7 City Exteriors

About

Founded undefined

Specializing in custom made, on site seamless gutters and gutter guards. Call us for all of your gutter needs! We have the very best gutter systems in virginia! With over 20 years in the industry you can rest assure your home is in the right hands with our family owned business.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

New seamless gutters

gutter repair

202223464
5" high gloss white seamless gutters, with 3x4" oversized downspouts.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(38) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (38)woodworking (1)siding companies (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-25 of 38 reviews
5.0

01/13/2023


Shondell Greene R.

Sebastian did an excellent job on my gutter and roof repair. He showed up at the time he said he would. I will definitely use 7 cities exteriors for other projects.

Description of Work
gutter & trim metal repair

Category gutter repair, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2023

5.0

07/16/2022


Steve K.

Sebastian was able to give me a quote for the project on the first day of contact. The price was very reasonable, and we scheduled a day and time for the installation. The work was done efficiently, and I’m very satisfied with the workmanship. After a heavy rain, the gutter proved to work perfectly. Thanks!

Description of Work
Gutter installation

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2022

5.0

07/01/2022


Teresa O.

Sebastian with 7 City Exteriors, was amazing start to finish. He was professional, timely and our gutters looking great! We will definitely be using Sebastian’s services in the future!

Description of Work
seamless gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2022

5.0

06/29/2022


JAMES G.

When someone has 34 reviews, and 33 of them are five stars (and one is four stars), they are probably doing something right. Sebastian with 7 Cities is definitely doing things right. We really appreciated that he made a big drive out of town to find the custom gutters we wanted because the local area was out of stock. Additionally, he was very responsive with text messages and phone calls, which is rare these days. The job went very well. I strongly recommend these guys for any kind of gutter work.

Description of Work
Full Gutter Replacement With Leaf Guards

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2022

5.0

04/10/2022


Richard P.

On time, professional and excellent work with great warranty

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2022

5.0

03/18/2022


Christian R.

Convenient to schedule, speedy turnaround.

Description of Work
Gutters and Rake Install

Category gutter repair

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

5.0

12/07/2021


Belinda M.

Excellent! This company was professional, well priced and did an excellent job. Well deserving of more than a 5 star review.

Description of Work
Gutters and slab/concrete repair

Category concrete repair, gutter repair

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2021

5.0

11/18/2021


kietha H.

Work was done as expected. Sebastian was professional in all interactions with me. The work was completed in one day and at the agreed price. I would definitely call Sebastian at 7 Cities again.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2021

5.0

08/24/2021


kyle A.

He was professional, reasonably priced, and fast. Came out just days after calling them and finished in a few hours. Really would recommend especially if you like to hire small/local businesses.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

5.0

06/16/2021


James S.

Excellent performance and competitive pricing. I am very pleased with the work. The contractor was friendly and very professional.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

05/21/2021


Glen A.

Sebastian did a great job, he cleaned out the gutters and replaced a few elbows, and made some minor repairs. He is very responsive to emails and text msg, we will hire him again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning and Repair

Category gutter repair

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2021

5.0

03/25/2021


Janet R.

Sebastian was excellent. Job performed at top level and great professionalism. Would hire him again. Strongly recommend.

Description of Work
Replaced all gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

03/18/2021


John J.

The owner was very Professional and friendly and did a phenomenal job from start to finish With good communication skills from start to finish would definitely use again for different projects

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

03/18/2021


Derek M.

It went great!! This is my 2nd time using their service. Totally satisfied both times!! Work is performed in a timely manner as well!!

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

03/05/2021


DENNIS V.

Great job very neat. I would call them again when on time

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

5.0

02/05/2021


DeAngelo A.

Excellent work and great experience! Responded promptly to my inquiries/questions and work was done within a couple of days after the first conversation. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

5.0

01/11/2021


valerie S.

Sebastian did a great job! We are very happy with the work he completed.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

5.0

12/08/2020


Richard B.

Sebastian was outstanding! He worked us in to his schedule. Prompt, courteous and professional.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

10/19/2020


Edward C.

Mr. Schorer did a great job removing the old gutters and making new ones on the property. He then installed the new ones and hauled away the old. the job was complete in a few hours time.

Description of Work
Installed new gutters and covering

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

09/27/2020


Marianne M.

Sebastian did a wonderful job installing our gutter screens! No more worries or ladders! Sebastian came out when scheduled and on time--finishing the job quickly and professionally! Would recommend!

Description of Work
Gutter guard placement

Category gutter repair

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

5.0

09/26/2020


Michael J.

Great job . I would recommend them as they did what was agreed to and looks good .

Description of Work
Gutters and leaf Guard installed

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

5.0

08/18/2020


Erik K.

Great. Had all new gutters installed looks great, great price. Very satisfied

Description of Work
New Gutters

Category gutter repair