Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Four Seasons Garage Doors

5.0

(166) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since October 2015

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705167825
Trade License Locale
Virginia
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

3436 Glen Arden Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

http://www.fourseasonsgaragedoors.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Four Seasons Garage Doors services the Greater Hampton Roads area with installation and repair of garage doors and openers. Four Seasons is a family start up business with a heart for people and quality service. We provide a huge selection of the very best quality garage doors and openers....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(166) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

160

4

4

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

garage doors (166)
Showing 1-10 of 166 reviews
5.0

01/21/2022


Shawn D.

Same day repair. Very knowledgeable and took the time to show me what was wrong.

Description of Work
garage door repair

Category garage doors

Cost $95

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2022

5.0

11/23/2020


Pat M.

The team did a wonderful job. Thank you for your service Four Seasons.

Description of Work
Garage door replacement

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

5.0

05/28/2020


Robert G.

Four Seasons' bid was $1000 cheaper and included higher quality lifters than two competitors' quotes. Matt and his team were exceptional and beyond professional. Responsive and timely. I've had no issue with doors/lifters in almost two years after installation. Highly recommend Four Seasons for any garage door needs.

Description of Work
Full replacement of dual garage doors with new lifter installation.

Category garage doors

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2018

5.0

03/01/2020


George G.

Had garage door motor, brackets, and wiring replaced over 2 months ago. Its still working fine. They even put clips to stop the bracket nuts on the garage door from coming loose over time.

Description of Work
Replace garage door motor, brackets, and wiring

Category garage doors

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

5.0

01/20/2020


Penny P.

They were early which is great and got straight to work. Very professional, wasted no time and we’re done in an hour.

Description of Work
Repair of right side framing/seal

Category garage doors

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2020

5.0

11/04/2019


Octavius G.

Stupendously well!!! Matt arrived on time, diagnosed the problem and was meticulously done in less than 45 minutes. Awesome!!!!

Description of Work
replaced broken spring

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2019

5.0

09/05/2019


Keith L.

Did the tine up and recommended adding a bar across the top of the door. I've had zero problems since they did the work. Very satisfied wit their work

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2019

5.0

09/05/2019


Beata R.

Went well, arrived on time and fix double garage door. thank you.

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Cost $70

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2022

5.0

09/05/2019


Klaus J.

Great Service, Great People, Great Company!!

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2020

5.0

07/30/2019


Jim W.

Outstanding. I highly recommend his services

Description of Work
Service 3 garage door openers

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2019

Services Offered

Garage Door and Opener Installation and Sales. Garage Door and Opener Repair and Service.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Four Seasons Garage Doors

How is Four Seasons Garage Doors overall rated?

Four Seasons Garage Doors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Four Seasons Garage Doors open?

Four Seasons Garage Doors is open:

Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

What payment options does Four Seasons Garage Doors provide

Four Seasons Garage Doors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

Does Four Seasons Garage Doors offer free estimates?

Yes, Four Seasons Garage Doors offers free project estimates.

Does Four Seasons Garage Doors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Four Seasons Garage Doors offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Four Seasons Garage Doors offer a senior discount?

Yes, Four Seasons Garage Doors offers a 10% senior discount.

Does Four Seasons Garage Doors offer emergency services?

Yes, Four Seasons Garage Doors offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Four Seasons Garage Doors?

Yes, Four Seasons Garage Doors offers warranties.

What services does Four Seasons Garage Doors offer?

Four Seasons Garage Doors offers the following services: Garage Door and Opener Installation and Sales. Garage Door and Opener Repair and Service.