Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning

4.8

(32) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since January 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

4393 Kevin Walker Dr.

Montclair, VA 22025

http://aquacleansolutionsinc.com

Description

Longest Roof Warranty in the business 42 months / Military Discount / We are Roof and Exterior cleaning professionals ....Roof Cleaning - House and Siding Washing - Pressure Washing = walkways, driveways, fences, decks, brick surfaces...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(32) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

30

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roof cleaning (20)pressure washing (16)gutter cleaning (5)masonry (2)
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews
5.0

10/25/2021


Boris F.

From the very beginning through completion the project was based on the effective and efficient performance of the company personnel. I was impressed with the customer service and the focus on quality of work.

Description of Work
House wash (siding and foundation)

Category pressure washing

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure doing business with you and hope to hear from you in the future.
5.0

10/08/2021


Mike L.

Easy to schedule on web. Arrived on time and did an excellent job on cleaning roof. Very satisfied with job.

Description of Work
Clean roof

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the kind words. We are so glad you are happy with the work. Enjoy your holidays and hope to hear from you in the future.
5.0

03/20/2021


Shaina L.

Excellent customer service! Great communication throughout the process!

Description of Work
House Wash

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your summer and stay safe.
5.0

03/08/2021


Lyn P.

Great! Professional service and my house looks great!

Description of Work
House Wash / Roof Wash

Category roof cleaning

Cost $725

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure working with you and hope to see you in the future.
5.0

06/06/2020


Lola N.

Everything went fine. They did an excellent job. No complaints.

Description of Work
Siding and deck pressure washed.

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

2.0

09/17/2019


Shelagh S.

the roof solution killed all the plants surrounding our home in the yard. including my butterfly bush , clematis, and another bush ( spiruilana? .. little white flowers) planted around house especially near downspout. also sapined the driveway. Mike the owner said he would take photos of the labels on the chlorine bleach as well as detergent and send it to me. he never did it. he ignored my photos of many dead plants. he did not fulfill the basic safety assurance of our contract. the nice worker, Tom, did not collect the water from the downspouts as advertised and as mike told me.. my neighbors watching said they spilled the wash with chemicals all over. I feel obligated to warn you on Angie's list of these disappointing transgressions. buyer Beware!. It also killed my pepper plants in pots and herbs. the roor looks nice but I would not have opted for it at this sacrifice. further, it smelled funny outside now, like a herbicide not just bleach. mike promise dme but never sent a photos of the labels ingredients of all applications of chemicals used, including at the very least chlorine bleach like used in pool or laundry s used. bad choice! RESPONSE TO SERVICE PROVIDER'S RESPONSE 9/26/19: These plants are not sprouting as you stated on Angie's list. Plants don't sprout in the fall anyway, you know that. I sent you only some of the plants around the roof that the runoff wiped out. You misrepresented the facts publicly and ignored me privately. This shows a gross lack of integrity my neighbor who watched said what was sprayed on the roof was spilled into the yard and road. I note there is another review in Angie's that said you killed all the fish in her pond and the plants. At least you apologized to her

Description of Work
wash the roof of algae and mold, mildew, moss

Category roof cleaning

Cost $525

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I do apologize for any issue you might have had but the pictures you sent me were of beautiful sprouting plants. The second set were of a dying plant that was not even next to the house. We did a roof washing and no plants would have been affected, all solution is sprayed on the roof. I apologize for not getting back to you on the ingredients but we have a family emergency happening and are of out the office most of the day. As I said on one of many calls if there is an issue we will take care of it. If you believe one of you plants were damaged by us we will take care of it. The work itself and the roof cleaning came out great as you said the only issue was the one plant?
5.0

08/27/2018


J L "Larry" A.

Arrived a tad early (that's a good thing). Thomas and Kevin got right to work. Amazed me with all the moving parts necessary to set up and get started. Finished job very effectively and efficiently. House, shutters and deck look practically brand new. Matched the roof - which was brand new! This company has my highest recommendation because of what they did, how they did it - and - what they charged me - which included a 10% military discount. Semper Fi - Larry Adkinson

Description of Work
Great job ! No fuss - no muss.

Category pressure washing

Cost $360

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2018

5.0

08/06/2018


Teresa D.

Very professional Very happy with their work

Description of Work
Roof cleaning

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2018

5.0

07/20/2018


Lernes H.

Excellent. Did exactly what was quoted, showed up on time with a large crew and the results were exceptional. Very quick and professional. Threw in porch and sidewalk gratis.

Description of Work
Clean exterior vinyl siding and partial roof of large colonial house

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2018

5.0

07/20/2018


Maryann L.

Ease of communication, estimate and setting up date of work was done in less then 24 hours. The roof had algae stains and moss .Also had brick stoop, walkway and driveway cleaned of algae. They were professional, arrived on time. All looks fantastic. Would highly recommend this company for any outside house cleaning.

Description of Work
Roof cleaning, stoop, walkway and driveway cleaning

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $570

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2018

Services Offered

Roof Cleaning - House Washing - All Exterior cleaning - Pressure Washing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning

How is Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning overall rated?

Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning open?

Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

What payment options does Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning provide

Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Does Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning offer free estimates?

Yes, Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning offers free project estimates.

Does Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning offer a senior discount?

Yes, Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning offers a 5% senior discount.

Does Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning offer emergency services?

Yes, Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning?

Yes, Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning offers warranties.

What services does Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning offer?

Aqua Clean Solutions Inc. Roof / Exterior Cleaning offers the following services: Roof Cleaning - House Washing - All Exterior cleaning - Pressure Washing