Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advantage Lawn & Landscaping

Founded 2002 • With Angi since September 2011

3.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

At Advantage, we feel one of the most important parts of developing a good relationship with our clients is being able to keep them involved. After the initial meeting, where we get to know your site, your budget, your tastes, and your ideas, we develop a master plan of your site. All of your ideas and personal tastes are taken into consideration as one of our designers draws up a plan to fit your needs. By combining your ideas with our talent, creativity, and experience, we hope to provide you with a custom outdoor environment that far exceeds your expectations. Our goal is to pay attention to every detail in order to create a flawless transition between drawing and reality. Additional Email: info@advantage-landscaping.com...

Other local Pros in your area

Ashmasters Chimney Service Inc

An annual chimney inspection, cleaning, and repair may safeguard you and your family from possible dangers that can arise from a lack of proper maintenance. If you are unsure about your chimneys condition, don't wait until it is too late. Call us now for an inspection from one of our qualified technicians.  

Offers by Ashmasters Chimney Service Inc on Angi
The Chimney Doctor Nova Inc

COMPARE AND SAVE Family-owned and operated. Making homes safer for over 30 years. Servicing all or your Chimney and Masonry needs. Fast, friendly and reliable service completed in a professional manner. The Chimney Doctor NOVA, Inc. services all of Northern Virginia, Prince William & North Stafford County. We provide our customers with professional chimney cleaning and repair services at a reasonable cost without compromising on the quality you expect. Your safety comes first at our company and we stress the importance of having a healthy heating and venting system. Since we believe that your home's safety is of utmost importance, we offer FREE estimates on all repairs. We also offer FREE second opinions on estimates given for repair work by another company. The Chimney Doctor NOVA, Inc. is fully licensed, bonded, and insured.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Omega Landscape Construction

Omega Landscape Construction is a licensed and insured company, built on professionalism, expertise, reliability, trusted quality, and the honesty that exceeds the expectations of our clients. These characteristics and values are what we strive to deliver to everyone who uses our services to improve their outdoor living spaces. Taking the extra steps, creating a relationship with our clients, and paying full attention to the smallest detail is what separates us from the rest of the landscape construction service providers. Class A Northern Virginia stone & brick contractor.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Omega Landscape Construction on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

09/21/2012

The demo guys arrived on time, worked hard, and cleaned up well each day. The project eventually turned out well, though I had to argue with the owner about his reluctance to match my current brickwork.

Description of Work
This company replaced a concrete walkway with a brick and mortar walkway.

Category hardscaping

1.0

04/30/2012

One of the crew leads (Tommy) came to my house for a walk thru to understand what we needed. Within a week we received an estimate and what he believed to be a landscape design. I should have stopped right here. I wasn't thrilled but this company was referred to me by a friend who said they had a good experience and their yard looked great. It wasn't what I would call a landscape design. It was a ...

Description of Work
Spring clean up - clean beds, edging, pruning, mulching. Installed new plants. Hardscaping - installed new front walk & stoop Sprinkler system - partner company installed/

Category landscaping

5.0

04/20/2012

Danny.the owner helped with all aspect of the job he designed and did all the work with his crew .It came out gneaf.I would tell anyone to use advantage for there landscaping.

Description of Work
The company landscaped and put a flower bed in my yard.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/19/2012

Danny and his crew started when they were scheduled, completed one day early, cleaned up completely. The yard is show-stopping gorgeous !

Description of Work
Removed large tree, provided new landscaping design completed landscaping as designed.

Category remodeling,home builders,dock building

2.0

03/15/2012

We asked for several bids on this project, and they were the ones that called back to us that they were generally more concerned because we were putting a garage on top of another garage with a lot of concrete, and we were a little worried about the stability. They reassured us that they would take care of it and he could handle the job, although it was by far the biggest job that he had ever done...

Description of Work
We used the services of Advantage Custom Construction and Landscaping. They built a three-story garage, the bottom two stories are garage and the top story is an apartment above the garage.

Category drywall,remodeling,home builders

5.0

03/15/2012

Danny Humphries was very professional. He helped us select the stone and adjusted the plan to meet our needs. The walls were started one way and redone about one tenth the way through to better work with the plan. The end result is gorgeous. We still get compliments on the wall and walkway. His stone mason is a master.

Description of Work
We used them for a new front porch, walkway, walls, island and landscaping.

Category deck company","masonry contractor

5.0

03/15/2012

Danny Humphries was very professional. He helped us select the stone and adjusted the plan to meet our needs. The walls were started one way and redone about one tenth the way through to better work with the plan. The end result is gorgeous. We still get compliments on the wall and walkway. His stone mason is a master.

Description of Work
We used them for a new front porch, walkway, walls, island and landscaping.

Category deck company","masonry contractor

5.0

03/15/2012

Danny Humphries was very professional. He helped us select the stone and adjusted the plan to meet our needs. The walls were started one way and redone about one tenth the way through to better work with the plan. The end result is gorgeous. We still get compliments on the wall and walkway. His stone mason is a master.

Description of Work
We used them for a new front porch, walkway, walls, island and landscaping.

Category deck company","masonry contractor

5.0

03/15/2012

Danny Humphries was very professional. He helped us select the stone and adjusted the plan to meet our needs. The walls were started one way and redone about one tenth the way through to better work with the plan. The end result is gorgeous. We still get compliments on the wall and walkway. His stone mason is a master.

Description of Work
We used them for a new front porch, walkway, walls, island and landscaping.

Category deck company","masonry contractor

5.0

03/15/2012

Danny Humphries was very professional. He helped us select the stone and adjusted the plan to meet our needs. The walls were started one way and redone about one tenth the way through to better work with the plan. The end result is gorgeous. We still get compliments on the wall and walkway. His stone mason is a master.

Description of Work
We used them for a new front porch, walkway, walls, island and landscaping.

Category deck company","masonry contractor

    Services Offered

    Landscaping - Architecture, Construction, & Maintenance. Snow Removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Ask for Details
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes