Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage

Founded 2011 • With Angi since June 2011

2.3

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8014 Midlothian Tpke Suite 309

Richmond, VA 23235

Description

Whether you need a full-service moving company or just a helping hand, Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage makes moving simple and stress free at a surprisingly affordable rate. Choosing a Moving Company you can trust is very important. Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage has all the logistical, packaging, and storage capabilities and trained relocation specialists needed to help plan all the logistics according to your needs or requests. We specialize in Local & Long Distance Moves within Residential, Commercial, and Government/Military solutions. Our goal is to provide quality insured moving service at low rates in the Greater Richmond, VA Metropolitan. We look forward to assisting you, please call (804) 588-3160 to speak with a Relocation Specialist and receive a FREE moving Estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

07/19/2022


Wanda W.

The movers appeared to be inexperienced and showed complete disregard for the safe handling of my property. They did not have proper moving materials, contrary to what I was told they’d arrive with. They drug my heavy furniture across my hardwood floors creating long, deep scratches in multiple areas. They wrapped several pieces of my expensive furniture with packing tape placed DIRECTLY on the wood, since they did not have blankets or other wrapping materials. The tape damaged the finish on several pieces of my furniture when removed. Several additional pieces of my furniture were scratched and damaged, including one leg broken off a sofa, one leg broken off a credenza, another credenza had a chip broken from its upper trim, a coffee table was broken, and the storage clip was broken from my treadmill, which can no longer be stored upright as a result. A large flower pot and plant were broken when the movers bumped into the plant with a piece of furniture. The leather on two chairs was damaged by having other furniture stacked on top of them. The seats of my dining room chairs also showed evidence of other furniture having been stacked on top of them. The workers smoked cigarettes throughout the move.

Description of Work
Moving furniture into storage

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

At Mid-Atlantic, we take customer service very seriously and have taken steps to insure that all of our customers have a positive and professional experience when selecting us. This review, however, is fraudulent, as we have no record of having provided any services to a customer by this name, on the date provided, or to the address provided. We do not have any current customers with this name. Also, the moving date listed is a Sunday. We even checked the surrounding days and the addresses attached to other customer to see if it was possibly booked under another name, and there were no matches to the address. Please remove this review.
1.0

10/26/2018


Dan B.

My move was from two 10x20 storage units into a brand new 5-bedroom home. I had a few larger items that they were notified of while providing a quote and paid additional fees to ensure their safe handling. My descriptions of the property were accurate, and I was quoted $1300-$1450 for the move with a crew of 5 and two trucks. The day of the move things started out poorly from the beginning. I was instructed to expect them around 08:30 at my storage units where I had a representative standing by while I was handling other appointments at my house. They did not arrive until almost 10:15. The first truck was packed well and efficiently, however the 2nd truck items were just thrown in without consideration for space and this resulted in them having to leave behind a large table saw in the unit. When they arrived at the house, they asked if they could park their large truck in my freshly paved driveway. I immediately informed them that they couldn’t as the driveway is not rated for such a load and they were not too thrilled with this response. I then inquired about protection for my home such as door guards, floor mats and stair runners. I was instructed that they had none. As previously stated my home was brand new with no damage to walls, doors, or floors. I had personnel inside the house directing them to rooms as materials were coming in and I stayed outside to coordinate the unloading efforts. First efforts were what I would expect as my belongings were going to the appropriate areas. As the unloading continued, I noticed more and more boxes were getting dropped in my garage or in the basement storage that were intended to be placed in other rooms. These were dropped off without asking where they should go. The heavy items that I mentioned earlier were taken apart against my better judgement. When moved they sat part of it on the floor of the garage and damaged the bottom of the unit. I pointed out to the crew and they shrugged their shoulders. When moving furniture up to the top floor of the home as well, they scratched my hardwood floor landing in multiple places and did considerable damage to the walls. All of this could have been avoided by providing floor protection as requested. As the unloading continued, it became clear that the crew provided was going to go well beyond the time and amount I was quoted. This was after my family and I started grabbing boxes from the back of the truck and moving them into the home ourselves to expediate the process. I signed out at the end of the move with a final bill of $2315. This was almost $1000 more than quoted and those overages were caused by the inefficiency of the crew. Having to go back to the storage unit to pick up the table saw added another 30 minutes to the rate which could have been corrected by packing the truck better. I notified the company within 7 days of damages observed and gave a conservative estimate of $1389 between my home and the belongings that they moved. I also informed them that I didn’t wish to receive compensation for these damages but would prefer that they provided a carpenter/painter to make the repairs to the dwelling for an even wash. Their response came 30 days later with an amount of $100 being offered to me as a courtesy while also citing their liability waiver. I do not dispute that I signed this waiver during the move process and completely acknowledge it, however the waiver does not give them carte blanche rights to destroy my personal property and home. I have used professional movers for local and long distance moves several times over the years and have never had one not provide protection in the home or not honor their client by performing repairs to the structure or provide adequate compensation for items that were destroyed. I responded to their offer and provided them with a copy of a review that I would post outlining my experiences and asked them if they were willing to reconsider the offer. Their response was to ask me what I would be willing to take in lieu of the $100 offered. I generously cut my claim by more than 50% to an amount of $600 that would cover the cost of a professional to come and sand/stain my stairs and perform the repairs to my walls that were damaged. Again, I offered to allow them to provide a painter to perform this work as opposed to seeking monetary compensation. Their official response was that they considered the original offer of $100 to be rejected by me and they rescinded the offer and considered the matter settled. Essentially the counter offer that was provided, at their request, allowed them to withdraw the $100 that they had already offered me. They response stated that they “take customer service very seriously and sincerely regret that were unable to work together for a more successful resolution of your claim”. How can one be expected to work together when you ask for an adjusted amount and then suspend negotiations immediately upon receiving the counter offer? Based on their inaccurate quotes, inefficiency of the crew, lack of protection for personal property, and their procedures for addressing customer complaints, I could not in good faith recommend MidAtlantic/Southside Moving and Storage for any move. I would point you in the direction of a larger commercial carrier who prides themselves in customer service. As a disclaimer, I did provide them with a copy of this review prior to them breaking contact with me and adequate time to acknowledge my complaints prior to posting. Their response was that the original decision to close the claim stands and that this matter is now settled.

Description of Work
Local Move

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

At Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage we take customer service very seriously and sincerely regret that were unable to work together for a more successful resolution of your claim. We appreciate your willingness to work with us to provide an amicable solution, unfortunately, the settlement amount that was requested far exceeded that which can be approved based on the details of your claim. While we do understand your unwillingness to accept the settlement as presented (which was above our legal liability), your refusal to accept the offer renders it rejected and rescinded. Again, we had hoped to be able to agree on terms and do regret that we were unable to do so.
5.0

06/23/2018


Lawrence V.

The moving team was on time, fast, extremely thourough and careful. The office personnel Kandi and Matthew were also extremely quick to respond and assist with any issues or concerns.

Description of Work
A move of household goods into a storage facility.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Mid-Atlantic to help with your moving needs! At Mid-Atlantic, we take customer service very seriously and have taken steps to insure that all of our customers have a positive and professional experience when selecting us. We have overhauled our staff, run all of our booking through our new sales department and have fully trained professional movers who welcome the opportunity to help with your future moving needs. Thank you for the opportunity to introduce you to the NEW Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage!
5.0

06/14/2018


RANDY F.

Everything went great. Matt help set me up with the move and he was really great to deal with and gave my a great price. On moving day, Brandon and Big Will showed up on time and were really great too. They listened to my items of concern and got to it. I had some very expensive Limoges plates passed down from my grandmother and I told them that if they broke I'd cry. Big Will said "you're not gonna cry today" and they packed them perfectly. The move went very smoothly and everything arrived on time and in the condition it left in. I'd like to thank everyone at Mid-Atlantic, especially Matt, Brandon and Big Will and I whole-heartedly recommend them for your moving needs.

Description of Work
Interstate Move

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Mid-Atlantic to help with your moving needs! At Mid-Atlantic, we take customer service very seriously and have taken steps to insure that all of our customers have a positive and professional experience when selecting us. We have overhauled our staff, run all of our booking through our [Member Information Removed] sales department and have fully trained professional movers who welcome the opportunity to help with your future moving needs. Thank you for the opportunity to introduce you to the [Member Information Removed] Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage!
5.0

12/27/2017


Mark M.

Excellently! It was a very complicated move with 4 different destinations. The team was very well organized, very flexible, highly professional, and really hustled to get everything done. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Moved household furniture and goods.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

At Mid-Atlantic, we take customer service very seriously and have taken steps to insure that all of our customers have a positive and professional experience when selecting us. We have overhauled our staff, run all of our booking through our new sales department and have fully trained professional movers who welcome the opportunity to help with your future moving needs. Thank you for the opportunity to introduce you to the NEW Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage!
1.0

11/10/2016


James H.

My wife obtained a quote for $105/hr and we placed a $300+ deposit on the move. We knew our move date, so we did this more than a month ahead of time. The contract that was sent by Mid Atlantic stated that we could receive a portion of the deposit back if we cancelled more than 7 days ahead of time, but would forfeit the deposit entirely if we cancelled within 7 days. Within a week of the move, someone called and said that they could not do the move for less than $140/hr. I told them that we have a contract and expected them to perform according to the contract, but they would not budge from the $140 amount unless we changed the date of the move, which we could not do. They cancelled the move and forced us to hire movers at the last minute for far more than the $105 we were quoted.

Description of Work
My wife and I hired Mid Atlantic to move our house from the City of Richmond to Chesterfield County, about 25 minutes away.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

We at Mid-Atlantic are very serious about customer service and have taken steps to prevent these types of things from happening in the future. We have overhauled our staff, run all of our booking through our new sales department and have fully trained professional movers who welcome the opportunity to help with your future moving needs. We hope that we get the opportunity to introduce you to the NEW Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage in the very near future!
1.0

12/06/2014


cohila G.

The worse move ever! Arrived to md late and supposedly got lost for hours on the way to va. Items were missing, broken, and left on the steps outside my home. Price quote was higher because they said my items were substantially heavier than they estimated. They arrived in a Ryder truck and did not have tools to disassemble furniture!!!!!!!. I had to borrow my parents tools. MOVERS WERE UNPROFESSIONAL AND INAPPROPRIATE. Owner said he would send a check to replace missing items but didn't. RUN FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

Description of Work
Move from TH in upper Marlboro, md to 2nd floor apt in Prince george va.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

We at Mid-Atlantic are very serious about customer service and have taken steps to prevent these types of things from happening in the future. We have overhauled our staff, run all of our booking through our new sales department and have fully trained professional movers who welcome the opportunity to help with your future moving needs. We hope that we get the opportunity to introduce you to the NEW Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage in the very near future!
1.0

09/11/2014


Diana B H.

Mid Atlantic Moving picked up my furniture from my previous residence on June 28, 2014. The men (crew) were professional and very nice. The crew leader came in and took inventory room by room. They wrapped each piece of furniture in blankets and plastic. They loaded my furniture up on the truck and delivered to their "onsite" storage facility. I called on August 25, 2014 and requested my furniture be delivered to my new home on Tuesday, September 9, 2014. On the work order, the estimated arrival time was 8:00-9:00 am. Well I waited for five hours and no delivery truck and no furniture. Made two calls within the five hours and asked where are the movers. The second call I received was from a operations manager and this is what I was told: They could not access my storage unit which is NOT onsite; located at an outside storage company due to a former operations manager had the account/contract set up in her personal name NOT the company's name. She was the only one who could access the storage facility. I then was told my furniture would be delivered on Saturday, September 13, 2014. I then called the general manager Joe on Thursday, September 11, 2014 and left a message on his voice mail demanding a call back from him and that I wanted my furniture by Friday morning, September 12, 2014. I received a call from the same operations manager I spoke with on Tuesday. She explained to me they could not access the storage facility (Extra Space Storage) until the former operations manager signed over the account to them. This former operations manager is supposed to arrive in their office on Friday, September 12th, to participate in her exit interview and "HOPEFULLY" sign over the storage unit account to Mid Atlantic Moving. I was told if she did not sign over the account, the authorities would get involved. I hung up the phone and called my attorney. My attorney advised me to give them until the end of business day on Friday to contact me. If I do not receive my furniture by Saturday, my attorney will seek legal action towards Mid Atlantic Moving Company BECAUSE my contract is with them, not Extra Space Storage. My mother, Diana Hubbard spoke with a sales manager on Tuesday and told him she was not going to pay rent for the storage after Tuesday's date. What would I have done if I moved from one state to another and did not have family and friends to stay with while this fiasco was playing out between a former manager and this moving company? Except for the crew who moved me, I would NEVER refer this moving company to anyone!!!!!!!

Description of Work
Mid Atlantic Moving Company did not deliver my furniture to my new home according to the work order. I waited for five hours and my furniture was not delivered.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

We at Mid-Atlantic are very serious about customer service and have taken steps to prevent these types of things from happening in the future. As most of the reviews state, our customer service skills were in need of an overhaul. Our trained, professional moving staff works hard and our customer service should mirror their hard work. We welcome the opportunity to introduce you to the NEW Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage in the very near future!
1.0

09/02/2014


Karen M.

Ok Spoke to Joe, and was impressed with how friendly, professional and helpful he was. Hired them to move my belongings from my home to the basement of my newly built home until I could fully move in there when it was completed. Joe was fully aware of all of the details. The packers were due out - should have been 5 of them. Well 2 showed up, over an hour later, one showed up and several hours later another. Meanwhile I am being charged $275 an hour for 5 workers. They all stink of smoke and complain the entire time about having to work. Took well over time to pack since they moved incredibly slowly and took many breaks. Moving day was no different. The crew showed up staggered yet still tried to charge me for 5 guys at $275 an hour. Many times only 2 were working while 3 sat on the truck, moaning and complaining about how things were heavy. We get to the new house and the decide they wont move anything into the house as they didn't like the stairs. Appliances, doors, windows, sheetrock, all had been delivered to this house with absolutely no issue. We ended up in a 4 hour debate - the supervisor even came out. Joe was on the phone and said I never told him that the house was not finished which was a lie. They tried to convince me that I needed to have them load everything into their storage, at my cost of course, and then they would charge me again to load it back on the truck and off again when I needed everything after the monthly storage fee. I detect a scam here. It was also late on Sunday of Labor Day weekend so I think that was involved. They ended up leaving with all of my belongings on their 2 trucks and would bring it back in 2 days after the holiday. I finally had them bring it back, unload into the garage of my new home and hired other decent men who didn't smell like they had just smoked all day come and move everything to the basement. Then they tried to block my driveway with their truck and not let me or my builder out until I signed the form that everything was delivered intact and as planned. Of course I wasn't going to sign that when I already found shattered crystal - who knows what else I will find. All in All - I will NEVER use them again and hope that this deters anyone from using them as well. They could possibly be the worst company I have ever dealt with.

Description of Work
Moved my two story home belongings

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

We at Mid-Atlantic are very serious about customer service and have taken steps to prevent these types of things from happening in the future. We have overhauled our staff, run all of our booking through our new sales department and have fully trained professional movers who welcome the opportunity to help with your future moving needs. We hope that we get the opportunity to introduce you to the NEW Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage in the very near future!
1.0

06/10/2014


Barry H.

We were quoted a price of $1400 to move our three bedroom home. The estimate included the truck rental and a crew of three for a certain number of hours. Upon arrival, the leader of the crew said that all of our things would not fit on the truck. I called the office and was told that we would have to pay for an additional truck, or rent a truck myself. To be clear, there was no truck size listed on the estimate, and we did not misrepresent the size of our home or the amount of items to be moved. We had no choice but to pay for the larger truck, as they were nearly finished filling the first truck by the time anyone from the company called me back, All day long on the first day, the leader of the crew kept talking about how he didn't like moving people over two days because if a different crew did the second day, they got the tip, and they did less work. He talked non stop about getting a tip, and how he didn't want to get shorted. This was highly inappropriate and made my wife and I very uncomfortable. When they left to get the second truck and came back, one of the crew members smelled very strongly of marijuana. In addition to being charged for two trucks, instead of one, even though nothing in our estimate stated the size of the truck, the crew took far longer than the estimate. Finally, they broke several items, including a very expensive piece of electronic equipment. The people I spoke with at the office when we were having an issue with the truck simply did not care. It felt as though this was their usual business practice and how they make money. In a way it felt criminal, like my family had been extorted. They had all of our things on a truck, on a very busy moving weekend, were demanding more money, and telling me if I didn't like it, I could "rent a truck myself." Under no circumstances would I recommend anyone ever use this company, for anything. It was a terrible experience, and ended up costing us more than $700 MORE than we were quoted and we were perfectly forthcoming about the amount of work that needed to be done.

Description of Work
Mid Atlantic moved our family from one three bedroom house to another house about 15 miles away

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

We at Mid-Atlantic are very serious about customer service and have taken steps to prevent these types of things from happening in the future. We have overhauled our staff, run all of our booking through our new sales department and have fully trained professional movers who welcome the opportunity to help with your future moving needs. We hope that we get the opportunity to introduce you to the NEW Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage in the very near future!
4.0

03/06/2014


Carol B.

They did a great job. They worked fast and hard. We had to go to three different places to pick up things and they did a really good job. It was not quite expensive. We moved 30 miles away and it was an hour drive for them. They were quite late because their truck burst down in the morning and they did not call me to say that they are going to be late. I was the one who called them that’s when I knew the reason why they were late.

Description of Work
We used the services of Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage.

Category moving companies, piano moving

Service Provider Response

We at Mid-Atlantic are very serious about customer service and have taken steps to prevent these types of things from happening in the future. We have overhauled our staff, run all of our booking through our new sales department and have fully trained professional movers who welcome the opportunity to help with your future moving needs. We hope that we get the opportunity to introduce you to the NEW Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage in the very near future!
1.0

05/09/2013


Jeffrey S.

I was quoted a price of 425 dollars to move the apartment in a 4 hour time span and told that there should be no issue, but just in case it'd be another 100 dollars an hour after that. 1st the movers arrived late Once they began they moved decently fast, but about 30 minutes in they had a "problem" packing the truck. This resulted in taking the next 3 hour moving at a slugs pace as one man moved and the other fussed with the truck. As my 4 hour time window crept up I began to become increasingly frustrated, and had to begin moving things myself. I called the company to complain and they said a supervisor would be in touch. 5 hours in we finally arrived at the new house and I had to call a friend of mine to call a friend of mine to come help speed things up. It was over 6 hours once we were finished and my bill skyrocketed to 700 dollars to move. This was absolutely inexcusable. I called the company multiple times to complain and was never given a refund of any kind for my extra money spent. I would NEVER recommend this company to anyone, including my worst enemy. (PS When I moved to said apartment from over 2 hours away it cost me less money and the movers had everything done in less time INCLUDING TRAVEL TIME)

Description of Work
Moved a two bedroom third floor apartment to a house less than 5 miles away

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

We at Mid-Atlantic are very serious about customer service and have taken steps to prevent these types of things from happening in the future. We have overhauled our staff, run all of our booking through our new sales department and have fully trained professional movers who welcome the opportunity to help with your future moving needs. We hope that we get the opportunity to introduce you to the NEW Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage in the very near future!
1.0

07/31/2012


Karen R H.

The movers arrived as expected. The one started doing inventory. It took him 2 hours to inventory the equivilent of 3 rooms of furniture and many boxes (already packed up). They did not have the proper tools and in total it took them 10 hours with two people. They did a thorough job of wrapping items and packing them into the truck but they were SLOW and would not work on one room at a time so I could clean behind them. There was some damage to the floor and walls as well. Not alot but the walls had just been painted and the floor was brand new. The one mover may be missing some of my screws for my TV stand as he called me later wondering if I had seen them. Today they called back with the final weight of my stuff. 4460 lbs. Alot more than what she originally gave me and of course my furniture is being held hostage until I pay. So I will pay. I hope the unloading goes better. Needless to say that the will NOT be getting a recommendation to my coworkers, family, and friends still in Richmond.

Description of Work
I worked with Kim to bring movers in to load my house (1600 sf) into their truck and move it 80 miles north. I had already gotten rid of HALF of my furniture since I am combining my house with my new husbands. She gave a quote based on 2000 lbs to 2500 lbs. I expressed concern that the poundage was low. She stated several times that it was a good estimate based on what I told her. I should have asked her to include her understanding of what I said and her assumptions in the quote. She didn't want to give me another quote. I packed it all myself and did a thorough job of ensuring they had minimal stuff to do.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

We at Mid-Atlantic are very serious about customer service and have taken steps to prevent these types of things from happening in the future. We have overhauled our staff, run all of our booking through our new sales department and have fully trained professional movers who welcome the opportunity to help with your future moving needs. We hope that we get the opportunity to introduce you to the NEW Mid-Atlantic Moving and Storage in the very near future!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Professional Moving Service

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work.As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    MR. MOVING LLC

    MR. MOVING offers a variety of moving services. We offer loading/unloading. In home packing/unpacking. Disassembly/assembly of beds,dining room tables etc...We also offer Free in home estimates. 22 plus years in the business so to MR. MOVING customers are FAMILY!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Hughes On The Move

    Hughes On The Move is a local moving company in Richmond, VA. We help with local, long-distance, residential, and commercial moves. We pride ourselves in going the extra mile in customer service, allowing for our customers to experience the most efficient and professional move possible. With over 10 years of experience, we know what it takes to create a stress-free move and make customers have a happy experience. While Hughes On The Move may be a new company, we have seen how to grow a company from our times at Cavalier Moving in Richmond, VA, which has become the states #1 moving company.  

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Local/Long Distance Moving Company, Residential Moves, Commercial Moves, Miltary/Government Solutions, Furniture Movers, Piano Movers, Packing & Unpacking Services, Storage, & More!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage

    How is Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage overall rated?

    Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage is currently rated 2.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage open?

    Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage provide

    Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa

    Does Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage offers free project estimates.

    Does Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage?

    Yes, Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage offers warranties.

    What services does Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage offer?

    Mid-Atlantic Moving & Storage offers the following services: Local/Long Distance Moving Company, Residential Moves, Commercial Moves, Miltary/Government Solutions, Furniture Movers, Piano Movers, Packing & Unpacking Services, Storage, & More!