Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Any & Everything Plumbing

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2008

Highly skilled plumber with over 20 years of experience, identifying complex plumbing problems, evaluating options and implementing plumbing solutions to effectively maintain operating efficiency, and exceptional people skills, knowledge of principles and processes for providing professional customer services, including customer needs assessments, meeting quality standards for services, and customer satisfaction.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(27) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 27 reviews
Don I.
5.0
07/08/2022
Jeff did a great job identifying and repairing the main water line leak and also correct another problem with by replacing rusting out galvanized fittings on my water heater with brass fittings. Very pleased with his work and price. Thanks Jeff. Don
Description of Work
Repair a leak on the main water line inside the house.
Category
appliance repair, plumbing, water heater repair
Mark S.
2.0
08/01/2017
1. Mr. Moorman, the owner, was in and out of the home in under 10 minutes. He did not open/inspect the ejector pump, but by this time I had done a pretty thorough inspection myself and was okay with the fact that he did not open the ejector pump well. He billed me $65.00 for his time. I felt this was very high for a 10 minute job, but paid his bill anyway. 2. A day later, my tenant noticed that the check valve was stuck open causing the ejector pump to run much more frequently. I scheduled Mr. Moorman to return and do the full project as discussed above. I also asked him to credit my bill today for the $65 quick visit he did previously. The job was scheduled for 5pm on 31 July and 10 minutes before show time he text to tell me that he could no longer make it and had not yet bought the check valve. He rescheduled for 1 August at 430. On 1 August he completed the job in under 2 hours, which included about 1 hour of chat time with my tenant. He then attempted to bill me $322 (which included a $65 discount). I asked him why it was so much for a job that could have easily been completed in 1 hour. I stated that the parts were less than $40.00 and he said, "yes, but I have mark-up". He had a very irate tone and said that he risked his health and safety to clean feces from the inside of the ejector pump and that justified his high rates. I ended up paying him $265...which he then accused me of not having integrity and would most likely put a stop payment on the check. With all that said, my tenant said he did a good job and it was nasty work. He had to borrow the tenants shop-vac though. Mr. Moorman showed up in his personal vehicle, not a work truck, on both occasions. He is wearing a work t-shirt from Vern's Plumbing and is very unprofessional. I will definitely not be calling him again.
Description of Work
1. First project (25 Jul) was to assess a septic leak problem with my basement ejector pump (at my rental property) and to inspect the inside of the ejector pump/well. 2. Second project (1 August) was to remove/replace the check valve in the vertical plumbing and install a shut off ball valve above the , and open/inspect/clean the ejector pump.
Category
plumbing
Nicole R.
5.0
11/15/2013
Mr. Moorman provided prompt, same day, service when my garbage disposal backed up and spewed ground food inside and outside the under sink cabinet in my kitchen. He resolved the problem in a neat and orderly manner. He cleaned as he progressed through the job and left the area in better condition than when he began. He worked efficiently and explained as he went along. I would call Mr. Moorman again and got a quote for another job while he was here.
Description of Work
Diagnosed and resolved an issue with the garbage disposal and clogged pipes
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Olena D.
5.0
04/26/2012
Everything went well, The plumber identified the problem, part needed, left to get the part, came back as promised, finished promptly. Was friendly and courteous. The price was 50 dollars better than another plumber from Angie list.
Description of Work
Replace interior shut-off valve.
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank You for your comments and your business. Jeff Any & Everything Plumbing
Ray U.
1.0
01/02/2012
overall we were inconvenienced. If the plumber had told us he wasn't coming we would have been able to get another plumber but because he didn't let us know we weren't able.
Description of Work
We asked for an estimate and scheduled a time when we would be here. The plumber did not show up at the scheduled time and did not call to let us know he wouldn't be coming.
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

My apologies for the inconvenience that was caused due to a family emergency, I had to leave town unexpectedly and left all documents and phone numbers. Any other future plumbing needs please consider me and I will be able to give a discount. Again I'm Sorry. Thank You, Jeff Any & Everything Plumbing 540-903-9071
Chris H.
5.0
12/22/2011
I called Jeff on Monday, 12/5/11 and set-up a time for him to come by on Friday 12/09 to check out the job and give me an estimate. He came out on Friday as promised and gave me a quote for the work to be done. He also pointed out a few minor issues with my plumbing that I may want to take care of down the road. Once I agreed to the price and the scope of work, Jeff wrote up a contract and agreed to come out the following morning (Saturday). On Saturday, Jeff came out, did the work, cleaned everything up and was out pretty quickly. He did a great job and we will use him again when we need more work done.
Description of Work
Added an extension to a toilet drain/mount, replaced wax ring and reseated toilet. Replaced valve (water control) on shower.
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank You. Jeff Any & Everything Plumbing 540-903-9071
Susan E.
1.0
11/26/2011
Called the business on 11/21/2011. Have a leak in my kitchen ceiling. Made an appointment with Mr. Moorman to come to my home the next day between 2 and 3 pm. Mr. Moorman stated that he would call me 30 minutes before coming. I waited for the phone call and never received one and Mr. Moorman never showed up. I thought that maybe I had the wrong date so I waited the following day, still no phone call and no one came. On the 26th I deceided to call Mr. Moorman and find out why he was a no show and why he didn't even call. He stated he was having trouble with his phone and lost all of his numbers( which still doesn't explain why he did show due to the fact had my address). He then told me he was going to call me on the 26th to see if I still needed him but he just forgot. He apoligized and said that there was no excuse for him not calling. Then he want to know if I still needing him. I still have the leak . (But don't need him) Due to his unprofessionalism I have had to change appointments with my insurance adjustor and start from square one.
Description of Work
None were performed.
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

I apologize for the miss communication. All the numbers in my phone were erased. I awaited her call so I could go do the job quickly but never heard anything. Sorry for any inconvenience that I may have caused.
Jeffrey B.
5.0
11/21/2011
I had to replace a well pressure switch on one job and a leak in my bathroom wall on another job.
Description of Work
Have used this company a couple times now. Price is very good. Quality of work is very good. I plan to use him again if I ever have need of a plumber.
Category
plumbing
Patricia B.
5.0
11/03/2011
Our garbage disposal was leaking. At first inspection Jeff determined that the bottom portion of the garbage disposal needed to be replaced, and said he would do it for $125 including parts and labor. He was our second opinion and he sad the same thing the first plumber said, but the first plumber was going to charge us a ridiculous amount of money. He went out to get the part, came back in a timely manner, replaced it, and discovered that the top portion of the garbage disposal was also leaking. He then asked for another $150 for the other part, and gas $. Considering the first plumber was going to charge us way more than $275 to replace just the bottom part of the garbage disposal we agreed that was a fair price. He went out to get the other part, came back in a timely manner, replaced the entire garbage disposal, and it's been working like a dream ever since. Jeff was very professional and we'll definitely call him again if we need to.
Description of Work
Our garbage disposal was leaking. At first inspection Jeff determined that the bottom portion of the garbage disposal needed to be replaced, and said he would do it for $125 including parts and labor. He was our second opinion and he sad the same thing the first plumber said, but the first plumber was going to charge us a ridiculous amount of money. He went out to get the part, came back in a timely manner, replaced it, and discovered that the top portion of the garbage disposal was also leaking. He then asked for another $150 for the other part, and gas $. Considering the first plumber was going to charge us way more than $275 to replace just the bottom part of the garbage disposal we agreed that was a fair price. He went out to get the other part, came back in a timely manner, replaced the entire garbage disposal, and it's been working like a dream ever since. Jeff was very professional and we'll definitely call him again if we need to.
Category
plumbing
Caroline D.
5.0
11/03/2011
As I stated up before the overall experience was smooth, easy, and a breeze. My sink is good as new.
Description of Work
I had a clogged drain in my bathroom sink, hardly any water was being drained. He set an appt. for that same day! I was very please at the response time, that he could come out the same day I called! He said 2 o'clock that very same day, he was on time, very professional, and was extremely quick to diagnose my problem and fix it right away. The price was very good for how quick he was. He cleaned up any mess that was made and did it very quickly. I will definitely use him in the future for any plumbing needs. Thanks Any & Everything Plumbing!
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Edith P.
5.0
10/04/2011
This was a great experience. If I ever need a plumber again, I will definitely call on Mr. Jeffrey Moorman at Any and Everything Plumbing Services. I called him on a Friday and he agreed to come on Tuesday, 4 October 2011. He also stated that he would call before he came. Mr. Moorman was true to his word. He called circa 1039 am and arrived on time, 1100 am. Mr. Moorman performed several short flush test. He knew exactly what the problems were. He went out and purchased a couple of items. He explained what he was going to replace. He even gave me a discount on the second item he had to replace. I am very pleased with his service and attitude. It great knowing that there are people out here that can still be trusted! Thank Jeff!
Description of Work
Supplied and installed one new Fluidmaster value and one new Flapper in my master bath toilet.
Category
plumbing
Erica V.
5.0
09/19/2011
We had a hard clog in our toilet drain. We tried to take care of it ourselves with a couple different augers from a local big box home improvement store. Any and Everything was able to take care of it with a better auger, and didn't have to remove the toilet. I thought the price was fair, given the problem was resolved and it did take some significant effort to get it done. My only [small] complaint is that there was some toilet "debris" on the floor, and I thought it should have been cleaned up.
Description of Work
toilet unclogged
Category
plumbing
Cynthia S.
5.0
07/13/2011
I called Any and Everything Plumbing (which I found on Angie's list) Mr Moorman came the next day, at the exact time he told us he would be there and was able to locate the leak and fix it in a very short time. I would definitely call Any and Everything Plumbing again for any other plumbing problems that we may encounter.
Description of Work
We had a water leak in ceiling coming from an unknown source.
Category
plumbing
Chris T.
1.0
06/30/2011
received name off Angies list, top rating, people seemed happy. I called twice, never got a return from plumber, end of story. Have since hired a local plumber.
Description of Work
Left 2 messages for their plumber to assess problems, no response to either. Guess they don't need the work, I'll keep looking
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Sorry for any inconvienance Angies List had numbers posted that were outdated. As of today's date 9/20/11 numbers are updated and corrected. Thank You. My apologies again, Jeffrey Moorman, owner, Any & Everything Plumbing.
Leonard M.
5.0
09/01/2010
Very smoothly. Made sure the new comode was ni working properly before leaving.
Description of Work
Removed an old comode and relpaced with a new one.
Category
plumbing
Caroline D.
5.0
05/17/2010
He was quick to finish the work, and the drains worked perfectly, and no mess at all. I would definitely use this company again!
Description of Work
I had really bad clogs in both my bathtub drains. The water would barely drain out. I asked when Mr. Moorman could come and unclog them, he came the next day on time, gave me a quote, not to mention a deal since there were 2 tubs! And did the job within the hour!
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Reid B.
5.0
11/24/2008
The plumber arrived and looked at the setup and gave me an estimate. He had to purchase a few small pieces of pipe and requested a $100 deposit to cover the cost of the parts and to book the job. This is fine with me, I didn't expect him to buy stuff for my job without some type of security on my part. We agreed upon a time when he would return. He showed up just when he said he would and finished the job in the time frame that he had originally expected. Upon completion, I inspected the job and he showed me exactly what he had done. The job was completed at the original estimate and in the time frame we had agreed upon.
Description of Work
We had our countertops replaced and went from a single sink to a double sink. We had to get both sinks hooked up to the drain including garbage disposal and dishwasher. I was able to hook up one side and the disposal and dishwasher, but didn't have the right parts/tools to incorporate the second sink.
Category
appliance repair, plumbing
cheryl G.
5.0
11/23/2008
Contacted Any and Everything Plumbing to get an estimate on a full installation of a new dishwasher. Received an email response within 24 hours. Price was great and installation was done perfectly. Everything about company is A+, from communication, service, installation. Very happy with the results. Will definitely hire again for more plumbing projects. Highly recommend.
Description of Work
Installed a dishwasher.
Category
plumbing
Caroline D.
5.0
10/26/2008
They were quickly responsive, and very courteous to what I needed done because I wasn't sure what needed to be done. This company was a pleasure to deal with again!
Description of Work
I got a new garbage disposal. I had a leak under my sink and wasn't sure what the problem was. I contacted Any & Everything Plumbing and got a visit and quote with in 24 hours, and service was provided immediately! No more leak and a brand new garbage disposal.
Category
plumbing
Karen P.
5.0
10/25/2008
We noticed the carpet in our basement was wet and discovered the pressure tank for the well was leaking. I called that morning and Jeff was able to schedule a same day visit to evaluate the situation. He came that afternoon and had to maneuver in very tight quarters to assess the problem because when the basement was finished there was not an adequate access built around the water heater/pressure tank area. He agreed to came back the following day in the early afternoon to start the job. Jeff was good about calling prior to arriving at the house and on the second day he ended up getting to the house later than planned due to unforeseen complications at another job site, but I knew ahead of time that there would be a delay. That shows he is willing to stay until a job is completed even if that delays the start of the next job. He arrived in the late afternoon and worked until the job was finished which meant that he didn't have daylight for the outside portion of the project. He completed the job quickly and then my husband asked if he'd replace the broken faucet outside and Jeff agreed to come back the following day to take care of that too. We were very pleased with the work Jeff performed and his professional work ethic. He had to deal with tight cramped quarters and he was a good sport to work around all the basement storage clutter.
Description of Work
Replaced the pressure tank for our well and then come back to replace an outside faucet.
Category
drywall, plumbing
Leonard M.
5.0
10/24/2008
He arrived and performed the diagnosis. He determined that I needed a new part. He purchased and replaced the defective part.
Description of Work
Diagnosed the reason my toilet would not hold water and fixed the problem.
Category
plumbing
Sheryl R.
5.0
10/09/2008
Responded within 24 hours to my voice and e-mail message. Set up appt. in accordance with my schedule, showed up on time, did the work and gave us a nice discount for relying on Angie's List to find their services!
Description of Work
Replaced a section of drain pipe in master bathroom sink that had broken.
Category
plumbing
Christopher A.
5.0
09/19/2008
Everything went well. I woke up one morning to find my basement filled with about an inch of water. I called the plumbing company and they came out within the hour. While waiting, I noticed that as I wiggled the pipe, the sump pump began to pump the water out of my basement. Luckily, my basement was unfinished. I am going to have them install a backup unit in the future.
Description of Work
My sump pump was checked out and found to be in working condition. There was debris in the sump crock. It was cleaned out and the sump pump was re-installed. Due to the amount of debris that was taken out, the sump pump was not seated lower and the pipe had to be extended to re-connect.
Category
plumbing, wells
Elizabeth L.
5.0
09/19/2008
I contacted Jeff over the weekend. On Monday he came to give the estimate, and the work was completed Tuesday evening for the price he quoted us.
Description of Work
The bladder to our well pump was leaking and needed to be replaced.
Category
plumbing
Caroline D.
5.0
08/25/2008
My faucet was leaking real bad to where I had to turn the water off completely in my bathroom sink. Mr. Moorman came in and saw what needed to be done right away. He quoted me a price and got to work right away on it. He was very friendly and was very professional. He got the job done quickly and clean.
Description of Work
Bathroom faucet repair.
Category
plumbing

Phone

Address

1148 Kellogg Mill Road

Stafford, VA 22554

Other Information

Services offered

Serviced residential and commercial buildings. Installed and repaired a wide variety of plumbing systems and equipment. Detected and located leaks. Installed plumbing around obstructions such as electrical wiring, phone and cable lines, etc. Installed pipe assemblies, fittings, valves, appliances such as dishwashers, hot water heaters, and fixtures such as sinks and toilets. Measured, cut, threaded, and bent pipe to required angles. Cut openings in structures to accommodate pipe and fittings.

Payment options

Check
PayPal

FAQ

Any & Everything Plumbing is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

Any & Everything Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

Yes, Any & Everything Plumbing offers free project estimates.

No, Any & Everything Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Any & Everything Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Any & Everything Plumbing offers emergency services.

No, Any & Everything Plumbing does not offer warranties.

Any & Everything Plumbing offers the following services: Serviced residential and commercial buildings. Installed and repaired a wide variety of plumbing systems and equipment. Detected and located leaks. Installed plumbing around obstructions such as electrical wiring, phone and cable lines, etc. Installed pipe assemblies, fittings, valves, appliances such as dishwashers, hot water heaters, and fixtures such as sinks and toilets. Measured, cut, threaded, and bent pipe to required angles. Cut openings in structures to accommodate pipe and fittings.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Value Dry is committed to never stop fighting the damaging effects of moisture and poor air quality in your home. We transform wet basements and musty crawl spaces into dry, useful space through basement waterproofing and crawl space encapsulation. We have more than 20 years of basement waterproofing experience with the best lifetime warranty in the DC/Baltimore area. Plus, more than 10 years of experience in crawl space encapsulation and conditioning. Our services include sump installation and replacement, battery back up sump pumps, foundation waterproofing, vapor barriers, humidity/ventilation control, outside stairwell drains, window well drains, egress windows, insulation, and foundation repair. We are conveniently located between the Baltimore and Washington, D.C. beltways and our service range covers Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C., and southern Delaware. Our entire team, from our call center staff to our inspectors and installers, is fully committed to maintaining the highest standards of customer service and protecting your biggest investment, your home. Our work is backed by a lifetime transferable warranty and a 24/7 service team. We are very proud of the reputation that we have built through online reviews, within our industry, and among our customers. Give us a call at (888) 768-2583 to schedule a free consultation or if you have any questions.  

RightNOW Plumbing

5.0

(35)

Angi Certified

RightNOW Plumbing

RightNOW Plumbing is a Class A contractor with an A rating from the Better Business Bureau, Angie's List Super Service Award 2017 WINNER, 2018 WINNER, 2019 WINNER, HomeAdvisor Top Rated WINNER, HomeAdvisor Elite Service WINNER, Best of HomeAdvisor 2017 WINNER, 2018 WINNER, 2019 WINNER, Best of Thumbtack 2016 WINNER. RightNOW Plumbing is a water heater specialty service company. We service single family homes, condominiums and high rise buildings. We offer tankless, tankless - combination, conventional tank, dual-purpose and high - efficiency hybrid electric water heater installations. We exceed expectations with our award winning customer service. We value our clients and pride ourselves on customer satisfaction. Call today to see the RightNOW difference.  

Fairfax Electric, Plumbing & Gas

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Fairfax Electric, Plumbing & Gas

Water Heating Solutions. With over 34,000 successfully completed water heater installations we have the knowledge and experience to handle your job. From the traditional tank, to tankless or high efficiency tanks, we can work together to find the solution that's right for you.