we’re completely satisfied! We’ve used Paul’s Pressure Washing for 4 years now. We’ve never been disappointed and Paul is the nicest guy! His workers are great and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing of back of the house, deck, deck furniture and awning case.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mrs. [Member Name Removed], It’s always a pleasure taking care of your property. Thank you for trusting in us over the years. I appreciate your business and trust. Best Regards, Paul Rose
5.0

11/21/2019

Second time I've used Paul and will go back to him again. Very professional and does quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning and house to be pressure washed.

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the feedback. We value you as a customer and look forward to working with you in the future. Paul Rose

Services Offered

The most popular services include: Roof Cleaning, Vinyl siding power washing, Concrete Cleaning & Sealing, Deck cleaning, Brick & patio cleaning.

Services Not Offered

I don't offer gutter cleaning.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No